Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Enchanting
"This is one of my favorite fragrances. This product is great, half of the bottle is shimmer while the other half is lotion. The dial allows you to choose the amount of shimmer you want with the lotion, which is a great option for light use to heavier use. I also think this would be a nice addition to the younger crowd who enjoys all that shines and glitters, the fragrance is very pretty."
Review 2 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
I like it
"This was an okay purchase, I like it, dont love it!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Minne
Location: Durham,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
Best Purchase Ever!!
"I love this prouduct. I purchased this and OMG I just love the smell."
Review 4 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:halliegal
Location: New York
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2012
Great Deal
"At first i thought it was just expensive for what i could afford but when i realized how great it smelled and how amazing it is that totally changed my mind . I now think it was a great deal because i love how you can set it to different levels of body lotion or shimmer. and most of all I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!"
Review 5 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:I luv b enchanted
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Sparkles!
"I reall enjoy the fragrance of this- its genious- sparkle and body lotion in 1- its awesome!!- heads up- dont put the shimmer on your face if you have sensitive skin- it will sting, but just for one second. overall, i LOVE this product"
Review 6 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fearless
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2012
Sooo SPARKLEY!
"It's glitter gel and lotion all in the same bottle! And the scent is 'enchanting' totally undescribable it makes you feel pretty!"
Review 7 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:championartist
Location: Chicago,IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 30, 2012
southing
"I love this product. It really souths your skin. It leaves a nice fragrance and smooth skin. I would rate this product a 5/5 stars because it is very nice and I love the scent it smells very fruity I also enjoy how you get to switch between lotion and shimmer lotion. This product is very awesome I love looking at my skin and seeing how shimmery it is. Good Job BBW!"
Review 8 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KatyKat
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2012
love this <3
"i love be enchanted, i have everything in this scent and i wanted to try the shimmer creams so i bought this and LOVED IT! please make a dark kiss shimmer cream..."
Review 9 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennie E
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2012
really fun product to use every day
"I love dispensing squiggles of shimmer gel & lotion from this (it's so cool!) and besides smelling awesome, it's really moisturizing because of the shea, and never greasy."
Review 10 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Perfect!
"This is great! The lotion is hydrating and lasts a surprisingly long time. The shimmer stays on for a long time and sparkles in sunlight. This isn't as heavily scented as the other lotions and creams in this line! It just has raspberries, vanilla, and a little bit a lavender. It hints at floral and is very dreamy and friendly. I enjoy this scent and the whole Idea of a select-a-shimmer! It's cheaper than buying a lotion and a shimmer mist. Great idea!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 31, 2011
Works well!
"I love the combo of the shimmer and lotion. The lotion especially helps apply the shimmer gel evenly. This smells great, leaves my skin soft and moisturized with just enough shimmer. I didn't like this scent very much when it first came out but now its grown on me. Great Product!"
Review 12 for Select-A-Shimmer - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2011
I love this!!
"Be Enchanted has quickly become one of my favorite scents and i LOVE this product. its a really great lotion and it isn't too heavily scented so you can use it all over and not be overpowered. And i love the shimmer. It's just enough so that you glow a little bit. I want to own this in all my favorite scents!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.