Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Soothing eucalyptus essential oil blended with basil
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 10, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint has always been one of my favorites, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The wallflower bulbs have a really strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend trying this!"
Review 2 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine48623
Location: Michigan
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 7, 2014
Horrible
"Read the other poor reviews and believe them! This is just awful! It made me sick to my stomach and tossed it."
Review 3 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Charleygirl
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 14, 2014
Strange but good
"I plugged this scent in to see if it truly supplied stress relief. Within a few minutes I kept smelling men's cologne (kind of like the smell of degree deodorant). I couldn't figure out what it was for awhile and then realized it was the air freshener. It still smells great to me but wasn't what I expected. It is a little strong and the smell carries throughout that floor of my house, but the room it's in has a bearable smell and I've grown accustom to it. Not sure if it actually relieves stress or it does cause you think it does but I think it smells great. I would however recommend smelling it before you buy it cause its not what I expected."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Summerville, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2014
Finally a wallflower with a great throw
"This has a wonderful throw. So many times the wallflowers smell awesome for a day or so and then the scent is gone. This one seems to be lasting a lot longer. It is cool and refreshing and very relaxing. The spearmint is the dominant scent but is a clean smelling and long lasting wallflower. Great for bedroom or bath. Great job on this one, my new favorite scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tigerfan
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posted: January 1, 2014
Strong
"I really like the fragrance, but it's very strong. I unplugged it after a week and switched to a different scent. I suspect it might be good during a cold though."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetsmells
Location: springfield, Il
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 29, 2013
Not for me
"I received this wallflower bulb for a present. Plugged it in in my 1000 sq ft open basement. When I came home from work I wondered why the whole house smelled like pine sol cleaner. By the second it day, I realized it was the wallflower fragrance and it was so overwhelming that I unplugged it and threw it away. Was concerned for my poor cats at home with this overpowering smell. I do love wallflower bulbs, but not this one. I would like to see wallflower fragrance and liquid soap refills. What an environmental waste tossing out the bulb and working soap bottle and pump!."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jim A
Location: Houston TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 29, 2013
Great for any room
"I really enjoy this Wallflowers fragrance - it smells just like the rest of the Eucalyptus Spearmint line, which is ti say warm and minty all at once."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Green78
Location: MISSOURI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 4, 2013
Not my favorite
"This wallflower has a great scent throw but I am not pleased with the scent it puts out. To me it smells like men's after shave, my kids even said this. Very strong! I chose to give it three stars because it performs well. Just not a fan of the scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:michelle1234
Location: Panama City Beach Florida
Posted: October 9, 2013
so relaxing
"I love this smell. ...but I can't find it in stores...how disappointing"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erica66441
Location: Junction City, KS
Posted: September 6, 2013
Bath & Body Fan
"Love the smell, very relaxing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2013
Stress Buster & Spa Scent
"This is so relaxing it takes my stress away the moment I smell this amazing scent.
The best part is my husband loves it too.
We think it is the scent you find in a first rate spa so I stock up on all the stress products the second they go on sale I buy a dozen of whatever especially wall scent and the candles which we keep everywhere. It is perfect for guest too; they all love it. It has the eucalyptus & spearmint added known to distress and all I can say is "WOW IT WORKS"..,
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasJess
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
Stress buster
"Love this scent. My husband brings this to his work to help him relax during his long hours away from home. I love keeping this going in our bedroom. It definitely helps me relax enough to fall asleep quickly. Highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.