Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Soothing eucalyptus essential oil blended with basil
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
24 of 35(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 21 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:everydayisagift
Location: washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2012
Great product
"Love the consistency of this fragrance it really is the best way to keep your house smelling nice all the time. Eucalyptus spearmint gives off such a calming sense which seems good to male and female noses. I always look for this fragrance particularily for refills!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawg Mom
Location: Lawrenceville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 19, 2012
Leaves something to be desired!
"As a new Wallflower customer I decided to try this one after reading reviews and seeing it tagged as top-rated...Sorry, but if this is aromatherapy then I must be out of touch with what a good therapeutic scent is! My large room was overcome with a very strong and undesirable odor after only minutes. It actually made me nauseous. Repeating from a prior review this resembled a VERY cheap man's cologne... no sign of spearmint or eucalyptus from my take!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dmom
Location: Idaho
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 2, 2012
My Favorite!
"This is my favorite smell because the scent seems to stay noticeable for the entire life of the bulb. However, I am very annoyed that Bathand Body stopped carrying it in the store. I know the store carries eucalyptus mint but, believe me there not the same. This one is sooooo much better!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 11, 2012
Love the fragrance, on and off scent power
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is a very soothing fragrance and I love it in both body care and candle form. I tried the wallflower bulb for the first time recently and while I love the scent, its staying power isn't 100% there for me. Some days I can smell it, some days I can't. If it were more consistent in staying power I wouldn't hesitate to rate it 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sishficks
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 11, 2012
Strong
"Usually I can't stand spearmint, but I absolutely love eucalyptus spearmint. It's a slightly masculine scent and sometimes reminds me of cologne, but above all it's fresh and relaxing. The wallflower has a kick to it though, and I can't keep it in for long because it gets pretty strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SMHL1
Location: Orlando, FL
Posted: June 17, 2012
Too Strong
"This was too strong for me. Smelled like very strong cologne or soap. Gave me a headache. Had to throw it away."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 27, 2012
YES!
"Wow! It's nice to have stress relief so frequently- as in every time I walk into the room. VERY PLEASANT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 9, 2012
This scent works wonders!
"I'm a huge fan of wallflowers and being such a fan I've tried some really good wallflowers and some not so good wallflowers. This scent is by far one of the best I've tried along with eucalyptus mint. Its strong and its absoulutly amazing how well this scent lingers in such a large room. This is the only scent that I've been able to use in my boyfriends house that works really well with the homes "natural chemistry" I guess you can call it. Some scents that do really well in my house dont do so well in his. They may make his home smell strange and not linger to well. This scent works wonderfully and it covers up any puppy odors from the new puppy we've just gotten. This is one of my wallflowers for life, job well done BBW!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 9, 2012
CALMING & CLEAN ALL IN ONE!!!
"I am a big fan of this scent in all forms it smells so relaxing and fresh. I love this scent for my bathrooms. This is 1 of the stronger wallflowers and the scent lasts all the way to the very last drop wthout getting weak. They seem to last about 8 weeks per bulb. PLEASE MAKE THESE IN 2 PACK PLEASE!!!! I mentioned this scent is strong but dont get me wrong it is strong in a good way very inviting with a calming effect. This scent can be used all year and is a spa like unisex scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletteRose
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: December 31, 2011
Scent Differs from Candle
"I have been a BBW customer since the early 90's & the original Stress Relief candle (which is now known as the Eucalyptus Spearmint) was my favorite. I was disappointed to find that the wallflower does not smell the same to me. I do realize that perhaps I'm being unreasonable in this expectation but I just prefer the candle's scent to the wallflower's.
I smell the eucalyptus more in the candle while I detect more sweet spearmint in the wallflower. I actually use the candle to help ease headaches but the the scent of the wallflower does the opposite for me & induces headaches (and makes me nauseous, too). I know that some people love this product (it is quite strong & works very well); however, I will not be purchasing this again.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: December 29, 2011
Awesome strong clean scent
"I have this in my son's room all the time, sometimes in the double starter! He likes the smell and it keeps the room smelling clean and fresh. I can't even describe what the room smells like without this in it! Excellent product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy T
Location: Georgia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 4, 2011
My Favorite
"I love this fragrance and as a teacher use it in my classroom to promote increased brain activity. I WISH Bath & Body would bring this back in a two pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pnut23
Location: Denver
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2011
Clean, fresh, strong
"First off, this is definitely a strong scent. That being said, it's one of my favorite scents from BBW. "Eucalyptus Spearmint" doesn't seem like an appropriate name however, as it smells more like a day spa mixed with a very nice cologne. It has a very clean and fresh smell, without being medicinal or perfume-y at all. Very strong throw and lasts quite a long time. Love this smell and would love to see it in two-packs."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Tex75214
Location: Washington DC
Posted: November 29, 2011
A Big Mess
"Let me start by saying I love the scent. I bought the lotion, bath gel and diffuser oil. I plugged the diffuser in this evening, went out for an hour and returned to a wonderful smell. I was surprised it was so strong. When I looked closely, the whole bulb had leaked out on the wooden floor! A bid mess, not sure what floor will look like in the morning but I recommend not using their oil and diffuser. Cheaply made."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hazelnb
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posted: November 21, 2011
Very Strong Smell
"I bought this wallflower after a smell test in the store. I had been looking for some "relaxing" aromas to put in my home office. If you don't mind really strong scents, this one is great. I just got the marshmallow one and it pales in comparison to the scent strength. The smell has a nice minty/cologne smell. It would work great in a bathroom or any room you'd like a refreshing smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2135 of 35 Reviews