Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla

A relaxing blend of lavender essential oil and vanilla absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Review 1 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:webwench
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 18, 2014
Fragrance didn't even last a week
"The fragrance of these was very nice, but WAY too weak and what little fragrance there was disappeared after a week and I had to replace them. Very disappointed in this purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle lover 1
Location: Ontario, CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 30, 2014
Wonderful....
"I have a large bedroom so I have two of these, one on each side of the bed . Some days I can smell it right out the door and down the hall, other times I have to check to see if they're still plugged in! Regardless, every night when I go to bed I can smell them not too strong, just the right amount, and relax I do. I'm just about to order more, want to make sure I have these in my room year round! Give it a try, you wont be disappointed.!....."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Location: Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 13, 2014
Sweetest Dreams !
"I love the entire Aromatherapy line but I am addicted to Sleep - Lavender Vanilla wallflowers in my bedrooms ! It's gotten to the point where I can't fall asleep without them ! BBW , PLEASE, PLEASE, offer candles in the Aromatherapy scents besides Stress Relief ! I cannot be the only person who would die for them ! I also have Sleep in all the body care products , and highly recommend the pillow mist too . It is the most calming, relaxing , dreamy fragrance...love to just drift off to sleep breathing in the lavender ! Yes, I agree with the previous reviews , the generic Lavender Vanilla is NOTHING like Sleep...WAY too powdery . My suggestion is to look for the adorable printed bulbs in blue to make sure you are buying the real deal ! I guarantee sweet dreams !"
Review 4 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kcre30
Location: St.Paul, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
I can't get these in my local stores!
"I was so thrilled to see these available, and at such a great price on line. I've checked several times over the last six months and was sold the other lavender vanilla scent by a salesperson incorrectly thinking it was the same thing. Sorry, not even close. The other fragrance is more sweet and almost baby powder- like. I recommend this scent if you like a warm, subtle fragrance for your bedroom. Very relaxing."
Review 5 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmycooks
Location: Everett
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 22, 2013
AMAZING!!!
"I tried the Lavender and Vanilla wallflower and while it is a nice scent , it doesn't hold a candle (no pun intended) to the Sleep Aromatherapy. I hope you will have this fragrance always because when I walk into my bedroom it is like being wrapped in a cozy blanket. I use the body wash and lotion but must say I would be lost without this in my room."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candianmapletree
Location: Hamilton, ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 10, 2013
Great smell
"Have this bulb right beside my bed, and it works great. It really does help you to relax. At first i was un sure of the fragrance, but purchased two bulbs on a whim since there were so many great reviews... Glad I did. Everyone should have one of these in their bedroom. Maybe even for fussy babies!? Try it.. You'll be surprised!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Siouxshi
Location: Chicago
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2013
Shocked
"I didn't know about these until I received one as a pick me up gift at work. OMG. These are so subtle yet so noticeable.
Do you know how cheap oils and scented things from grocery and mega stores can just go stab the back of your eye ball when you smell them?
NOT THESE! I am sold and am going to buy these for everyone I know. Everyone!
The nightlight I received makes me smile too. I can still plug in my flat iron under it too on a two plug outlet. Perfect!
GET THESE."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:USMC Wife 2010
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 3, 2013
Perfect for the bedroom!
"The "Sleep Lavender Vanilla" bulbs are so nice in the bedroom. They truly help you relax and prepare for a good nights sleep. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may have a little trouble falling asleep at night!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2013
Sleep Tight
"This is a must have for bedrooms. My son likes this one in his room and sometimes I put it in our masterbedroom."
Review 10 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: September 2, 2013
sleepy...
"def the type of smell I would want in a bedroom... not very strong. could only smell if i was about 2 ft way from warmer. soft and babyish! nice scent, for the right occasion! SLEEP! haha"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.