Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla

A relaxing blend of lavender essential oil and vanilla absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Review 21 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 21, 2012
Poor.! Does not last long!!!
"I thought at first the fragrance was going to last. After a couple times, the fragrance was gone. I had to walk up to it and sniff it to remind myself what it really smelled like.
I did not have the exact name on it but after reading the name on it, I immediately knew this was not a great fragrance. I like the ones that carry and really put you in wonderland. This did not even carry in the room within a foot.
I threw it away!
"
Review 22 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sparkygrl
Location: Ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 18, 2012
Love this scent!
"This one is so much better than the one in the stores that has Odor eliminating in it.Really helps to calm you.Wish we could get THESE in the stores....Bring back the aromatherapy candle to,the other is not the same and i will not buy it.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tara1213
Location: Jersey City NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 31, 2012
Best Sent
"I love this sent i have it in my bedroom and it makes it smell so refreshing and calm. I would get this every time I loveit so much."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:esre
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 15, 2012
Don't Be Fooled
"They have two different scents with the same name, which I didn't realize when I ordered several of these. This one is more lavendar and less vanilla, though actually I could barely smell it when I plugged one in. I took them back and found the correct ones in store - they don't even have them online! Maybe they are trying to get rid of a surplus, but to me this is deceptive.
The Lavendar & Vanilla you see online is totally worthless.
The trick to getting the one that smells heavenly and actually works is to make sure the label says "Odof Eliminating" and the bottle is clear (the bad one is labeled "Sleep" and is decorated with blue flowers).
I don't know why B&BW even makes this scent (or in this case, non-scent).
"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:buckyfan
Location: Oak Creek, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 5, 2012
Awesome!
"I was looking for a scent to use in my 5th grade classroom to help the room smell fresh. The lavender vanilla was suggested...and I absolutely love it! My classroom does not smell like my 5th graders...I even have other adults walk in the room and ask what the great smell is. I am going to stock up for next year! Totally recommend!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1grammy
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 1, 2012
Great scent
"I have this wall flower in my bedroom. It is a soft relaxing scent that fills the whole room. I like the Sleep Lavender but the vanilla in this one makes it even more relaxing. Love this Wallflower."
Review 27 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 7, 2012
Phenomenal
"Yes! This scent is warm, cozy, and makes you sleepy. But it's not exclusively for nighttime. I keep my room door open during the day and the nice, light scent wafts around my house for months on end! It's wonderful aroma is stunning. It's great for all the seasons but especially nice during the cold nights of winter. This lovely, warm scent will brighten up anyone's day! Also- I swear it makes me drift off into a more pleasant sleep, and faster! I'd recommend it to anyone!"
Review 28 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:bails
Location: billings, MT
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: March 21, 2012
NO!
"Strong smelling. does not smell like lavender it smells like burnt lavender. I would ask for a different smell. It is the worst on i have gotten so far i can not smell the vanilla at all and i wish there was a sleeping kind with only vanilla i would buy that everyday and i would tell my friends about it too! I wouldn't try this. if you like burnt lavender that is one 4 u!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:preachermom
Location: Albuquerqeu, NM
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 4, 2012
Better than the "odor eliminating"
"I use all the Lavender Vanilla products and I really love this scent. I will say that oddly enough the regular wallflower is stronger than the "odor eliminating." If the room isn't very big one wallflower will do a nice job, especially if you have the door closed. It's perfect for a bedroom or office in my opinion, especially if you throw in the candle for an hour or so, you'll be relaxed in no time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:SugarSugar
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 1, 2012
I don't detect vanilla
"This refill bulb is consistent in that it maintains a heavy lavender scent. I can't smell any vanilla at all.
Lavender is calming and lends itself to a peaceful state of mind, but if you aren't wild about lavender, you'd be better off skipping this one.
At times I feel my bedroom is inundated with the scent and have to unplug it for a few days.
It's not offensive, just a bit of overload sometimes.
(As to the packaging, I can't really tell what the decor on the cellophane is supposed to be? Doesn't really add anything special as far as I can see)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Steph O.
Location: Massachusetts, Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 21, 2012
Too Strong
"I got this product many months ago. It's relaxing but it's a bit too strong. It sometimes is hard for me to relax too. I think this is my plug in that doesn't allow the scent to travel throughout the room. You can only smell it when you are near it, and when you come into the room."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gritsngrace
Location: Independence, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 1, 2012
Attitude Eliminator
"I am the mother of a teenaged daughter and I was at my wits end because of her bad attitude and frequent outbursts. I was at a point where it was either going to be me or her living in our home. I did some research and found that lavender was a natural "calmer". I went that night and purchased some of the Lavender Vanilla Wallflower bulbs from BBW. I put one in her room, the living room and the kitchen. I waited two months before writing this review so that I could be sure of the results I got . For the past two months she has not had one single attitude or outburst in our home. She is a completely different teen. Once again I love spending every moment that I can with her. I have also noticed that my husband is calmer as well. My house will never be without this scent!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2011
Wonderful
"This smells great, relaxing yet fresh at the same time."
Review 34 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LOVES QUALITY EVERYTIME
Location: ATLANTA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2011
GREAT FOR LAUNDRY ROOM!
"This lavender-vanilla fragrance simply smells FRESH! I just HAVE to have it in my laundry room, not only because lavender is RELAXING, but because this wallflower bulb lets off a very, very CLEAN aroma! I cannot explain how, but to me, this is the very cleanest laundry smell there is! It makes me feel that I must have already done all the work in the laundry room when I enter the room and I enjoy smelling it as I finish up what is really waiting! LOVE this one!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LJ0728
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 20, 2011
Nice Relaxing Scent
"Good scent for the bedroom, nice and relaxing. I don't usually like lavender but this one surprised me. The vanilla compliments the lavender well. The wallflower seemed to last longer than most."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kem in KY
Location: Berea, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 4, 2011
Great for the bedroom
"I love this Wall Flower bulb. I use it exclusively in the bed room to help me fall alseep. I have had betterr luck with these bulb putting out a strong scent to the last drop than I have with any other bulb."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refills - Sleep - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 3, 2011
Nothing beats Slatkin's version
"This is so unnecessary when Slatkin has this fragrance. This is nothing compared to the other one! Slaty's is so much better!"
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
2137 of 37 Reviews