Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Review 1 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Love This Hand Saver
"I love almost all of the True Blue Spa line and this hand cream is excellent. I wasn't sure I would like the scent but it is great and uplifting. The citrus softens down to a wonderful scent. My hands are much improved using this cream and I highly recommend it . I also absolutely love the Almond Body Cream and the Pure Shea Butter. It is so pure my dog wants to eat it. I also love the invigorating body scrub too. Now I am off to get the foot products. This line is so incredible."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cindipaw
Location: Willow Grove, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2013
True Blue Lotion
"I'm a cleaning lady. One year a good friend of mine gave me a pump bottle of this cream - it was Look Ma New Hands back then. It worked better for my cracked skin than gloves, vaseline, or any other lotion. I have been "treating" myself to it for years! I cannot live without it!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: May 2, 2013
Good stuff!
"I bought this for my mom because she has extremely dry hands, and this actually works for her! She has tried so many different lotions and creams with little satisfaction. She really likes this and it softens her hands that get so dry they actually crack! I tried a little for myself and it smells amazing, and is ultra moisturizing. My hands aren't dry at all so it seems a little too creamy for me, but I can see the difference it makes. My mom and I both highly recommend this stuff!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Petitepets
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Amazing stuff
"The soap at work really dries out my hands, but this keeps my hands looking nice! I can't live without it now."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Whitestar45
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
This Really Works
"I slather this on heavily when I go to sleep & it works wonders. I wake up with new hands. It's fairly thick - must be the paraffin. I came here to buy a few more of the larger sized tubes and I cannot find them. Is this product being discontinued? I hope not!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandyde
Location: San Diego
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2012
Perfect for dry hands.
"I love this stuff! It only takes a smal amount, so this little bottle should last a while. Once it's on your hands, you only need to apply it once or twice the rest of the day (or depending on how much you wash your hands). I've noticed even after washing my hands, that the lotion is still on which is a good thing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nanergirl
Location: Omaha, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 10, 2012
good with a dark side
"This stuff is very gentle and effective, and smells pretty decent, but they skimped on filling the tube and I found it slightly overpriced for its size and the amount you get.
Anyhow, this IS a great product to have around when it is dry.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini Super Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: December 19, 2011
Can't live without!
"I carry this travel-size Look Ma, New Hands in my purse! It's the best hand cream for dry hands and it smells great!! I'm in the salon industry and I have access to any professional product I want. I honestly think True Blue Spa products are just as good - if not better - than any "spa" product on the market. I've tried most of the True Blue Spa items and I have yet to find one that I don't like. Plus, I love the packaging revamp!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.