Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands

Ultra thick and creamy formula for ultra soft, new-feeling hands!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Review 1 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SamSreka
Location: Ohio
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
My favorite lotion ever.
"I am a nursing student and have to "foam in and foam out" of every patient's room I enter. I also wash my hands many times throughout the day. The skin on my hands turned a bright red and started peeling off. I started using this lotion and it quite literally saved my hands. I love it. The only complaint I have is the bottles are so tiny, even the full size version."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:melly28
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 18, 2015
My GO-TO hand cream!!!
"In the winter I get really dry hands so I had this laying around and gave it a try, its so creamy and thick and fixed my cracked hands and made them silky smooth. The smell of this kind of smells like oranges and lemons. Give this hand cream a try you'll be surprised!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angelicamarie
Location: Fullerton, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2014
Very Satisfied
"This stuff is AWSOME!
I just bought this because I was at Bath and Bodyworks and one of my hands was really dry so I decided to just pick up a small lotion, didn't think much of it and just picked up a small one.
Anyways the top of my hand was rough, dry and a little scratched up (I have a bird and her nails scratch up my hand) It's been less than a week and my hand is COMPLETELY better and super smooth. I've put other lotions but nothing healed it as quickly as this did, and it has a light scent. I will definitely be buying more, (I like the mini's because you can keep them in your purse)
I would recommend it to anyone!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Love This Hand Saver
"I love almost all of the True Blue Spa line and this hand cream is excellent. I wasn't sure I would like the scent but it is great and uplifting. The citrus softens down to a wonderful scent. My hands are much improved using this cream and I highly recommend it . I also absolutely love the Almond Body Cream and the Pure Shea Butter. It is so pure my dog wants to eat it. I also love the invigorating body scrub too. Now I am off to get the foot products. This line is so incredible."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cindipaw
Location: Willow Grove, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2013
True Blue Lotion
"I'm a cleaning lady. One year a good friend of mine gave me a pump bottle of this cream - it was Look Ma New Hands back then. It worked better for my cracked skin than gloves, vaseline, or any other lotion. I have been "treating" myself to it for years! I cannot live without it!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: May 2, 2013
Good stuff!
"I bought this for my mom because she has extremely dry hands, and this actually works for her! She has tried so many different lotions and creams with little satisfaction. She really likes this and it softens her hands that get so dry they actually crack! I tried a little for myself and it smells amazing, and is ultra moisturizing. My hands aren't dry at all so it seems a little too creamy for me, but I can see the difference it makes. My mom and I both highly recommend this stuff!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Petitepets
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Amazing stuff
"The soap at work really dries out my hands, but this keeps my hands looking nice! I can't live without it now."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Whitestar45
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
This Really Works
"I slather this on heavily when I go to sleep & it works wonders. I wake up with new hands. It's fairly thick - must be the paraffin. I came here to buy a few more of the larger sized tubes and I cannot find them. Is this product being discontinued? I hope not!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Super Hand Lotion - Look Ma, New Hands
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandyde
Location: San Diego
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2012
Perfect for dry hands.
"I love this stuff! It only takes a smal amount, so this little bottle should last a while. Once it's on your hands, you only need to apply it once or twice the rest of the day (or depending on how much you wash your hands). I've noticed even after washing my hands, that the lotion is still on which is a good thing."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.