Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere

An addictive blend of sweet Tahitian vanilla, whipped Shea & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 23, 2014
Formula seems same as the cheaper signature creams
"I like this hand cream a lot. The scent is very unusual, kind of a spicy vanilla. But the tube is so tiny and so expensive! The formula actually feels just like the BBW signature collection's hand creams (that are less than half the price of this). So unless you are obsessed with this fragrance (and you might be, because it really is delicious), then I would recommend the signature line over the True Blue. But if I can find this on sale again, I would repurchase."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lkat
Location: New York
Posted: December 26, 2013
Best hand cream
"It truly smoothes and softens the hands better than any other hand cream.
Fragrance is a delightful vanilla/buttery coconut which is difficult to describe, but it's not overpowering. Whenever I share some (since it's always in my purse) it always receives huge compliments for its softness and pleasant smell
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hm3133
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2015
My most favorite hand lotion of all time
"This has been my absolute favorite hand lotion of all time. I haven't had it in too many years but it is always on my mind to get it! I will definitely be making the purchase as soon as I can get to a Bath and Body Works. The scent reminds me of a cakey smell and the cream consistency really helps to moisturize your hands!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms. Plug
Location: Bay Area, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2015
Definitely my favorite hand cream!
"I'm not quite sure when I actually purchased this product, but I know it's been a couple years now. I get really dry hands during the winter because of my eczema, and this is the only hand cream that does not irritate my skin even though it has a scent. Ouhh, and it has the loveliest vanilla scent, and makes my hands feel absolutely wonderful! It is a bit pricey, however, it is totally worth it because a little goes a long way."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CC5555
Location: Michigan
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2015
My all time favorite hand lotion
"I love this hand cream. I get very dry and cracked in the winter, but cannot stand to have greasy hands, so most lotions I would avoid, this however, doesn't leave me feeling greasy. The scent is irresistible, and its got a very creamy texture. It tends to be an expensive product, but it helps that a little goes a long way with this lotion. There's a little bit of shimmer to this lotion though, which I barely noticed. Overall, it's a great product, worth the buy. I will keep using this as long as they keep selling it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 29, 2015
Best Hand Cream
"This hand cream is wonderful. It makes your hands incredibly soft and the rich vanilla fragrance is awesome. I love getting these to give as small gifts."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NanaJan
Location: Halifax N.S. Canada.
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2015
The best smell ever!!
"I love this product so so much I look for it in every Bath & Body Works stores that I can find. Unfortunately you can't get it in stores anymore I'm told by sales clerks here in Canada and in Florida as I have been looking for several months now. Only online ??? It's a shame because so many love it. Hopefully the folks in charge will realize how much it is loved and bring it back "again" , it was taken off the shelf several years ago and us us who love it complained very loud so it was returned, thankfully. I have been using this product for more than a dozen years and it is the only one that does not cause my allergies to act up ..I have not found a scent that can replace it with that does not cause my allergies to scents go crazy!!!
I will keep my fingers crossed and keep looking.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2015
Intoxicating Scent
"This scent is like butterscotch and vanilla. It is a very creamy and moisturizing formula as all the "True Spa" products are. It is kind of pricey for its size, so I wait for the sales. 5 stars!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
I love the Shea Cashmere Hand Cream
"This is the best hand cream. Beyond the beautiful light warm scent it makes my hands so incredible soft. I also get tons of compliments after I use it. I will stay stocked up on this one."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennifer8x8x
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 1, 2016
Lovely- and amazing shelf life!
"I found this lotion sitting in my room, I must have had it there for over 4 or 5 years. I opened it up expecting it to smell old and gross, but lo and behold, it still has an amazing scent and the lotion is still silky and smooth on my skin!
I think it actually smells like chocolate, which is pretty impressive (hmmm.... maybe we need some chocolate scented lotions BBW... start working that one up!... I would definitely buy that) :-)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HaveFaith19
Location: Bella Vista, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2014
My favorite hand cream ever!!
"I absolutely love this hand cream!! It smells amazing and feels so good on my hands! I also love how it is so moisturizing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2015
Obsessed favorite best product!!
"Literally my favorite product from BBW! I use it every day keep one in my bag it really does a great job of leaving hands so soft and moisturized without being greasy AT ALL. Leaves a lovely smell that reminds of homemade cookies I cannot be without this hand cream. Only downside is its expensive but True Blue line is always on promo so I make sure to stock up my hands are happy!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 16, 2014
Great hand cream
"I had trouble on how many stars to give this, very moisturizing! I think a bit too much for my skin (I don't have overly dry skin, if you do then TRY THIS!) the regular body lotion works just as food as this and for the price I'd rather choose the body lotion because this is such a small tube."
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SATW
Location: West Virginia
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 9, 2016
"I had very dry and cracked skin on hands and feet and this product is the best cream I have ever used. Fragrance is lovely and goes on very smooth. Love that shea butter ingredient!!"