Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere

An addictive blend of sweet Tahitian vanilla, whipped Shea & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 18, 2015
Fragrance - Amazing Price - Disappointing.
"This smell is amazing, so natural. It does make your hands feel smoother. But the price - its too much. Its not a lot that they give you in this and I feel it doesn't fufil the price."
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 14, 2015
The Smells Kinda Off
"This does its job pretty well as a hand cream. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. After using twice a day for three days, my hands are already super soft! This is a staple for me in the colder, dryer months. The smell on the other hand, was little disappointing. It smells like normal lotion with just a touch of vanilla that is hardly detectable. I'm fine with either one, but together, the two scents just smell weird. I don't really know how to describe it..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 4, 2014
soft hands
"Made my hands soft but I really did not care for the smell."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Shea Cream Cashmere to good to be true- love
"I absolutely love this cream and also happy for it coming in a size that can be traveled with so I am never without. This scent is so nice and year light but definitely there. I get so many compliments about the scent from everyone and both men and woman.
It's vanilla, Shea and amber really come together perfectly. But, no matter the scent it's a fabulous at softening your hands and never leaves hands
greasy. It dries fast so you can move on with activities. You only need a pea size amount so it last a long time.
I think of this as a unisex product as my husband loves it too. I keep this everywhere. In my purse, kitchen, bedroom, laundry room or wherever. I am so glad BBW offers this truly fabulous hand cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 20, 2014
Shea-me on you if you don't use this!
"I keep this stocked at home and the office. This line of hand care is all that I use. It's luxe, lightly scented and supremely effective."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NAN NAN
Location: Ocala, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Hand Cream
"I love this stuff!! Smells great and very smooth. Makes my hands feel and smell nice."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kempley
Location: New York, NY
Posted: August 12, 2013
Love it!
"This product makes my hands feel so smooth!! Not only that but it also smells amazing!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ramona, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
SOFT
"Awesome stuff! I was looking for a certain fragrance that was no longer at BBW. It was a pumpkin latee type smell. The employee suggested this. While she was putting it on my hands, I wasn't even thinking about the scent i was thinking about the feel. The softest lotion I have ever felt! I was sold in a second! & When I got it home I realized I really like the scent too! :) Just a warm comforting scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.