Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere

An addictive blend of sweet Tahitian vanilla, whipped Shea & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 4, 2014
soft hands
"Made my hands soft but I really did not care for the smell."
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Shea Cream Cashmere to good to be true- love
"I absolutely love this cream and also happy for it coming in a size that can be traveled with so I am never without. This scent is so nice and year light but definitely there. I get so many compliments about the scent from everyone and both men and woman.
It's vanilla, Shea and amber really come together perfectly. But, no matter the scent it's a fabulous at softening your hands and never leaves hands
greasy. It dries fast so you can move on with activities. You only need a pea size amount so it last a long time.
I think of this as a unisex product as my husband loves it too. I keep this everywhere. In my purse, kitchen, bedroom, laundry room or wherever. I am so glad BBW offers this truly fabulous hand cream."
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 20, 2014
Shea-me on you if you don't use this!
"I keep this stocked at home and the office. This line of hand care is all that I use. It's luxe, lightly scented and supremely effective."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NAN NAN
Location: Ocala, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Hand Cream
"I love this stuff!! Smells great and very smooth. Makes my hands feel and smell nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kempley
Location: New York, NY
Posted: August 12, 2013
Love it!
"This product makes my hands feel so smooth!! Not only that but it also smells amazing!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ramona, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
SOFT
"Awesome stuff! I was looking for a certain fragrance that was no longer at BBW. It was a pumpkin latee type smell. The employee suggested this. While she was putting it on my hands, I wasn't even thinking about the scent i was thinking about the feel. The softest lotion I have ever felt! I was sold in a second! & When I got it home I realized I really like the scent too! :) Just a warm comforting scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennieM
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
The Rolls-Royce of hand creams!
"What a luxurious product! It makes you feel a bit more upscale! Shea Cashmere Hand Cream can be found in my purse and near my sinks at home! This product deeply hydrates over worked or under pampered hands. It lives up to the word cream in it's decadent richness. You needn't apply much, a bit goes a long way, otherwise you will end up with over saturation and that greasy feel (experience). What first turned me on to this product was the smell - the closest thing I can compare it's sent to would be butterscotch mixed with caramel... wrapped in a robe without a care in the world! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 21, 2012
GOOD STUFF
"I ONLY GOT THIS ON A WHIM AT THE SEMI-SALE.REGULAR PRICE IS OUTRAGES.BUT ANYWAY THIS IS A REALLY GOOD HAND CREAM.LEAVES MY HANDS FEELING SO SILKY SMOOTH FOR HOURS.NO GREASY FEELING AT ALL."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OrionOctober
Location: Youngstown, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
LOVE this Hand Cream!
"Bought this little trial size at one of the Semi-Annual sales and I'm REALLY looking forward to buying a full size when this one runs out! I kept it in my bag all semester and it really saved my hands during the winter months! Absorbs quickly, feels like satin on your hands, and smells like a dream!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.