Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere

An addictive blend of sweet Tahitian vanilla, whipped Shea & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvurchildren
Location: Kansas City
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2015
heaven in a tube!
"I have been using the shea cashmere shower cream for just over a year now. I was hesitant to try it at first because I have incredibly sensitive skin, but now I am sure glad I did! This shower cream is like nothing I've ever tried. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling cleaner than I have ever felt. I absolutely hate showering without it, my teenage daughters would agree as well. The only drawback is the price; however, since there is usually a B2G1F offer for true blue spa, and I can typically always find a coupon to use as well, the price is about half of full retail. Regardless of the price I would still buy all the shae cashmere products (the lotion is just as amazing) as they truly are an indulgent delight!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2015
Creamy Body Wash!
"I have so missed the creamy body washes that BBW used to have with almost all of their signature scents. This shower cream fills that void. I do LOVE the smell, which is almost like a light butterscotch scent (very creamy and warm.) It is a luscious scent to use at night before bed, and it is very moisturizing. The scent itself does not quite work for hot weather (I prefer fresher type scents for the daytime in my climate.) So for me, this is just for bedtime--and it gives me sweet dreams! 5 stars for the scent--5 stars PLUS for the performance."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eshopper
Location: USA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2014
LOVE w/ packaging opportunities
"Great product! Absolutely my holy grail choice for body wash. I use this for winter or summer, all year long! It has this amazing ability to keep my skin moisturized during the dry winter. Followed by the perfect moisture during the summer. Leaving my skin non sticky during summer humidity...MAGIC! My skin hates me if I am on vacation and forgot to pack this!
So, why four stars?
I wish the cap was connect to the tube. I am being very picky. I just find it inconvenient to twist off the cap ...find a place for the cap ... Hold the tube and loofah... Awkwardly placing the loofah some where....twisting the cap back on... Then enjoying the amazing cream, moisture, smoothness, etc
Pump or attached cap would be nice... Or it may just be me.. If that's the case I am still purchasing it! Haha"
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:meKing
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2014
the best here
"I have been using BBW for over 10yrs now and ive used every shower cream and gels. What i was looking for was a shower cream or gel that would make my skin feel soft and moisturized, i care less about the smells even though it is a plus with this product. I started feeling the difference within a week of consistent use. my skin feels soft and well moisturized. i loooove the smell since ever since ive been using BBW ive been using the warm vanilla sugar line but their shower cream got cancelled. This is just an amazing product"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
A Decadent Delight Is so body smoothing
"This shower cream leaves my skin so soft I usually never use a lotion- and I have dry skin and live in a cold climate. It doesn't lather too much which is fine for me. It is a creamy consistency that leaves my skin smelling incredible too. I am a huge fan of all the Shea Cashmere products and receive tons of compliments on the scent which is very light, soft and sensual not florally."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Incredible Moisture!!!!
"This is simply a marvelous product!!! This is my go to shower cream if I had a long hard day! It does foam well when I DON't use a shower sponge, I just wet my hands and put a small amount into my hands and rub all over, then add a little water and it bursts into a fragrant foam, I just love this!!! It rinses clean and the vanilla butterscotch scent is exquisite!!! This is a must have in every shower. I will never be with out it!! Follow up with the body cream and fragrance mist for extra extra pampering!!!! Thanks BBW for such a great product!!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Rich and Smooth
"Love Love Love this shower creme! So rich and smooth. Smells amazing! Leaves the skin feeling soft and supple. Smells like vanilla butter (to me) and leaves this amazing oil-free gloss over the skin that makes you feel like silk."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Not for me.....
"I must be the only person who dislike this scent. It does smell like vanilla, but in a very per-fumy way. Not for me, will be returning BBW asap......"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.