Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eshopper
Location: USA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2014
LOVE w/ packaging opportunities
"Great product! Absolutely my holy grail choice for body wash. I use this for winter or summer, all year long! It has this amazing ability to keep my skin moisturized during the dry winter. Followed by the perfect moisture during the summer. Leaving my skin non sticky during summer humidity...MAGIC! My skin hates me if I am on vacation and forgot to pack this!
So, why four stars?
I wish the cap was connect to the tube. I am being very picky. I just find it inconvenient to twist off the cap ...find a place for the cap ... Hold the tube and loofah... Awkwardly placing the loofah some where....twisting the cap back on... Then enjoying the amazing cream, moisture, smoothness, etc
Pump or attached cap would be nice... Or it may just be me.. If that's the case I am still purchasing it! Haha"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:meKing
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2014
the best here
"I have been using BBW for over 10yrs now and ive used every shower cream and gels. What i was looking for was a shower cream or gel that would make my skin feel soft and moisturized, i care less about the smells even though it is a plus with this product. I started feeling the difference within a week of consistent use. my skin feels soft and well moisturized. i loooove the smell since ever since ive been using BBW ive been using the warm vanilla sugar line but their shower cream got cancelled. This is just an amazing product"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
A Decadent Delight Is so body smoothing
"This shower cream leaves my skin so soft I usually never use a lotion- and I have dry skin and live in a cold climate. It doesn't lather too much which is fine for me. It is a creamy consistency that leaves my skin smelling incredible too. I am a huge fan of all the Shea Cashmere products and receive tons of compliments on the scent which is very light, soft and sensual not florally."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Incredible Moisture!!!!
"This is simply a marvelous product!!! This is my go to shower cream if I had a long hard day! It does foam well when I DON't use a shower sponge, I just wet my hands and put a small amount into my hands and rub all over, then add a little water and it bursts into a fragrant foam, I just love this!!! It rinses clean and the vanilla butterscotch scent is exquisite!!! This is a must have in every shower. I will never be with out it!! Follow up with the body cream and fragrance mist for extra extra pampering!!!! Thanks BBW for such a great product!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Rich and Smooth
"Love Love Love this shower creme! So rich and smooth. Smells amazing! Leaves the skin feeling soft and supple. Smells like vanilla butter (to me) and leaves this amazing oil-free gloss over the skin that makes you feel like silk."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Not for me.....
"I must be the only person who dislike this scent. It does smell like vanilla, but in a very per-fumy way. Not for me, will be returning BBW asap......"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MedusABleu
Location: Bossier City, LA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2012
Very Rich and Thick
"This is an excellent shower cream! It's very thick and creamy, and doesn't feel like it runs right down the drain when I use it. A little goes a long way because there is so much lather! The smell is awesome, and it lasts for a while after you're out of the shower. The only thing I would change is maybe attaching the lid to the actual bottle. It kind of gets annoying having to unscrew the bottle, find a place to put the lid down, then screw it back on once you've squeezed some out. I'm just saying :)"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2012
SHEA SHOWER CREAM LUXURIOUS
"FIRST RATE SHEA PRODUCT & SMELLS LIKE A DREAM-- JUST TRY IT-YOU MAY NEVER STOP USING THIS UNISEX , SMOOTHING. & SOFT WARM SCENT HUSBAND AND GROWN KIDS LOVE TOO---- SOMEHOW MANAGES PERFECTION FOR EVERYONE!! ADORE THE SHOWER, LOTION, CREAM AND BUTTER."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crve
Location: West Fargo, ND
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 9, 2012
gift from a friend
"Love, love, love this product. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin smooth and soft. I recieved this and the lotion from a friend. I just ran out and have been using another product. Now my skin is itchy and dry, even with a different lotion. Going to Bath and Body Works to stock up. It is pricey, but worth every single penny."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelsix
Location: springfield, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2012
i adore this product
"This stuff is AMAZING!!! It smells like a dream and leaves your skin feeling phenominal! Greatest shower cream ever."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dispy83
Location: Clarksville, Indiana
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Love this, but with one downfall...
"The vanilla scent is amazing, and it leaves my skin super soft. I even use it to shave with as it doesn't cause me any razor bumps or irritation. My only complaint, and what keeps it from being absolutely perfect, is there is something (or a combination of ingredients) that leaves a waxy build-up all over my bathtub. I haven't changed shampoo/conditioner or any other products that might have something to do with it. I scrub my bathtub every two days because if I don't, a waxy, noticeable film starts to collect all around the drain and looks unsightly. Other than that, it is a great product. I just don't know if I would buy it again."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:magess
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2012
Awesome in the shower
"This smells so heavenly! I love using in the shower, makes my entire bath so fragrant. A sweet indulgence."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keely
Location: San Francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 6, 2012
i wanna eat it.
"Is it bad that i wanna eat it? anyways, i love it!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: February 5, 2012
The Best EVER!!
"The Shea Cashmere shower cream is the best I have ever used. It's my absolute favorite. The lather is so thick and rich I can use it for shaving cream. The scent and performance is divine and is like nothing else out there. It's true luxury in a tube."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
TO DIE FOR SCENT
"I love the scent in this, but I wished at shower time it produced more lathering, but it is thick and you can't beat the vanilla scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Cream - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JZ00
Location: Detroit
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2011
I want to eat it
"This is one of my favorite items at BBW. It smells delicious like something you want to eat - sort of like rich, buttery vanilla and a little nutty.
It does not produce much of a lather, which I don't mind at all. It goes on very soft and silky like liquid cashmere and leaves my skin feeling soft. It rinses off nicely. It's kind of like showering with a high-end skin lotion that isn't greasy and rinses off. I would use it all the time if it was less expensive, but I use it to treat myself."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.