Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk

An irresistible blend of almond blossom, vanilla & creamy sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Illinois Country Gal
Location: Marshall, IL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2014
My Go-To lotion & Scent!
"A friend of mine uses this lotion & recommended it to me. I absolutely LOVE it! I use it on my arms, legs, hands, & feet and it makes my skin soft without feeling greasy. The best part is the scent! My husband never comments on my cologne or perfume but every time I wear Shea Cashmere & Silk lotion he always says, "You smell good." I almost always get compliments when I am out, too. Someone will say, "Who smells good?" I will say, "Maybe it's me." When they smell my arm they say, "Yep, that's it.""
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen from PA
Location: Wilkes-Barre, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2014
Love!! But...
"I LOVE this lotion. It's amazing, smells so good makes my hands so soft. Please make this in a body wash or shampoo or something - I love to scent and the way it makes my skin feel - it's needs to be in other formats!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ItsAbbyPaige
Location: Sistersville, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2014
Good but...
"It smells amazing it makees my hands so soft but, the size is a little small for the price and it makes me hand greesy feeling other than that im in lovee ^-^"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
My Hands Are In Heaven!!!
"I absolutely LOVE this hand cream! The formula is fantastic!! It isn't greasy or oily feeling at all. Just very smooth, creamy and (in lack of a better word) perfect! It smells amazing too so that is a definite plus in my book. I like the small size because it fits perfectly in my purse, in the console of my car, in my desk, etc but I would also like to see it available in a bigger tube."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Diva3
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2013
Excellent Hand Cream
"I have Very Dry Hands and have been looking for a good hand cream for them I recently tried this hand cream and thought it worked very well. But, I was Very Surprised to find out that it was only available in such a Tiny Tube. It is actually more a Travel Size, than an Everyday Size.... I've notice a lot of people have expressed an Interested in a LARGER SIZE of this product... So would it be possible to Give The Girls What They & Their Hands Want???"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveBugg03
Location: Houston,Tx
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
OMG......
"I love,love, love, love............... everything about this lotion. I have only one request is that this should be offered in a larger tube. The smell is great as well as the texture. PLEASE GET BIGGER TUBES :-))))))"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 8, 2013
Pros and Cons
"I like the texture of this hand cream and the way it makes my hands feel after using it. However, I don't care for the smell. Last year they had this same formula in the Warm Vanilla Sugar scent and it was my favorite hand cream ever. I hope BBW will bring this back in the Warn Vanilla Sugar scent. Then it would be perfect!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jen4u
Location: bronx, ny
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2013
Best Lotion ever
"omg this is the best lotion ever !!! I love the way it smells. it makes my hands so soft and smooths. my daughter who is 10 loves this product as well she has the travel size an uses it constantly .my coworkers at my job love the way it smells. they all went to cross county mall just to buy there own. because there were using up my lotion. Please bath and body works make the body butter and a bigger sizes lotion!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:garhawk
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2013
Best Lotion Ever!!!
"Although it says "hand" cream, I use this on my feet right after a shower. It makes my feet silky smooth and the scent is heavenly! Due to the cold weather and constantly washing my hands trying not to get sick, my hands have been very dry. Not a problem...I use this cream and within a day, my hands are back to normal. The downside is that I wish they made this in a larger tube size. It's great stuff!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:brown7
Location: Tulsa, OK
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Love
"I love this!! To me it smell like a wedding cake. When I brought it I told many of my friends about this product because I was so happy with it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Best Hand Creme Period
"This is an excellent creme for hands and dry skin. Protection and applies with no oily residue. It has a unisex scent and perfect for dry climates where protection is critical. The scent is mild and light."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna721
Location: IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
Best hand cream ever!!
"I LOVE this stuff sooo much! It makes my hands so soft and silky, and it smells amazing! I'm afraid of using it too much because I don't want to run out of it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:APRILELISE
Location: OREGON
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
I LOVE THIS LOTION.!!!!!
"IVE BEEN USEING THIS LOTION FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS AND I LOVE IT. I BUY ABOUT 5 BOTTLES AFTER XMAS AND STICK IT AWAY. I USE IT WHEN MY HANDS GET VERY CHAPPED FROM THE COLD UP HERE IN ORE. I ALWAYS GET COMPAINMENTS ON THE SMELL, EVEN FROM MEN. ITS A WONDERFUL LOTION AND I FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IT HAS FROM ANY OTHER LOTION. DONT EVER STOP MAKEING IT.. THANK YOU. APRIL :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Good Enough To Eat
"This is definitely an awesome addition to the Shea Cashmere family! I had no idea about this new scent before I went on a Shea Cashmere shopping spree. This scent has the same richness as the original Shea Cashmere, but with a bit fresher, more modern side. I love it! Definitely an amazing formula, also."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Luxurious and Delicious
"This leaves my hands so soft and smooth looking, and the fragrance is wonderful! I wasn't expecting the hint of almond, but seeing as I love almond, I love it. I noticed after a couple times my hands had the slightest shimmer to them after use, though looking at the cream I couldn't find any trace of it. Maybe I'm imagining things...lol. I'm hooked, that's all I can say :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:les1112
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Love it !
"Tried this on a whim and boy do I love it. The smell is heavenly and it makes my hands feel great. I will for sure purchase this again. Just a little goes a long way. I really like using this at night. It is a nice scent to fall asleep to. I wish it came in a large tub also. It is a little pricey. Purchase on sale and enjoy."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:grandmabaps
Location: San Antonio, TX
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 8, 2012
Fabulous Hand Cream
"I sampled this in-store and thought it was wonderful. Purchased several for gifts, and all the recipients raved about it. Rather pricey, though, so I buy it only when it's on sale and I have an additional discount coupon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MClarkRN
Location: Arlington, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Simply Amazing!
"Being an RN, I am frequently washing or sanitizing my hands-this can wreak havoc in terms of moisture. Using this product not only keeps my hands moisturized, but it smells lovely too! The product is thick and abundant; a little goes along way. I wish this came in a big tub. Will definitely continue to purchase over and over again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hanrof
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
accidental purchase
"I didn't intend to buy this but I'm glad I did! My hands are super soft with just a dime size drop, not greasy at all! My dog who is quite picky with smells loves it as well :) will buy again as soon as I'm out!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Carla L
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
Best Hand Lotion!!
"This lotion is amazing! It leaves hands super soft and lightly scented. The best part is that it is not greasy!! I saw this on the counter at my local store but passed it up and went back to buy it the next week. I wish it came in a larger size! Amazing product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 47 Reviews