Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk

An irresistible blend of almond blossom, vanilla & creamy sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Review 21 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MClarkRN
Location: Arlington, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Simply Amazing!
"Being an RN, I am frequently washing or sanitizing my hands-this can wreak havoc in terms of moisture. Using this product not only keeps my hands moisturized, but it smells lovely too! The product is thick and abundant; a little goes along way. I wish this came in a big tub. Will definitely continue to purchase over and over again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hanrof
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
accidental purchase
"I didn't intend to buy this but I'm glad I did! My hands are super soft with just a dime size drop, not greasy at all! My dog who is quite picky with smells loves it as well :) will buy again as soon as I'm out!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Carla L
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2012
Best Hand Lotion!!
"This lotion is amazing! It leaves hands super soft and lightly scented. The best part is that it is not greasy!! I saw this on the counter at my local store but passed it up and went back to buy it the next week. I wish it came in a larger size! Amazing product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElleOhElle
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Liquid Gold!
"This is the liquid gold for hands! I got it in travel size although I will repurchase the full size. It has an incredible cocoa vanilla scent. The only thing I don't like about it is that it's very pricey for such a small bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bold211
Location: Idaho
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Vanilla + Almond = Perfect!
"This hand cream leaves your hands feeling quenched, soft, and not at all greasy. The smell is lovely too. It reminds me of biscotti. Yummy!"
Review 26 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Megan813
Location: Saratoga, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
My favorite lotion
"This is by far the best lotion I've ever had. It smells great and works wonders moisturizing my hands. I love it!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 25, 2012
Sweet Almonds
"This hand cream is fantastic! The formula leaves your skin silky and smooth and the scent is to die for-- it smells like almonds and frosting :). Great for the fall/winter time."
Review 28 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:P.S.ILOVEYOUgirl
Location: VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 21, 2012
3,000,000 stars!
"This is one of the best smelling lotions you will find out there. The scent is sweet, yet not too overwhelming, and it just makes my mood amazing. My grandma has this and I always use it whenever I go see her. I love it so much, and it works so well. It's even softer than silk, and leaves my hands feeling pampered. I would recommend it to every girl out there. Trust me, you'll love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KMarie323
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
My best hand cream!
"This, by far, has got to be the most wonderful, softening hand cream that I have ever owned...ever. In the past, whenever my hands got dried up, I would use the Bath and Body Works Triple Moisture Body Cream. Yes, it was nice, and the fragrance selection was bigger, but it wasn't the hand cream that I needed--not just for my hands, but my elbows and wrists, too. After a while, I decided to try this cream after hearing great reviews about this. So, the next time I visited Bath and Body Works, I went to the back of the store where the True Blue products were. I diid not know how this would be, since I have never bought a True Blue product before! But the second that I rubbed the cream into my hands, I absolutley loved it. Not only does it feel great on your hands, it has a light, soothing fragrance that goes together like PB and J. This cream glides onto your hands just like frosting onto a cake. The skin on your palms that would crack and bleed from they dry air is replaced by skin that feels like butter. The ingredients are fantastic--when I felt my hands, I could not believe how soft my skin has become. Plus, this is not greasy, like the lotion and the Triple Moisture Body Cream, or even the body butter. This cream will solve all of your dry-hands problems. OK, it is a little pricey for just 2.5 ounces, but you won't feel like you wasted your money on a small bottle of hand cream, because it is totally worth it--this is the ultimate out of the hand creams and lotions that I own! I agree with other reviewers, that it is sad that the larger bottle was taken away--I hope to see it on the shelves again sometime soon. I was not dissapointed with this purchase, and you won't be, either. This will not let you down!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Rainbowx3
Location: San Jose, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 14, 2012
Smells so bad
"Ugh this hand cream smells so horrible. It is vanilla overload! I like the formula...I really like the formula. But the smell is so gross and it just lingers I can smell it all the time. PLEASE make an unscented or lightly scented Shea Cashmere hand cream!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel C
Location: Jacksonville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Favorite Hand cream!
"Smells & feels wonderful! I always have this in my purse!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: grand rapids, ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2012
bring back full line
"True blue Spa Shea Cashmere & Silk is a great product and has had really good reviews, I cannot understand why it was discontinued. The fragrance is most pleasing. I hope it is brought back into line. I loved the large jar of body creme at was never greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GrouchoMarxist
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2012
My favorite hand cream
"My hands get very dry in the cooler weather, and I've always had problems finding a good hand cream that moisturized without leaving my hands feeling like I just dipped them in a vat of oil. This cream is excellent; it's almost like putting on a glove, and it's not in the least bit greasy. An added bonus: the scent is wonderful. I realize that whether one likes or dislikes s scent is completely subjective, so I can only speak for myself on that score. But since the fragrance is not in the least bit overpowering, I believe that even people who found they aren't crazy about it can happily use it for its moisturizing effect."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2012
LOVE IT!
"This silk hand cream is so silky and smells so sweet! :)"
Review 35 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BananaYOLO
Location: Seattle
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2012
Best hand cream ever
"This is one of the few hand creams that I have found that doesn't leave you hands greasy. The smell is nice, not over powering. Leaves hands soft. A little on the expensive side but works amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2135 of 35 Reviews