Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men

An unforgettable, masculine blend of cedar, white pepper and musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentFan
Location: midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 13, 2013
Son didn't like it, but I LOVE it!
"I bought this one for my 27 year old son, who promptly gave it back to me because it smelled "too girly" for him. Rather than waste it, I started using it myself because I just LOVE its deep, earthy scent. And several people, not knowing it was supposed to be a man's fragrance, have complimented me on how good it smells. Since then, I've started using the shower gel too. So I agree with the other reviewer who said it could easily be unisex scent. It's now one of my favorites."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2013
Really Works for Men
"Twilight Woods is a scent that I often thought might work for men or women. There are very few scents out there that work for both. The men's lotion is a little stronger and less sweet/fruity than the women's, but they are similar. It smelled very good on my husband, and made me want to wear my lotion and mist in TW as well. My husband also liked the Ocean scent, and some of the Aromatherapy products. Good job, BBW!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ojetos
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 20, 2013
Twightlight Woods Body Lotion
"I got the Twighlight Woods For Men Signature Collection Body Lotion for a gift. I had never heard of this product before, the fragrance is refreshing. After working out I put on the lotion, it gives me a fresh and clean smell. I like the smell of the fragrence, I have gotten compliments of how good it smells. I do not even have to put on cologne, this lotion does the job. I will definately have to go the Bath & Body Works store to check out these products."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Layton, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
Twilight Woods lotion
"this lotion smells like some sort of ointment. i usually love b&bw men's lotions, but i don't like this one much. just an opinion though."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ptrck
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2012
Pretty Good
"I liked the cologne in this scent so my wife got the lotion for me. Doesnt quite smell like the cologne in that it's heavy on the musk which isn't my style. I can handle it if I layer it w/ the cologne. Not bad but I have to say I much preferred the "Classic" scent that has since been discontinued. :("
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TsZappaGirl
Location: Chelsea, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 8, 2012
Great men's fragrance
"My husband loves this, he wears very expensive men's cologne so it was nice to find a high quality smell at B&BW he could wear. Lotion, spray & wash is great."
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:asmc
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2012
Wonderful Product(:
"I love the light scent it leaves behind. Anything Bath & Body Works is amazing! The reason why I'am in love with B&BW, is because they absorb extremely fast. Yet leaving your skin feeling hydrated. I hope to try some C.O. Bigelow products soon. I LOVE this product!! <33"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vNu92
Location: Knob Lick, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2012
Husbands Favorite!
"This is my husbands favorite scent in the mens collection. He uses the shower gel also. He says its unique. So glad to finally find something that satifys him. (:"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bmoyr
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 5, 2012
my boyfriend loves this!
"I gave this to my boyfriend because I literally ran out of things to get with the $10/free item coupon, and he's hooked! He loves this in the body wash, lotion, and spray. The mens line seems to last longer too because I can smell his cologne at the end of the day, but my perfume wears off in like ten minutes. Every guy should try this."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods for Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightWoods13
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2012
Greatest lotion ever
"I love this lotion! It smells exactly like Twilight Woods! I use this everyday and it works great!"