Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 4, 2012
LOVE this!
"I absolutely love this. It is a great apple cider scent that isn't overpowering. Apple cider is one of my favorite October/November scents and I find this absolutely perfect."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1cndlelvr
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 29, 2012
It's a must!
"Love how this scent takes me to the mountains during the crisp fall weather - without leaving my home! This is a seasonal favorite I can't do without. Makes my kitchen smell divine during the fall and winter season. Absolutely love."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:twhaley
Location: West Chester, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 28, 2012
"This is by far one of my favorite autumn scents. It is truly amazing how B&BW managed to capture the crisp and spicy smell of spiced apple cider flawlessly and impeccably."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 11, 2012
Fall in a Bottle
"Thanks to a recent break in the hot weather, I've been able to start using some of my favorite fall products. Spiced Cider not only smells like delicious fall apples and cider, it has been performing really well! Usually I stop smelling the wallflowers after a day or two, but with Spiced Cider I have been getting a steady, strong throw. I definitely want to keep this scent going throughout the fall months!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SWillmore
Location: Davison, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 29, 2011
Pleasant Surprize
"I bought this scent along with many others at the semi-annual sale in June. This is by far my favorite scent! It is strong but not overbearing. The perfect fall/winter scent."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ams5174
Location: Virginia
Posted: November 20, 2011
Strong Scent
"Smells great and the scent is strong. When you enter the room, you smell the cider. Exactly what I was looking for! Recommend to anyone who want s a noticeable fragrance in their room."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bnblover
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2011
Amazing Autumn Fragrance
"I am a college student, so making sure my dorm smells nice is a priority. I love the different scents that come with fall and winter. I was unsure of how I would like this, but I plugged it in, and it smells wonderful! It has a rich, spicy scent that I get a whiff of every time I breathe in. I had some people come by, and when they walked in the room, they said, "Ooh, what smells so good?!" Definitely the best wallflower fragrance I've tried yet."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Spiced Cider
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ruby red
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 26, 2011
Disappointed
"I have bought this fragrance for years-loved it -in fact it was the only wallflower fragrance I would use throughout my home. For awhile during the summer months it was not available in B&B stores. I was told they would carry again in the fall, they consider it a seasonal frangrance. This week went to B&B store purchased 4 individual refills pluged them in but could not smell them even when I walked past them. People used to walk into my home & say how good it smelled. What happened, something changed? So disappointed!!!"