Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
59 of 70(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ielle
Location: port gibson, ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
the best
"I ordered a few products about 2 months ago and this was one that i hadnt smelled. there isnt a store close to me which i didnt know at first so i have to order offline and hope what i get smells good. i ordered this one because of the design and color. when i received it and smelled it i was so upset that i only brought one!!! this is hands down the best!!! people always tell me i smell good when i use it. i even went to the store to get just to get the lotion but thats when i found out we dont have a store here anymore. i didnt want anything else but the lotion but got a email sunday about a good deal i had to jump on it. so i order the triple cream, the lotion and the spray. THANKS BBW"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ziglia
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Absolutely AMAZING
"I went to BBW actually for the first time during the Semi-Annual Sale. I got a bit flustered, grabbed this and a few other products, payed and got my butt out of there. It was absolutely stuffed!
So on to the actual review. I suffer from constantly dry and peeling skin, so the thickness of the lotion is perfect. The smell is delightful. I keep the tube on my nightstand. Whenever my best friends come by they subconciously grab it and start massaging their legs. Since it's so amazing I have restocked and now have 2 in my cabinet and 2 on my nightstand.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NayNay20
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
work appropriate
"I am really enjoying this scent..for me, its fruity enough to be work appropriate but not too "young" of a fragrance (no cotton candy fragrance for me!). Its got a good balance of a sweet and sexy smell. Not too overpowering for the work place. Thanks!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2014
Lovely product, flawed packaging.
"Be Enchanted is my all time favorite scent. It's the perfect mix of sweet and sexy. The fruity floral and vanilla blend wonderfully into a scent that really is enchanting, and the body cream leaves your skin soft and fragrant all day. But as others have said, the tube starts to flake after a while. I didn't have a problem until it was almost gone and the tube was kind of crumpled from being squeezed too much, but it was still a little annoying to have to pick flecks of glitter off my body."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarilynn
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
Love the scent!
"I always get compliments when I wear this! I love how it makes my skin feel and how long it lasts! As a paramedic student I need something that will last but won't bother anyone around me! This lotion does that!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MzxCrystal loveBBW
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Snells Like Bubblegum
"Its ohkae,,it actually smells wonderful. Its a different kind of scent but it can be categorized with Carried Away and Pink Chiffon. Its more on that rich candy scent"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: MD
Posted: January 23, 2014
Ok scent
"This scent is very strong but does smell ok. I got the lotion and perfume as a gift and I was excited to try this scent. When I smelled it I thought it was a little strong but it does smell like flowers which is nice. The price i think is a little expensive but at the same time you do get a lot of cream in the bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Musk Lover
Location: Livonia,MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Another Scent That Smells Simallar From The Past!
"This scent smells like a scent from 2010 called ''Moonlight Magic!"I have Be Enchanted and Moonlight Magic and they smell girly but not as girly as Pink Chiifon but this scent is sweet and fruity and NOT floral at all!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoniMoon
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
This Fragrance Is On I Can't Live Without!
"This scent is very aptly named. It's definitely enchanting! The scent is soooo wonderfully floral and sweet. You don't need to use very much of the body cream either- a little goes a long way. It moisturizes fantastically and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. The fragrance lasts a long time too, which is nice. No constant reapplying necessary. Definitely one of my all time favorites from Bath and Body Works."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:dachshund mama
Location: south, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
weird
"I pickes this up this past saturday and was really excited because I love the shower gel in this scent. I smelled the sample bottle in the store and I liked it, so I bought this product... however, the one I picked up smells like musty towels that got left in the dryer on a hot summer day! I hate the smell so I'll be returning this for a better scent. Such a shame because the shower gel is wonderful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!
"This is probably my favorite scent that B&BW has!! I absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!! Whenever I wear this, I get so many compliments. It's long lasting and smells so delicious!!! I recommend every woman get this fragrance! You won't regret it"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauraFragranceLover
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Enchanting...
"This is, without a doubt, the best fragrance offered by B&BW. It has a sweet scent and is very, very feminine and cozy. If you don't live near a B&BW store, I can tell you that you do not need to be worried about ordering online. This is by far one of their better scents, delivery is fast and the price isn't too bad, although it is slightly pricey. However, it is worth the dollar amount you will spend. The scent lasts just about all day long and its super, super sexy. I also recommend the scents "Carried Away" and "Paris Amour." If you love sexy, feminine scents then "Be Enchanted" will be your best buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niry
Location: Miami, Fl
Posted: August 21, 2013
Love it!
"This frangance it's so great!!
I really got enchanted with this scent.
Totally recommended it!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mysterious person
Location: None of ya business
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
SO SUGARY!
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SO SUGARY AND SWEET AND SO YUMMY. I LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECCOMEND! ;D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cimaginethat
Location: UTAH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
Avoid if you have Sensitive Skin
"When I first tried out this body cream I thought it smelled heavenly, now it has caused my skin to break out in these red itchy welts. The concentration of fragrance in this body cream is too high also causing it to turn yellow. The mist smells great on me, but I might have to avoid the lotion in this scent. Also I would have to agree with other reviews it is just a tad to sweet for a woman. More of a scent for a young girl. If you have sensitive skin or you are sensitive to smells avoid the triple moisture body cream. I have anti-itch cream on my arms where I broke out with welts."
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovecupcakes
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2013
yummy
"I think this a wonderful light smelling lotion but you can still smell. I love they way it smell"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Purchase!
"I was attracted to this scent at first because of the packaging. Once I used the cream, I was so thrilled that I actually purchased this! It has a sweet smell with a hint of musk. Awesome scent and so is the spray!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ErinLeigh82
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Year round favorite!
"Be Enchanted is probably one of my favorite BBW scents. It smells delicious, girly, fresh and its long-lasting. This is the scent I get complimented on the most and I love wearing it. It was given to me as a birthday gift and now it is something I buy and wear year round. I layer the shower gel, body cream and shimmer mist when I wear it. Try it, you'll be hooked like me!"
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Nice and sweet
"This fragrance in this format is nice and sweet without being too overpowering. The smell lingers well enough and isn't too sickly sweet. Nice and light. This cream did turn slightly yellow, but I am told that it's normal due to oxygen making contact with the product. It leaves my skin nice and soft, no sticky after residue. Pairs well with the shower gel and mist!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JuliaLovesLotion
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Poor Packaging Causes Problem
"I love the scent of this lotion, but in their efforts to make the packaging attractive with sparkles and glitter, they FAILED. The paint/label/sparkle comes off on your newly lotioned hands in big flakes. I thought it was just a weird tube so I kept buying it, but ALL of them have done that! Major downfall. I hated it so much I switched scents to non-glittery packaging."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 70 Reviews