Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DB28
Location: Philadelphia,PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
SWEET
"It smells very good and pretty"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msmithh3
Location: Moore, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
"Mysterious"
"The scent is very unique to me which is why I think I really like it and think of it often. The packaging is just beautiful too and so girlie A+!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
Top Ten Favorite
"I must admit that my top ten changes quite often, but this one is always a mainstay. I absolutely love this sweet and demure fruity fragrance! It has great staying power and is not overpowering. I was so sad when this one left the instore lineup. It is such a visually beautiful collection too. This is one that I will never tire of. It seems like variations of this scent always find their way to us in the form of seasonal offerings ("Champagne Love", "Sweet Summer Kiss", "Sugar Berry Smash.") They are great, but there is only ONE "Be Enchanted." 5 stars PLUS!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2014
first ever
"This smells wonderful and is very unique and hard to describe. I have got many compliments when wearing it. My friends all love it and always ask to use it.This was the first product I had EVER tried from Bath and Body. It was a gift from my aunt and at the time, I didn't even know what Bath & Body Works was. I liked the smell so much though, I went to the store and picked up the fragrance mist, too. (At the time it wasn't an online exclusive) And that's how my obsession with this store started. First impressions are everything."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2014
Fruity - sweet & tart
"I've just really gotten hooked on BBW this year, and I'm having fun catching up on these "online exclusive fragrances". This one is very fruity, in my opinion. I definitely smell the citrus, and I'm pretty sure that it's grapefruit that is lending some tartness to this otherwise sweet scent. I also smell the berry. However, I do not smell any floral or vanilla in this body cream. Maybe they are noticeable in the other forms of this fragrance, but I've only tried the body cream. Even when this dries down, on me, it's just a light fruit scent. I'm glad I tried this, but I will not repurchase. I recently also tried Secret Wonderland, and I love that one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ielle
Location: port gibson, ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
the best
"I ordered a few products about 2 months ago and this was one that i hadnt smelled. there isnt a store close to me which i didnt know at first so i have to order offline and hope what i get smells good. i ordered this one because of the design and color. when i received it and smelled it i was so upset that i only brought one!!! this is hands down the best!!! people always tell me i smell good when i use it. i even went to the store to get just to get the lotion but thats when i found out we dont have a store here anymore. i didnt want anything else but the lotion but got a email sunday about a good deal i had to jump on it. so i order the triple cream, the lotion and the spray. THANKS BBW"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ziglia
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Absolutely AMAZING
"I went to BBW actually for the first time during the Semi-Annual Sale. I got a bit flustered, grabbed this and a few other products, payed and got my butt out of there. It was absolutely stuffed!
So on to the actual review. I suffer from constantly dry and peeling skin, so the thickness of the lotion is perfect. The smell is delightful. I keep the tube on my nightstand. Whenever my best friends come by they subconciously grab it and start massaging their legs. Since it's so amazing I have restocked and now have 2 in my cabinet and 2 on my nightstand.
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NayNay20
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
work appropriate
"I am really enjoying this scent..for me, its fruity enough to be work appropriate but not too "young" of a fragrance (no cotton candy fragrance for me!). Its got a good balance of a sweet and sexy smell. Not too overpowering for the work place. Thanks!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2014
Lovely product, flawed packaging.
"Be Enchanted is my all time favorite scent. It's the perfect mix of sweet and sexy. The fruity floral and vanilla blend wonderfully into a scent that really is enchanting, and the body cream leaves your skin soft and fragrant all day. But as others have said, the tube starts to flake after a while. I didn't have a problem until it was almost gone and the tube was kind of crumpled from being squeezed too much, but it was still a little annoying to have to pick flecks of glitter off my body."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarilynn
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
Love the scent!
"I always get compliments when I wear this! I love how it makes my skin feel and how long it lasts! As a paramedic student I need something that will last but won't bother anyone around me! This lotion does that!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MzxCrystal loveBBW
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Snells Like Bubblegum
"Its ohkae,,it actually smells wonderful. Its a different kind of scent but it can be categorized with Carried Away and Pink Chiffon. Its more on that rich candy scent"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: MD
Posted: January 23, 2014
Ok scent
"This scent is very strong but does smell ok. I got the lotion and perfume as a gift and I was excited to try this scent. When I smelled it I thought it was a little strong but it does smell like flowers which is nice. The price i think is a little expensive but at the same time you do get a lot of cream in the bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Musk Lover
Location: Livonia,MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Another Scent That Smells Simallar From The Past!
"This scent smells like a scent from 2010 called ''Moonlight Magic!"I have Be Enchanted and Moonlight Magic and they smell girly but not as girly as Pink Chiifon but this scent is sweet and fruity and NOT floral at all!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoniMoon
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
This Fragrance Is On I Can't Live Without!
"This scent is very aptly named. It's definitely enchanting! The scent is soooo wonderfully floral and sweet. You don't need to use very much of the body cream either- a little goes a long way. It moisturizes fantastically and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. The fragrance lasts a long time too, which is nice. No constant reapplying necessary. Definitely one of my all time favorites from Bath and Body Works."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:dachshund mama
Location: south, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
weird
"I pickes this up this past saturday and was really excited because I love the shower gel in this scent. I smelled the sample bottle in the store and I liked it, so I bought this product... however, the one I picked up smells like musty towels that got left in the dryer on a hot summer day! I hate the smell so I'll be returning this for a better scent. Such a shame because the shower gel is wonderful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!
"This is probably my favorite scent that B&BW has!! I absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!! Whenever I wear this, I get so many compliments. It's long lasting and smells so delicious!!! I recommend every woman get this fragrance! You won't regret it"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauraFragranceLover
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Enchanting...
"This is, without a doubt, the best fragrance offered by B&BW. It has a sweet scent and is very, very feminine and cozy. If you don't live near a B&BW store, I can tell you that you do not need to be worried about ordering online. This is by far one of their better scents, delivery is fast and the price isn't too bad, although it is slightly pricey. However, it is worth the dollar amount you will spend. The scent lasts just about all day long and its super, super sexy. I also recommend the scents "Carried Away" and "Paris Amour." If you love sexy, feminine scents then "Be Enchanted" will be your best buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niry
Location: Miami, Fl
Posted: August 21, 2013
Love it!
"This frangance it's so great!!
I really got enchanted with this scent.
Totally recommended it!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mysterious person
Location: None of ya business
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
SO SUGARY!
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SO SUGARY AND SWEET AND SO YUMMY. I LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECCOMEND! ;D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cimaginethat
Location: UTAH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
Avoid if you have Sensitive Skin
"When I first tried out this body cream I thought it smelled heavenly, now it has caused my skin to break out in these red itchy welts. The concentration of fragrance in this body cream is too high also causing it to turn yellow. The mist smells great on me, but I might have to avoid the lotion in this scent. Also I would have to agree with other reviews it is just a tad to sweet for a woman. More of a scent for a young girl. If you have sensitive skin or you are sensitive to smells avoid the triple moisture body cream. I have anti-itch cream on my arms where I broke out with welts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 38 Reviews