Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:That Nerdy Girl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 16, 2016
I'm in Love
"This has got to be my favorite bath and body works fragrance of all time. I have loved this since my aunt sent me the shower gel and body spray five years ago. The scent is such a lovely fruity-floral fragrance, and it reminds me of the winter time. The body cream itself is very creamy and every where I put it feels soft all of the time. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Such a great product!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anastazia
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 6, 2016
Makes me feel beautiful!
"I can't say enough good things about this scent! It is sweet but not in a fruity way, more sugary and very feminine."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettyinpink94
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 25, 2016
One of my favorites!
"Be Enchanted. Is. Amazing. I have loved this scent since it came out years ago!! It's the perfect scent in my opinion and I always buy it around winter time. I love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PAGal
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2016
Love this scent!
"I absolutely adore this scent. Gets many compliments! Nice sweet scent. Bring back into stores!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hdancer17
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2015
pretty and smells so good!
"I really love this scent. I purchased it when it was still in stores. It is moisturizing and smells so good! Not to mention the gorgeous packaging! It is just so pretty to look at. I just love the packaging! I definitely recommend this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Renee
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2015
Love it!
"I wish this one was still in the stores. I absolutely love this fragrance! It's so mysterious and feminine. It's one of my absolute favorites!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:leahjay1990
Location: Vinemont, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2015
Love Be Enchanted, just not the TMC
"I absolutely love Be Enchanted, however, the triple moisture creams expire so fast that it's really not worth the money."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2015
Be Enchanted, I LOVE you!
"And, I wish you were in stores. This is my go to fragrance, and every time I wear it, I get compliments. It is a nice, feminine scent. Absolutely my favorite, ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DB28
Location: Philadelphia,PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
SWEET
"It smells very good and pretty"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msmithh3
Location: Moore, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
"Mysterious"
"The scent is very unique to me which is why I think I really like it and think of it often. The packaging is just beautiful too and so girlie A+!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
Top Ten Favorite
"I must admit that my top ten changes quite often, but this one is always a mainstay. I absolutely love this sweet and demure fruity fragrance! It has great staying power and is not overpowering. I was so sad when this one left the instore lineup. It is such a visually beautiful collection too. This is one that I will never tire of. It seems like variations of this scent always find their way to us in the form of seasonal offerings ("Champagne Love", "Sweet Summer Kiss", "Sugar Berry Smash.") They are great, but there is only ONE "Be Enchanted." 5 stars PLUS!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2014
first ever
"This smells wonderful and is very unique and hard to describe. I have got many compliments when wearing it. My friends all love it and always ask to use it.This was the first product I had EVER tried from Bath and Body. It was a gift from my aunt and at the time, I didn't even know what Bath & Body Works was. I liked the smell so much though, I went to the store and picked up the fragrance mist, too. (At the time it wasn't an online exclusive) And that's how my obsession with this store started. First impressions are everything."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2014
Fruity - sweet & tart
"I've just really gotten hooked on BBW this year, and I'm having fun catching up on these "online exclusive fragrances". This one is very fruity, in my opinion. I definitely smell the citrus, and I'm pretty sure that it's grapefruit that is lending some tartness to this otherwise sweet scent. I also smell the berry. However, I do not smell any floral or vanilla in this body cream. Maybe they are noticeable in the other forms of this fragrance, but I've only tried the body cream. Even when this dries down, on me, it's just a light fruit scent. I'm glad I tried this, but I will not repurchase. I recently also tried Secret Wonderland, and I love that one."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ielle
Location: port gibson, ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
the best
"I ordered a few products about 2 months ago and this was one that i hadnt smelled. there isnt a store close to me which i didnt know at first so i have to order offline and hope what i get smells good. i ordered this one because of the design and color. when i received it and smelled it i was so upset that i only brought one!!! this is hands down the best!!! people always tell me i smell good when i use it. i even went to the store to get just to get the lotion but thats when i found out we dont have a store here anymore. i didnt want anything else but the lotion but got a email sunday about a good deal i had to jump on it. so i order the triple cream, the lotion and the spray. THANKS BBW"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ziglia
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Absolutely AMAZING
"I went to BBW actually for the first time during the Semi-Annual Sale. I got a bit flustered, grabbed this and a few other products, payed and got my butt out of there. It was absolutely stuffed!
So on to the actual review. I suffer from constantly dry and peeling skin, so the thickness of the lotion is perfect. The smell is delightful. I keep the tube on my nightstand. Whenever my best friends come by they subconciously grab it and start massaging their legs. Since it's so amazing I have restocked and now have 2 in my cabinet and 2 on my nightstand.
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NayNay20
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
work appropriate
"I am really enjoying this scent..for me, its fruity enough to be work appropriate but not too "young" of a fragrance (no cotton candy fragrance for me!). Its got a good balance of a sweet and sexy smell. Not too overpowering for the work place. Thanks!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2014
Lovely product, flawed packaging.
"Be Enchanted is my all time favorite scent. It's the perfect mix of sweet and sexy. The fruity floral and vanilla blend wonderfully into a scent that really is enchanting, and the body cream leaves your skin soft and fragrant all day. But as others have said, the tube starts to flake after a while. I didn't have a problem until it was almost gone and the tube was kind of crumpled from being squeezed too much, but it was still a little annoying to have to pick flecks of glitter off my body."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarilynn
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
Love the scent!
"I always get compliments when I wear this! I love how it makes my skin feel and how long it lasts! As a paramedic student I need something that will last but won't bother anyone around me! This lotion does that!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MzxCrystal loveBBW
Location: Shreveport, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Snells Like Bubblegum
"Its ohkae,,it actually smells wonderful. Its a different kind of scent but it can be categorized with Carried Away and Pink Chiffon. Its more on that rich candy scent"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: MD
Posted: January 23, 2014
Ok scent
"This scent is very strong but does smell ok. I got the lotion and perfume as a gift and I was excited to try this scent. When I smelled it I thought it was a little strong but it does smell like flowers which is nice. The price i think is a little expensive but at the same time you do get a lot of cream in the bottle."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 26 Reviews