Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
61 of 73(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2013
Sweet Tarts
"After finishing up my 3-step ritual of Be Enchanted I have come to the conclusion that this fragrance smells like sweet tart candy. It's feminine, flirty, and sweet. I love the smell of pomegranate, though it is not the key note here. Which kind of confuses me because it is the top note they list. Maybe it is just my body chemistry but I get a strong citrus kick - almost like tangerines. This fragrance was recommended to me because of my absolute love for Secret Wonderland. I don't get the connection. The two smell nothing alike. Be Enchanted is something different, it was fun for Valentine's Day; however, it will not become one of my signatures. I will stick with Secret Wonderland. The TMC was extremely moisturizing as always, and left my skin super soft."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Very Strong Scent
"I love Secret Wonderland and Moonlight Path, so I figured I would probably like Be Enchanted as well. I picked it up in the store and seemed to like it, but after getting home and using it I have decided it's not really for me. The pomegranate is completely OVERWHELMING. It's an extremely, extremely strong scent and when it's on my skin it tends to make me dizzy and give me a headache after a while. My fiance doesn't like it much either, so this one is probably going back to the store to be exchanged for another scent! Shame!
If you do love this scent, though, the good news is that because it's so strong it will definitely last much longer than many of the other BBW scents out there!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudKraut
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Love everything about it!
"Love the fragrance and has saved my troubled skin I had for years! I tired Bath and Body Works when they changed their formula. My skin use to be so dry, rough and bumpy now it is luxurious! Will never look for another brand ever! Thank you, Bath & Body Works!!!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
:)
"I just love this stuff! Be Enchanted is one of my favorite scents at BBW, so this is a great product to add to my collection! It's nice and smoothe and softens my skin really well. Layers great too! The only problem is if it's not used up within a few months, it turns yellow and gets this really rotten undertone, as have most of the TMC's I've owned. It's ashame because I really love this product, but I have so many scents it's hard to use it up that fast! I still buy it, nonetheless, because I like the what the TMCs do to my skin so much. Also, if you do the paraben free thing, this doesn't have any so that's a bonus!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Craze
Location: Fort Worth, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
I Certainly Was Enchanted
"My friend gave me a massage with this cream and my skin felt SO baby soft. The smell lasted me through the whole day. It was so refreshing. I was enchanted. My boyfriend said he loved the smell. Made me a whole lot better. I was happy to buy this for myself. Now I can share and use this when I get dry. I will guarantee that this is the best thing you can purchase from Bath and Body Works."
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KrisR
Location: Fort Myers, Fla
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Wonderful
"I tried this because m daughter told me about it...I went back to work with it. I put it on... at the end of my shift it still smelled as good and was very soft and not at all greasy which is what I hate in most lotions. Just so happened that day I had an inspection of my vehicle I drive and my boss he stepped up and said "Wow it spells great in here. what is that?" I told him and Even though he a guy.. he put it on :)He loved how soft it was I told him they have more manly scents and he said he was going down there after work :) .. went in the office to turn in paper work and the girls in the office were passing it around to each other wanting to know where I got it and what it was. Says alot for this product the people I work with are very picky with smells and products ..If you like that beautiful soft sweet scents you will love this one we all did :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Peach Citrus with a Twist
"I love this product. As always, the creams go on smooth and the scent lingers for quite awhile. It reminds me of Peach Citrus but I can detect the other fruity notes and the soft musk tones down the sweetness of the fruit. I'm loving it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TipsyGnostalgic
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2012
Amazing!
"I has bought some other scents online, and didn't like them to much, so I went to the store and smelled every scent! When I got to this one I fell in love! It's a nice light sweet scent, and works well with my body chemistry, anything that's to sweet evens out on my skin.
I was sooo happy with this scent I got the bubble bath for it! It's my new favorite scent.
"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2012
Ew
"It smelled like old cough syrup in the bottle, but I tried it anyways. It sweetened up when you put it on but it was still pretty nasty. Will be giving this one away."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
Super soft!
"I love using this product right after a bath or shower. It adds that extra kick of moisture that your skin needs. I usually don't like lotions or anything like that, but this is a bit thicker and easier to spread over the body. It dries pretty quickly too, so the oily feeling isn't left on your hands, it just leaves them super soft! As for the fragrance, I love it. It smells frosty and fruity, and the hint of pomegranate is divine. I definitely recommend it!"
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:alley cat1480
Location: the world
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2012
.Yelk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"thfis product yellowed and smells rancid! not reccomending ill maybe exchange it for another and try it again...... ill right another review after"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley808
Location: MA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 18, 2012
Amazing
"This is my favorite scented lotion in the world. I have really sensitive skin and this is one of the few lotions I can use. Plus it smells great. I use it daily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 22, 2012
Growing on me
"I am giving this scent a chance because I do like it. At Christmas time they had this in the store with just the prettiest pink and purple sparkly stuff, and it truly was enchanting. I got my daughter the whole set, and she absolutely loves it. She smells soo good when she wears this, but I keep smelling a weird note in this on me. Maybe it's just me. But I love seeing the gorgeous package in our bathroom. Good work on that! And I agree with one reviewer, this is exactly what the Nutcracker would look and smell like to me. A very beautiful and warm scent for the winter."
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BrinaPeanut
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2012
Like Christmas and Glitter
"This scent is SO amazing! It smells really Christmas-y to me. Like how I'd expect the set of "The Nutcracker" to smell. It is a really strong scent, and sometimes it can be overpowering. However, I REALLY like this one. I hope it sticks around, because it's just so festive. I also like that it's very Christmas-y, without being overdone. I'm a vanilla and peppermint lover, however, that's really popular for Christmas. This is odd, and you'd think it'd be totally weird. However, it really works for Christmas."
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 14, 2012
Best body cream!!!!!
"This is my favorite scent EVER!!!! My friend got this for me for my birthday and now I have the shower gel, the lotion, the fine fragrance and the travel size!!!! I can't get enough of this!!!!!! Keep it coming b&bw!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
It melts away!
"This melts away on your skin after a while, but it has that thicker heavier feeling than other triple body moisture creams. This scent is very strong in this bottle, so sometimes it can get a little too strong, and other times it absolutely just enchants you and carries you away! I usually like this. I didn't buy it because it is a little bit to strong for me. This scent is warm, welcoming, and friendly."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2012
Be Enchanted Will Enchant You!
"I Bought Both The Be Enchanted Triple Moisture Body Cream And Spray On Black Friday 2011, And Needless To Say They Were Some Of The BEST Fragrance Purchases I Have Ever Made!
Be Enchanted Is Sweet, Girly, And Ah-mazing! ♥
It's My Go-To Scent Most Days Before School; I'm Always Getting Asked What Scent I Am Wearing. Some Of My Friends Have Even Gone Out And Bought The Same Spray!
I'd Definitely Recommend It To Anyone!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyAllTheWay62
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2012
Ah.Maz.Ing!!!
"I am in LOVE with Be Enchanted!! This scent is amazing! Simply beautiful!! Its very sweey and girly, but not a give you a headache type of sweet. The Triple Moisture Body Creams are deffinately very moisturizing and are perfect for winter! And the thing that makes tis even more AMAZING are deffinatley of course, the scent, and how LONG the moisturization, how long the scent lingers, and how long the overall product lasts. Needless to say, I LOVE THIS!!!!!"
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2012
Enchanting :)
"This scent is amazing its so sweet and cuddly. I don't find it overwhelmingly sweet or strong. the pomegranate is nice and light. I happen to get this in lotion form at christmas and the more i used it the more i love it. As always the cream is very moisturizing and can work wonders for dry skin. Overall great scent great product, I can't wait to try the body butter!:)"
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:RunnerGirl3M
Location: Washington State
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
"I love this scent! I can smell the pomegranate and something vanilla-y. I also love the triple moisture body creams, GREAT PRODUCT!!!!"
2140 of 73 Reviews