Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovecupcakes
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2013
yummy
"I think this a wonderful light smelling lotion but you can still smell. I love they way it smell"
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Purchase!
"I was attracted to this scent at first because of the packaging. Once I used the cream, I was so thrilled that I actually purchased this! It has a sweet smell with a hint of musk. Awesome scent and so is the spray!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ErinLeigh82
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Year round favorite!
"Be Enchanted is probably one of my favorite BBW scents. It smells delicious, girly, fresh and its long-lasting. This is the scent I get complimented on the most and I love wearing it. It was given to me as a birthday gift and now it is something I buy and wear year round. I layer the shower gel, body cream and shimmer mist when I wear it. Try it, you'll be hooked like me!"
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Nice and sweet
"This fragrance in this format is nice and sweet without being too overpowering. The smell lingers well enough and isn't too sickly sweet. Nice and light. This cream did turn slightly yellow, but I am told that it's normal due to oxygen making contact with the product. It leaves my skin nice and soft, no sticky after residue. Pairs well with the shower gel and mist!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JuliaLovesLotion
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Poor Packaging Causes Problem
"I love the scent of this lotion, but in their efforts to make the packaging attractive with sparkles and glitter, they FAILED. The paint/label/sparkle comes off on your newly lotioned hands in big flakes. I thought it was just a weird tube so I kept buying it, but ALL of them have done that! Major downfall. I hated it so much I switched scents to non-glittery packaging."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: April 4, 2013
"Be Enchanted is near the top of my favorite fragrances and this moisture cream does not disappoint at all. LOVE it!"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 1, 2013
"I almost didn't try this on at the store because I saw that one of the key notes is pomegranate. I am NOT a fan of Midnight Pomegranate, so I didn't expect to like this - I was happily proven wrong! It smells very nice, a good balance of fruity, fresh and sexy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2013
Sweet Tarts
"After finishing up my 3-step ritual of Be Enchanted I have come to the conclusion that this fragrance smells like sweet tart candy. It's feminine, flirty, and sweet. I love the smell of pomegranate, though it is not the key note here. Which kind of confuses me because it is the top note they list. Maybe it is just my body chemistry but I get a strong citrus kick - almost like tangerines. This fragrance was recommended to me because of my absolute love for Secret Wonderland. I don't get the connection. The two smell nothing alike. Be Enchanted is something different, it was fun for Valentine's Day; however, it will not become one of my signatures. I will stick with Secret Wonderland. The TMC was extremely moisturizing as always, and left my skin super soft."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Very Strong Scent
"I love Secret Wonderland and Moonlight Path, so I figured I would probably like Be Enchanted as well. I picked it up in the store and seemed to like it, but after getting home and using it I have decided it's not really for me. The pomegranate is completely OVERWHELMING. It's an extremely, extremely strong scent and when it's on my skin it tends to make me dizzy and give me a headache after a while. My fiance doesn't like it much either, so this one is probably going back to the store to be exchanged for another scent! Shame!
If you do love this scent, though, the good news is that because it's so strong it will definitely last much longer than many of the other BBW scents out there!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudKraut
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Love everything about it!
"Love the fragrance and has saved my troubled skin I had for years! I tired Bath and Body Works when they changed their formula. My skin use to be so dry, rough and bumpy now it is luxurious! Will never look for another brand ever! Thank you, Bath & Body Works!!!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
:)
"I just love this stuff! Be Enchanted is one of my favorite scents at BBW, so this is a great product to add to my collection! It's nice and smoothe and softens my skin really well. Layers great too! The only problem is if it's not used up within a few months, it turns yellow and gets this really rotten undertone, as have most of the TMC's I've owned. It's ashame because I really love this product, but I have so many scents it's hard to use it up that fast! I still buy it, nonetheless, because I like the what the TMCs do to my skin so much. Also, if you do the paraben free thing, this doesn't have any so that's a bonus!"
2131 of 31 Reviews