Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted

Sparkling frosted florals sweetened with pomegranate, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!
"This is probably my favorite scent that B&BW has!! I absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!! Whenever I wear this, I get so many compliments. It's long lasting and smells so delicious!!! I recommend every woman get this fragrance! You won't regret it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LauraFragranceLover
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2013
Enchanting...
"This is, without a doubt, the best fragrance offered by B&BW. It has a sweet scent and is very, very feminine and cozy. If you don't live near a B&BW store, I can tell you that you do not need to be worried about ordering online. This is by far one of their better scents, delivery is fast and the price isn't too bad, although it is slightly pricey. However, it is worth the dollar amount you will spend. The scent lasts just about all day long and its super, super sexy. I also recommend the scents "Carried Away" and "Paris Amour." If you love sexy, feminine scents then "Be Enchanted" will be your best buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niry
Location: Miami, Fl
Posted: August 21, 2013
Love it!
"This frangance it's so great!!
I really got enchanted with this scent.
Totally recommended it!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mysterious person
Location: None of ya business
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
SO SUGARY!
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS SO SUGARY AND SWEET AND SO YUMMY. I LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECCOMEND! ;D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cimaginethat
Location: UTAH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
Avoid if you have Sensitive Skin
"When I first tried out this body cream I thought it smelled heavenly, now it has caused my skin to break out in these red itchy welts. The concentration of fragrance in this body cream is too high also causing it to turn yellow. The mist smells great on me, but I might have to avoid the lotion in this scent. Also I would have to agree with other reviews it is just a tad to sweet for a woman. More of a scent for a young girl. If you have sensitive skin or you are sensitive to smells avoid the triple moisture body cream. I have anti-itch cream on my arms where I broke out with welts."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovecupcakes
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2013
yummy
"I think this a wonderful light smelling lotion but you can still smell. I love they way it smell"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Purchase!
"I was attracted to this scent at first because of the packaging. Once I used the cream, I was so thrilled that I actually purchased this! It has a sweet smell with a hint of musk. Awesome scent and so is the spray!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ErinLeigh82
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Year round favorite!
"Be Enchanted is probably one of my favorite BBW scents. It smells delicious, girly, fresh and its long-lasting. This is the scent I get complimented on the most and I love wearing it. It was given to me as a birthday gift and now it is something I buy and wear year round. I layer the shower gel, body cream and shimmer mist when I wear it. Try it, you'll be hooked like me!"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Nice and sweet
"This fragrance in this format is nice and sweet without being too overpowering. The smell lingers well enough and isn't too sickly sweet. Nice and light. This cream did turn slightly yellow, but I am told that it's normal due to oxygen making contact with the product. It leaves my skin nice and soft, no sticky after residue. Pairs well with the shower gel and mist!"
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JuliaLovesLotion
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Poor Packaging Causes Problem
"I love the scent of this lotion, but in their efforts to make the packaging attractive with sparkles and glitter, they FAILED. The paint/label/sparkle comes off on your newly lotioned hands in big flakes. I thought it was just a weird tube so I kept buying it, but ALL of them have done that! Major downfall. I hated it so much I switched scents to non-glittery packaging."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: April 4, 2013
"Be Enchanted is near the top of my favorite fragrances and this moisture cream does not disappoint at all. LOVE it!"
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 1, 2013
"I almost didn't try this on at the store because I saw that one of the key notes is pomegranate. I am NOT a fan of Midnight Pomegranate, so I didn't expect to like this - I was happily proven wrong! It smells very nice, a good balance of fruity, fresh and sexy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2013
Sweet Tarts
"After finishing up my 3-step ritual of Be Enchanted I have come to the conclusion that this fragrance smells like sweet tart candy. It's feminine, flirty, and sweet. I love the smell of pomegranate, though it is not the key note here. Which kind of confuses me because it is the top note they list. Maybe it is just my body chemistry but I get a strong citrus kick - almost like tangerines. This fragrance was recommended to me because of my absolute love for Secret Wonderland. I don't get the connection. The two smell nothing alike. Be Enchanted is something different, it was fun for Valentine's Day; however, it will not become one of my signatures. I will stick with Secret Wonderland. The TMC was extremely moisturizing as always, and left my skin super soft."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Very Strong Scent
"I love Secret Wonderland and Moonlight Path, so I figured I would probably like Be Enchanted as well. I picked it up in the store and seemed to like it, but after getting home and using it I have decided it's not really for me. The pomegranate is completely OVERWHELMING. It's an extremely, extremely strong scent and when it's on my skin it tends to make me dizzy and give me a headache after a while. My fiance doesn't like it much either, so this one is probably going back to the store to be exchanged for another scent! Shame!
If you do love this scent, though, the good news is that because it's so strong it will definitely last much longer than many of the other BBW scents out there!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2134 of 34 Reviews