Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Vanillatini

A flirty cocktail of fresh vanilla, creamy coconut and lemon zest
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KLC10
Location: Roch,NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2015
New favorite scent
"I had gotten the scents collection and its my new favorite! I use it after the body wash then the body lotion and sparkle spray and I get compliments all day long! The smell reminds me of sitting on a beach in a tropical place. Great value and great for all ages!! Definitely recommend this to all!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
LOVE IT!
"I must confess that I LOVE anything with coconut in it so I am not the most discriminating reviewer. This smells so good after a winter of heavier spicier scents. To me this smells like "Coconut Vanilla" (which I am happy to see back as well) with a little lemon and pineapple infused. This is a fresher lighter coconut smell, where the "Coconut Vanilla" has more of a vanilla smell. I cannot decide which I like the best--it would probably depend on my mood, but they are both GREAT! I wish that BBW would make one of these a signature scent, since there is no full-time coconut in the line-up. Coconut lovers should love this--I am not sure about the rest. 5 stars PLUS!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:spf75
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2014
Love it!
"I walked into a BBW store just to browse and found this: love coconut; knew I smelled it when I took a sniff! The combination of the vanilla and the coconut is not too sweet and not too rubbery--love it--the combo just works--just wish it came in additional formulations!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella Rose 76
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2014
my fave scent to ring in the New year
"I was so happy to see this scent back for another year. I stocked up and if there's still some in store next time I go, I will buy more! I always get compliments on this fun scent. I would recommend this if you like vanilla ,coconut or the combination of both with a hint of lemon."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: California
Posted: January 9, 2013
Vanillatini, what a great New Year smell!
"So ever since back in November when I heard this line would be coming back I was very excited! My two favorites are Vanillatini and JingleBelini. Vanillatini has such a great fresh vanilla smell to it, leaves your body honestly feeling new and ready for a great day! This smell has been getting me pumped up everytime I smell it. It has vanilla a bit of lemon, coconut and I would say some hints of fruit. All together make an amazing combo! I do ask PLEASE bring this in TMC, I am not a fan of the lotions, always been into the body cream. Also, the shimmer mist, not everyone wants to have glitter on them.. Could we make a normal spray next year?"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Vanillatini
"Whilst in store several days ago, I was looking through the boxes of lotions they had out. There were a couple bottles of this mixed in with a BUNCH of Jingle Bellini. I got some lotion on my hand where someone had opened one to smell it and made a mess of it. I didn't buy it that day, but the smell lingered even through washing my hands several times! I kept smelling vanilla and coconut and thinking to myself "What IS that smell?". The next day I returned to buy this lotion and I like it quite a lot. It isn't my first choice for scents but it's definitely a keeper as I adore coconut and vanilla. The reason I give it 4 stars is because the smell probably shouldn't linger after doing the dishes in my opinion!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 3, 2013
Coconut vanilla cocktail!!
"This is probably my FAVORITE scent BBW has come out with! I bought one each for my sister and I, and ended up loving it so much I used up all mine and then stole my sister's for myself because I couldn't buy it anymore! Thank goodness it came back this year so I could replace her's and stockpile it for myself! lol THANK YOU for bringing it back!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mini munch
Location: Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
ok.....
"i bought the shower and body lotion. i was really happy because i love vanilla scents and i loved the how it looked! but when i got it i was disappointed. i was so dumb that i did not look at the reviews! i hate coconut scents unless it is mixed up with something. for me i cant even wear this because it smells so bad. So C'mon B&BW this is your worst scent yet but i am still going to but things from your store!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindzenator
Location: NJ
Posted: December 28, 2012
blehhhh
"Smells exactly like coconut vanilla, which I am not a fan of..."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheer Chance
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
love love love!
"I personally love this scent but I can see why alot of people dont. The name is very misleading in the fact that vanilla is not the strongest scent, Its very fruity and sweet mixed with a vanilla undertone. If your a strong vanilla lover i wouldn't recommend this."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 9, 2012
LOVE!
"This is such a delightful scent! It's simple, with not too much going on. It smells purely of coconut and vanilla, so anyone who liked Coconut Vanilla from the Summer Vanillas line a couple years back would probably like this. The lotion has made my skin so soft and the fragrance has fantastic lasting power! I usually put it on a couple hours before bed and can still smell it the next day when I wake up. It's a wonderful fragrance and overall great product. I wish they had this in regular sprays!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 6, 2012
Dissapointed
"To me this just smells like watered down vanilla with pineapple, lemon and coconut. I know thats the whole "tini" kind of scent but the name is kinda misleading and makes you think its a vanilla milkshake type of a scent. Don't really like it but perhaps it would be a good shower gel scent?"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breebunny
Location: Aberdeen, SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
Best Xmas Lotion
"I fell in love with this lotion the second I took a whiff.. not only was it my favorite scent of all time, it had something magical about it. I put it on weekly everytime I shave or just feel like my skin is dry. It's amazing. People have asked if it's vanilla because it doesn't only smell like vanilla, and I know it's not for everyone, but if you love the vanilla smell, this is the way to go!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.