Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler

A flirty cocktail of sparkling mandarin, pink jasmine & mirabelle plum
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2015
Wonderful Strawberries
"Smells like a strawberry milk shake or homemade strawberry icecream. It makes me think of some other scents as well, but it smells so good that I don't care! A great choice for the SAS. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:UsernameNotTaken
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2015
Smells terrible on skin
"This lotion smells terrible after being applied to my skin.
Nasty aftersmell.
"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:twilight sparkle
Location: Houston,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2015
love it
"when i came to the stores semi final sale i was looking for something for a great price and a great smell then i came along to this bottle of lotion it smelled good so i tried it...... i loved it and notice it had a collection so i took all three of the products"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
Awesome!
"I was really pleased to see some scents that I have never seen available before at the current SAS. I was especially taken with this one because there is strawberry in the title. I love "Strawberries and cream" type fragrances, and this one is very lovely. It does remind me a lot of one of my top ten favorite scents "Secret Wonderland" which also contains strawberries. If you love "Secret Wonderland" you will probably love this one too. It is sweet and delectable. Not quite as original as "Jingle Bellini" but a definite must buy. I am very pleased with the SAS offerings so far! 5 stars."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LilLuvsBBW
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Very Nice
"Smells great-- this is a fun fragrance. Makes me feel happy and uplifted when I wear it! :-)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jess13
Location: Yorktown, VA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Always Try Before You Buy
"This smells great in the bottle so I bought it in store as a gift for my grandma since she loves fruity smells. Once I got it home I tried a little on and once its on your skin it just smells nasty and not fruity at all. I was glad that I had bought a few other sents for her and she really seems to like the others but hasnt comented to me on this one at all. I wish I had tried this on before I bought it because I would have picked something else!."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWL0ver
Location: Portland, Or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Strawberry? No.
"I don't smell any strawberry whenever I use this, from the bottle you get a faint smell of strawberry but on the skin it's awful."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:audreylin1203
Location: Los Angeles,LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 28, 2012
strawberry my favorite!!!
"I love the scent of tis lotion it makes me want to eat strawberry deserts!!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Merlisko
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Love it
"This is one of my fav... Long lasting and smell great. I didnt like it at first since it smells like alcohol in a bar, or like a cocktail... But after i finished my bottle, i ran right out t get 5 more to stock up... I m not sure if it s addicted... LOL
I m a fruity like person, so it s perfect.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 25, 2012
Too strong...
"This lotion smells like strawberry, however, it's way too strong. Coworkers have told me it gave them an headache...I guess you really have to like strawberry scent to put this lotion on..."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2012
"I like the scent but it's nothing phenomenal. It's much better smelling it from the bottle. I loved it when I did and now that I actually have it and have used it, it just isn't the same. It is still a very nice, fresh strawberry scent that I would recommend to anyone who likes strawberries."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Strawberry Ice Cream YUM!
"Smells like strawberry ice cream with a tiny hint of floral....smells good enough to eat. Hope B&B keeps bringing this one back. Yummy"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2012
Only In the Bottle
"I remember last year when I purchased this and to this day still have. I smelled this straight from the bottle and knew I just had to have it, unfortunately this scent only smells great in the bottle. It smells like a nicely fresh, sweet strawberry but then it turns almost fake and kind of generic when placed on the skin. I didn't know what to do with this lotion so I just passed it on to my mother who actually seems to love it."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.