Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
Yay, a peach scent!
"Peachy scents are hard for me to find. I wouldn't consider this a juicy peachy scent because there are a bunch of other notes in there. However, peach is the dominating note so that's why I like it. When I read all of the notes in the overview, it helps me to understand all that extra stuff I'm smelling when I sniff it. It's unique and worth stocking up on 'til it comes out again next year. Wish there had been a non shimmery spray."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:1SadPanda
Location: Omaha
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
So Disappointed
"After reading other reviews of this fragrance, I bought the lotion, hoping for a similar fragrance to the Peach Bellini anti-bacterial soap. I love juicy, fruity scents, and was excited to have finally found a peach fragrance. No such luck. The scent that greeted me when I opened the bottle was bland and generically sweet. I put it on, hoping that it might smell different on me. Unfortunately, it smelled exactly the same when I put it on. It is inoffensive, but utterly underwhelming, without even a whiff of peach. Now, if BBW would make a body care line of the Peach Bellini, I would buy ALL of it!!! But this is utterly disappointing, and I will be trying to return it to an in-store location."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OneDirectionPenguin
Location: Georgia
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 10, 2013
Christmasy Love
"My boyfriend bought this for me when we went to the semi-annual sale. The price was great and the smell fabulous! I would definitely recommend this."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:berry lover56
Location: El Paso, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Good aromas!!!
"This was a really good smelling lotion. I bought it on the semi-annual sale, right before new years, and was really delighted by it. I just grabbed it, even though all the scents in the store mixed in. When I got home, it was the best peach champagne I had ever smelled. P.S. I really had never smelled peach champagne. I'm a guy, okay."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rita A.
Location: OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: January 4, 2013
Yummy in a bottle!
"I am in love with Jingle Bellini. I bought the body washes as well & out of all the 3 scent's Jingle Bellini is the BEST! the other's one's just smell to artificial to me for some reason. But this scent is a keeper! I hope BBW you will keep it around."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lotion Lover B and BW
Location: Enid,OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 3, 2013
So Tingly, Sweet, And Perfect!!!
"My friend purchased this body lotion at the Semi-Annual Sale and I tried it today. I was expecting a weird, twisted, and smelly scent when she told me it was a peachy fragrance, but found myself surprised and VERY WRONG!!!!! This is my FAVORITE B and BW scent, I find it to be so me and delicious! I have not been able to get to B and BW stores because I have found myself very busy this Winter and so I asked her to buy it for me. I was very grateful when she told me she would buy it and carry it around until we meet up again. So excited for my very own! Until my next review, Lotion Lover B and BW"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW addict3
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
Great Product
"Its totally the best scent ever and also the the strawberry sparkler. I highly recommend this product!"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
This One Brought Me Back!
"I have been staying away from BBW, but the description of this scent sounded so irresistible, that I made my way to the mall to check it out. It was one of the scents on sale for the Semi-Annual Sale (great deal), and it was by far my fave of the New Year's scents (Strawberry Sparkler was second place and Vanilla Tini was third). LOVE this one!!!
The scent is sweet but light. The peach and apricot notes are rounded out with a creamy vanilla, and it is just delicious. I am so glad that I have another bottle coming in the mail. This is a scent that you could wear all year long.
Can't say that I loved the sparkly spray in the same scent. Sadly, the chemical smell overpowered the pretty scent, but that is not the case with the lotion. How about offering this in body cream???? I would LOVE that!
This one rocks, BBW!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jennsilac
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2012
Doesn't Last
"Got this as a x mas gift. Always wanted to try it. The smell out of the bottle is amazing. After about 5 minutes after applying, it smells like Play Doh. Ewww. What a shame."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:michini223
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 20, 2012
Sweet!
"It's sweet, but not overpowering. It lasts for many hours during the day, even after a long day I can still detect the scent. I love it!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Diana1947
Location: Birmingham, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever!!!!
"I got this for Christmas last year! I've used BBB products before (Coconut Lime Verbena WAS my fav!) But the moment I used this I just loved it! I use it right after showering, then put on my bathrobe. The delicious smell permeates my robe and
never gets washed out! It took me a while to figure out what that wonderful smell was when I walked by my robe hanging by the shower! Now I walk by my robe just to enjoy the fabulous scent! You can only buy this at Christmas time, so I'm stocking up for the year! I love, love, love it! It's a great body lotion to!
"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2012
Best out of all 3
"This one is the best then the other two that I have reviewed and used. Jingle Bellini is a great peach scent with nice mixture of apricot. The prosecco is what makes it truly smell like a Bellini, you get that sparkling whine fragrance thats not over power but a tini kick to it cause the smell of whine is somewhat stronge. The spray goes great with this and makes the scent even stronger and lasts longer."
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElaineW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
Amazing Product!!
"Originally I had planned on buying this product for my mother for christmas last year considering she has always loved Peach smelling things. But once I had smelled it, I was in love!! I really enjoy this scent and I plan on purchasing more of it!!"
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TonyaF
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2012
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
"This is the perfect blend of peach and sweetness, not overly sweet and not such a sharp peach scent that it's overpowering. I have been looking for a peach lotion for about 2 years now and I bought about 8 bottles once I found this. One of my twins LOVES peach, it smells "so super yummy mmmm mmmm good". So I buy anything peach I can. Sometimes it smells good, sometimes it's not such a hit. This is AMAZING! YUM. It has even become a favorite with my baby. (he's not such a baby at almost 2 years but still my baby)."
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daysygirl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 29, 2012
Amazing!!
"This smells amazing!! It smells just like peaches!! I prefer to wear this scent in the spring/summer but I will wear it any day!! BBW should sell this scent all year round it smells amazing!!"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Noonee
Location: Ohio
Posted: February 18, 2012
Make it available all year
"I LOVE this fragrance! Unlike some this is not over powering and smells fresh! Just like a fresh peach. Make it available all year. Please!"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: February 10, 2012
Fun scent - Cute packaging!
"Jingle Bellini body lotion is fun! I normally wouldn't have picked a lotion that smells like peaches but this is a vanilla peach with a sweet twist. It actually smells like real peaches, not an artificial peach smell. I really like it!"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer123
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2012
MY FAVORITE BBW LOTION!
"I wish this weren't just a seasonal fragrance! It smells soooo good! Every time I wear it my friends always ask what I'm wearing and where I got it and if they can have some! Even my boyfriend loves it when I wear it!"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PeachyPeachyPeachy
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2012
FELL IN LOVE THE MOMENT I SMELLED IT!
"Love this scent! I wish it were not just seasonal. I bought the body wash to go along with the lotion and I love it! I work in an elementary school and the kids complement my Body lotion every time I wear it! Please make it a permanent scent!"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gemini522
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2012
Peachy Keen
"YES! This peach is a keeper! I was a true lover of the discontinued Sparkling Peach but this made me scent made me happy. I wish there was a body spray. I hope B&BW comes out with a peach scent in time for the spring and summer. What woman wouldn't want to smell likea juicy peach?"
120 of 42 Reviews