Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini

A merry cocktail of apricot puree, white peach & sparkling prosecco
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2015
Peaches!!!!
"This lotion may contain a lot of notes, but what comes through in the end is the peach scent. This is very fruity and carries well, better than any other peach scent that I have tried. The packaging is so pretty and festive too--I stocked up on this one. 5 stars PLUS!!!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MsJenita14
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2014
Sparkling Peach
"Not many signature fragrances are inspired by peach. This is a fragrance that can only be purchased after Christmas. I enjoy bringing this one out each fall season although I'm not sure when to wear it since it seems to be New Year's Oriented. The lotions smells sweet, juicy, and satisfying like something to drink AS INSPIRED. The mist smells exactly the same."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
A Top Notch Scent!
"All I can say is --How come this one has been stocked away? This is one of the best "Fruity" scents that I have ever tried. Just fresh and lovely PEACHES with no extra items added in. A lot of peach scents are very faint on the skin, but this one is wonderfully strong. It smells like "Peach Bellini" the foam soap in body lotion form. That is a scent that I always wanted to see become a body care line, and here it is. I don't understand why remarkable scents like this are given such a short run with limited products. I am both enthralled to be introduced to it, and sad that it is so limited in both time and product. I will gladly take what I can get, and hope that BBW reconsiders this one and gives it the full treatment. 5 stars PLUS!!+++"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
Yay, a peach scent!
"Peachy scents are hard for me to find. I wouldn't consider this a juicy peachy scent because there are a bunch of other notes in there. However, peach is the dominating note so that's why I like it. When I read all of the notes in the overview, it helps me to understand all that extra stuff I'm smelling when I sniff it. It's unique and worth stocking up on 'til it comes out again next year. Wish there had been a non shimmery spray."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:1SadPanda
Location: Omaha
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
So Disappointed
"After reading other reviews of this fragrance, I bought the lotion, hoping for a similar fragrance to the Peach Bellini anti-bacterial soap. I love juicy, fruity scents, and was excited to have finally found a peach fragrance. No such luck. The scent that greeted me when I opened the bottle was bland and generically sweet. I put it on, hoping that it might smell different on me. Unfortunately, it smelled exactly the same when I put it on. It is inoffensive, but utterly underwhelming, without even a whiff of peach. Now, if BBW would make a body care line of the Peach Bellini, I would buy ALL of it!!! But this is utterly disappointing, and I will be trying to return it to an in-store location."
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OneDirectionPenguin
Location: Georgia
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 10, 2013
Christmasy Love
"My boyfriend bought this for me when we went to the semi-annual sale. The price was great and the smell fabulous! I would definitely recommend this."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:berry lover56
Location: El Paso, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Good aromas!!!
"This was a really good smelling lotion. I bought it on the semi-annual sale, right before new years, and was really delighted by it. I just grabbed it, even though all the scents in the store mixed in. When I got home, it was the best peach champagne I had ever smelled. P.S. I really had never smelled peach champagne. I'm a guy, okay."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rita A.
Location: OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: January 4, 2013
Yummy in a bottle!
"I am in love with Jingle Bellini. I bought the body washes as well & out of all the 3 scent's Jingle Bellini is the BEST! the other's one's just smell to artificial to me for some reason. But this scent is a keeper! I hope BBW you will keep it around."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lotion Lover B and BW
Location: Enid,OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 3, 2013
So Tingly, Sweet, And Perfect!!!
"My friend purchased this body lotion at the Semi-Annual Sale and I tried it today. I was expecting a weird, twisted, and smelly scent when she told me it was a peachy fragrance, but found myself surprised and VERY WRONG!!!!! This is my FAVORITE B and BW scent, I find it to be so me and delicious! I have not been able to get to B and BW stores because I have found myself very busy this Winter and so I asked her to buy it for me. I was very grateful when she told me she would buy it and carry it around until we meet up again. So excited for my very own! Until my next review, Lotion Lover B and BW"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW addict3
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
Great Product
"Its totally the best scent ever and also the the strawberry sparkler. I highly recommend this product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
This One Brought Me Back!
"I have been staying away from BBW, but the description of this scent sounded so irresistible, that I made my way to the mall to check it out. It was one of the scents on sale for the Semi-Annual Sale (great deal), and it was by far my fave of the New Year's scents (Strawberry Sparkler was second place and Vanilla Tini was third). LOVE this one!!!
The scent is sweet but light. The peach and apricot notes are rounded out with a creamy vanilla, and it is just delicious. I am so glad that I have another bottle coming in the mail. This is a scent that you could wear all year long.
Can't say that I loved the sparkly spray in the same scent. Sadly, the chemical smell overpowered the pretty scent, but that is not the case with the lotion. How about offering this in body cream???? I would LOVE that!
This one rocks, BBW!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jennsilac
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2012
Doesn't Last
"Got this as a x mas gift. Always wanted to try it. The smell out of the bottle is amazing. After about 5 minutes after applying, it smells like Play Doh. Ewww. What a shame."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:michini223
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 20, 2012
Sweet!
"It's sweet, but not overpowering. It lasts for many hours during the day, even after a long day I can still detect the scent. I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Diana1947
Location: Birmingham, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever!!!!
"I got this for Christmas last year! I've used BBB products before (Coconut Lime Verbena WAS my fav!) But the moment I used this I just loved it! I use it right after showering, then put on my bathrobe. The delicious smell permeates my robe and
never gets washed out! It took me a while to figure out what that wonderful smell was when I walked by my robe hanging by the shower! Now I walk by my robe just to enjoy the fabulous scent! You can only buy this at Christmas time, so I'm stocking up for the year! I love, love, love it! It's a great body lotion to!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2012
Best out of all 3
"This one is the best then the other two that I have reviewed and used. Jingle Bellini is a great peach scent with nice mixture of apricot. The prosecco is what makes it truly smell like a Bellini, you get that sparkling whine fragrance thats not over power but a tini kick to it cause the smell of whine is somewhat stronge. The spray goes great with this and makes the scent even stronger and lasts longer."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElaineW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
Amazing Product!!
"Originally I had planned on buying this product for my mother for christmas last year considering she has always loved Peach smelling things. But once I had smelled it, I was in love!! I really enjoy this scent and I plan on purchasing more of it!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.