Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn

Average Customer Rating:
1.5 out of 5
1.5
 out of 
5
1 of 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:2nJenn
Location: West Chester, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 24, 2013
Worst product ever
"I've got several of these and the double plug variety. The sents are great but the plugs only last for a few months before they stop working."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SamD
Location: Findlay, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 12, 2013
Dissapointment after 2 years
"I'm so glad that others are having the same problem with their wallflower plugins not working. Mine lasted 2 years and then just stopped. I love the wallflower fragrances, they make my dorm room smell like home, so I am very disappointed that mine quit working."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Nette5
Location: Johnson City,Tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 10, 2013
Dont Last
"I love the scent but they dont last more then a couple months. I have replaced the plug 2xs now and it gets expensive as I have 6 throughout the house. I am not buying more until the problem is fixed and will probably go with a cheaper method once I use up all the wallflower scents I have left."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TMB1
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 5, 2013
Thought I was crazy
"Glad to read other reviews of wallflowers not working. I thought I was crazy one after another not working. As another review stated I used to use these for years straight and now they don't even last three months. Very disappointed with bbw."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrsehlers
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 22, 2013
Mine quit working too
"I too have bought new plug ins over the past year.... only to have those quit working too. I also thought at first it was my wall outlet but that was not the case. And I overstocked the fragrance bulbs with my favorite scents and now have no way to use them without purchasing another useless wallflower. Very sad today."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Caligirl74
Location: Elk Grove
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 16, 2013
Always quit working!!
"What is the problem here??? Why are we only getting 2 months or so out of these plugs? Seems to me the lifespan should be much longer. Is there issues with the device inside? Your Quality Control Dept. needs to seriously read our complaints and then research the problem. All I know is that I'm tired of thinking it's the outlet in my house only to find out it's the cheapo plug in that once again has failed!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CoriP
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 24, 2012
Wallflower Plugs Need Some Improvement
"I purchased a few fragrance plugs a month or so ago and am disappointed. I was really excited to try these as I enjoy so many of the BBW scents. For the first few days I was pleased with the product, however after 3 days or so they scent was so strong that I had to unplug the device from the wall so the scent could dissipate. It would be really helpful if the fragrance plugs had the option of turning the strength up or down like other home fragrance plugs.
I really enjoy being able to purchase some of the amazing scents that BBW offers, but until they come up with a plug-in that allows you to adjust the strength of the scent, I will not be using or purchasing their fragrance plug-ins."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Fawn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mnst
Location: midwest
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 23, 2012
aren't what they used to be
"THESE ARE WORTHLESS... the quality has gone down hill in the past few years!
I have used these throughout my house for years and years- but would love to find another product to replace B&B because these are not worth the money. I have bought new plug ins over and over in the past few years.... only to have those quit working too.
PLEASE bring back the plugins of a few years ago."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.