Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
Berry DELISH Base Layer
"Pure fun for the shower... It's juicy berries through and through - sweet, mouth-watering, ripe and bright. Smells good from the first whiff to the last lather, and the shower steam that spills into the house smells heavenly!
The scent lingers mildly on the skin and pairs well as a sweet base layer complimenting Secret Wonderland and Blackberry Woods,."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:R.G.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 9, 2013
nice... but too much!
"you really have to LOVE a strong strawberry fragrance to like this one. So you'll either love it or hate it."
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MClark
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Happy Happy
"I love this product I have it in my shower right now. It smells wonderful and the packaging is great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fatcat338
Location: Boyertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
glad it's back!
"I am so glad you brought this scent back! I bought Strawberry Sparkler last year and fell in love with it immediately! How about making this a part of your regular signature collection?"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:KatieBearzorz
Location: San Bernardino, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2012
Discontinued "Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri"
"This scent smells nearly identical to the discontinued "Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri" from the Temptations collection that I fell in love with years ago. I purchased a trial size of this before it was released and I was so thrilled! The Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri was my absolute favorite! Whenever I used this around other people, I'd always get asked what I was using -- every single time! KEEP THIS SCENT AMOUNT BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugarplum Twinkle
Location: Spokane,Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Delicious
"This smells amazing!!!!! Smells like lots of sweet sugared strawberries! Love it!"
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crystal cave
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2011
YUM!
"I got this shower gel for Christmas and have been using nothing else since (okay, so maybe two days isn't all that long) but this is still becoming something I want to use only! Country Chic is my signature, and this is becoming my second. It smells like a delicious strawberry lollipop.
Realllllly sweet--so if you're into that and other gourmands grab it before it's gone!!!"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:khorn
Location: Happy Valley, OR
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2011
Very Sweet
"I am all about the fruit but this one is just too sweet for me. I prefer Twilight Woods. Love the packaging - very cute."
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberL
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2011
Love it!
"I love this sent it smells amazing and lasts a while to."
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2011
Strawberry Apple Goodness!
"I love the mixture of strawberries and apples in this. It smells exactly like a sparkling fruity drink to me and I really really love it! Please keep this scent around!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SACT
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2011
Absolutely Love It!
"If you're familiar with O'Charley's restaurants and have ever smelled their strawberry lemonade, this smells exactly like that! I was standing in line on Black Friday and spotted this as I waited. I reached over to grab a bottle, sniffed it, and fell in love. If you like strawberry scent, you will probably love this. The only downside is the smell doesn't stay with you very long after you get out of the shower (twenty minutes after I couldn't smell it anymore), and it's slightly disappointing they didn't make the plain body spray to go with it. But, if you just want something that smells amazing while you're in the shower, this is a winner."
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bubblyb1onde
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2011
Smells wonderful!
"I just bought this for myself! I am not a huge fan of anything artificially strawberry scented, but I really like this fragrance! It's not what I was expecting! It's definitely my favorite of the New Years' drink collection."