Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:peg693
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
Mixed Feelings
"I love the initial fragrance right out of the bottle. It reminds me of celebrating with the pop and fizz of champagne and immediately brings a smile to my face. But THEN as another customer reviewer said, "something happens." The happy, celebratory tone quickly fades as you bathe and a pungeant, bitter undertone of the fragrance overpowers everything and ruins the experience. The only way I can enjoy my bath is to frequently add more to my cloth so the after-smell never takes over until the end. I have also found this happens with the body lotion. But as the day goes on the bitterness seems to fade and a sweeter tone becomes apparent with the lotion."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:R.G.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
Peachy!
"very fizzy and peachy... nice!"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: January 5, 2013
Not My Favorite; Not My Least Favorite
"This smells citrusy and peachy, but something seems a little off about it, and I can't put my finger on it. It's not "off" in a bad way... just a unique way. :)"
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soupytwist
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Mixed Feelings
"I bought a couple of bottles of Jingle Bellini because the scent smelled great in the bottle. The shower experience was not so great, and that's why I took off one star. At first, for me, it smelled like peach jello, which I like, but then it started smelling weird and a little sweaty. But, when I got out of the shower, I smelled like a ripe peach, so go figure. The scent is light, peachy (but not overly fruity), and does not last a long time. I do love peaches, so I won't be returning these after all. :)"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: February 10, 2012
Awesome!
"Jingle Bellini shower gel is awesome! I normally wouldn't have picked a peach scent but this is a vanilla peach with a sweet twist. It actually smells like real peaches, not an artificial peach smell. I like it a lot. The body lotion is great too!"
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wvsportsmom
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2012
Great citrus scent
"I have problems with floral scents. I love Mango Mandarin but Jingle Bellini is FANTASTIC. I use the body wash every morning and during the day at work I use the lotion. My co-workers comment on the wonderful fragrance coming from my work area."
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2012
Peach Bellini!
"If you were a fan of Peach Bellini(which was only sold as a home fragrance and in anti-bacterial form) you will love this one! I wished for the longest time when it came out that they had a body collection in the peach bellini line, so it's nice to now have a body wash and fragrance that smells very similar to it! The lip gloss is really great too! Love it!!"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iHEARTsoccer94
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Yum :)
"This was a great purchase! It smells sooo good, and I love using it. I wish the scent lasted a little longer on my skin though, but I still really like it :) I hope they bring the Jingle Bellini and Strawberry Sparkler scents back again next holiday season, because I love them!"
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Woolsey
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2011
Refreshing but Lingers
"I was on the fence as to whether or not this fragrance was too sweet. But after using the body wash, I found it really refreshing! Wakes me up on those mornings that I need to be to work early. However, the body wash is heavily scented. While refreshing, it takes the scent a while to die off. This makes it difficult to pair it with a different lotion or perfume. Not necessarily bad if you love the scent though!"
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2011
WOW!
"I'm not usually a fan of peach scents since they usually smell too sweet and fake, but I decided to give this a try, and I'm surprised that I like it as much as I do."
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:swisher
Location: Augusta, Ga
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2011
OUTSTANDING.....................SIMPLYTHEBEST!!!!!
"Thank you B&BW for making a re-creation of BALI MANGO. I was so disappointed when it was discontinued. Now I am on cloud nine!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the festive packaging as well. Keep up the great work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alex b
Location: jersey city nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2011
AMAAAAAZING!
"Best scent ever!! It has such a sweet peachy smell that is nice and fresh. ive been using the temptations line for years but sometimes i find them to be a bit too strong, but the jingle bellini is perfect. I actually smile when i walk into my bathroom because you can smell it as soon as u walk in. I am thinking i should stock up on it now before they discontinue it. Pleaseee bath and body works make this one of your candle scents!! and also a wallflower scent and please dont take the gel off the shelves! highly highly recomended!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 30, 2011
Love the peaches
"This is a nice sweet scent that isn't overpowering. I love almost anything with peach in it, so of course I was on board with this one. I agree with the other reviewer who said it doesn't last too long after use. I just wish there was a plain bath splash without the shimmer gel in it. It would be nice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.