Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

An inviting blend of harvest pumpkin, sweet vanilla cream and fall's rich spices
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Randisnowy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 5, 2014
Where is my beloved Pumpkin Spice?
"I go to Bath and Body Works for one thing, their wallflowers. I was so excited for the Semi-annual sale that I purchased double the amount of product I normally do. All under the false pretenses that their Sweet Pumpkin Cinnamon could compare to Pumpkin Spice. I got home and refilled my flowers...we put up with the stench for three days and we couldn't do it any longer. My poor husband was unplugging the wallflowers and hiding them from me, it was that bad. Thank goodness for your return policy being 100% because I'm sure there are others out there who will relish in this smell. Meanwhile, I mourn for the loss of my signature scent, Pumpkin Spice, I'm even considering going to a competitor's plug-ins to get it. I'm so disappointed."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUV SCENTS FOR THE HOME
Location: Louisvillle, KY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 22, 2013
My Favorite Wallflower Scent
"Slatkin's "Sweet Pumpkin Spice" is perfect for Fall and makes the home smell amazing!. It is not artificial, too weak or too strong. My husband asked, if I was baking a pumpkin pie? This is the first Wallflower scent he likes and he told me he would like to smell this 12 months of the year. Guess I will be stocking up on this one!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 19, 2013
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
"I look forward to autumn for the release of this scent!! Of course, that's not the only reason, but this definitely creates that warm, harvest feeling. I love this scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 18, 2013
Sweet and Strong
"I recently received this as a gift. I enjoy this scent in the soap... but can't be near the plugin, or else I'll start to have a headache. But away from the plugin, it smells great! It leaves the room with a nice cinnamon-y fragrance. It also helps mask odors."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 10, 2013
Delicious and sweet
"This scent has all the smells of fall like cinnamon and clove, but also something sweet. I would say its a very sweet cinnamon smell. The performance is good- I noticed it radiating around our living room an hour or so after plugging it in and it is now scenting the room in a soft, not-overpowering way."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shepsmom
Location: Circleville OH
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 25, 2013
"I love love love the fragrance!! It brings back the smells of the Circleville Pumpkin Show to me. Couldn't imagine a fall without these wall plugs."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lololove
Location: Orlando, FL
Posted: August 14, 2013
Smells so good!!!
"I love this so much it smells JUST like butterbeer from Harry Potter. IT'S AMAZING!!! BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:thetotalpackage08
Location: Little Rock
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 22, 2012
Not for me
"There's nothing subtle about this fragrance. It's over powering and made my stomach ache. I removed them within 8 hours and returned them. I'll stick to warm vanilla sugar."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YogiMommi
Location: Twin Falls, Idaho
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 30, 2012
LOVE!!!
"I love this fall scent. It's the perfect amount of everything...not too strong and not too sweet."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 19, 2012
Just The Right Amount
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin delivers just the right amount fragrance into the air. I can smell it when I come home and it offers the perfect fragrance for this time of the year. The fragrance is more cinnamon than it is pumpkin but still a very welcoming addition to home."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chris OK
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 24, 2012
Better Than Expected !
"I had read a couple of reviews of disappointment and also had a few people express that they weren't crazy about this fragrance but the tug of Fall and Pumpkins made me go ahead and take the leap to give it a try. I decided on the wallflower thinking it would have the most concentrated smell...I am certainly glad I "branched out" as they say. This scent is not punky but has good strength. At first I wasn't sure I could smell the pumpkin just the cinnamon but after awhile I began to smell the subtleness of pumpkin. I would say the smell of fresh pumpkin/raw pumpkin as opposed to a pumpkin pie fragrance. The blend really became noticable the longer the wallflower was in use. I was hopeful it would permeate through the greater part of the house and it did not disappoint. I have now stocked up on my inventory of wallflowers and candles. Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin has really sparked the feel of Autumn in my home and will be a seasonal favorite of mine from now on."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nissan16
Location: Topeka, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 31, 2012
wonderful
"Wish this was a year round scent and enjoy this scent emanating throughout my house. My only complaint would be that I wish the scent were even stronger : )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TXGrl
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 25, 2012
Great Fall Scent
"This has a really nice pumpkin/spice fragrance. It's not too overpowering, may seem weak to some. Mixes really well with the Kitchen Spice scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetness13
Location: Spanaway,WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 27, 2012
Excellent
"When I smelled the product I knew it was worth it.It felt relaxing once I got a good smell of it.It made me want to get a whole bunch of this product.The mixture of the scents were a perfect match put together."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 23, 2012
A little too weak...
"The scent is good. It smells like pumpkin pie. The problem is, you can hardly smell it. I currenlty have it in my 2 bulb diffuser, and I can still only smell it if I walk right by. I am pretty disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 9, 2012
"Being a lover of SCP I figured I would try this in wallflower form. To me this smells nothing like the body spray, lotion, candle etc. I have a LOT of wallflowers and they all seem to work great some better then others but SCP just was real weak and all i could smell when standing right by it was spice not even cinnamon. I dont write bad reviews often but this scent just didnt do it for me. I returned this for "Cranberry Woods" even though I already have 4 back ups I know that CW preforms GREAT oh well now I have 5 back up 2 packs LOL Cant win them all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Olympia, WA
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 30, 2011
The Best Fragrance Ever!
"This fragrance is hands-down my very favorite!!! I use it throughout my home from September through December and look forward to using it the rest of the year. ;) I always get compliments on how great my house smells when I use this one! It's strong enough to be noticeable, but not at all overpowering. I'd say it usually lasts about 5 weeks. LOVE IT!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LilMissRose
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 28, 2011
Oh Yea!
"This is my favorite fall scent :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:2JM97
Location: Home Sweet Home
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 12, 2011
Love this!
"This is perfect for the autumn season. I like to use this in October/November. I usually have to plug two wallflowers in at once, but this one stays strong enough that I only have to use one. I get a lot of comments on how good my house smells when I use this wallflower!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LatinAngel
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 6, 2011
Love it
"My favorite is the sweet pumpkin but it was sold out and try this 1 was happy with this as well. I get lots of complements when people walk in my home."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 21 Reviews