Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seventyschild
Location: Lenoir City, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 23, 2012
Weak
"I loved the smell of the Creamy Pumpkin, but it was way too weak...you could hardly smell it unless you were right near it in the same room...Please make it stronger & I will consider buying it again..."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 19, 2012
A Bit Weak
"This is a wonderful fragrance, it smells like pumpkin pie. However, the bulb I plugged in seems weak and I can't smell it as well as I've been able to smell previous wallflowers I've used. I'm just a little disappointed because it really is a delicious scent...perhaps I'll try the candle."
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PJD13
Location: Kennewick, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 24, 2012
Creamy Pumpkin
"This is a fall favorite to have for sure. Please do not discontinue this scent it is one of my absolute favorites in your Wallflower scents. I have gotten so many compliments on how good my home smells since I started using these."
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bloomingbeauti
Location: Panama City . FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 6, 2012
Ermahgerd Permpkins!
"I love love love this! To me this smells much more Pumpkin-y than sweet cinnamon pumpkin in which I smell more apple. True there is a strong almost caramel note, but I think it smells like warm pumpkin pie with whipped cream!! Out of the three I bought, this, marshmallow fireside, and creamy nutmeg, this one has the strongest scent , not overpowering, you just walk in the room and say mmmmm......"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:choanie
Location: St Charles, MO
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 26, 2012
Best Ever
"I absolutely love this fragrance in my home. It truly sends messages of comfort, warmth and overall pleasure. I don't care what they call it - just NEVER stop making it. The first time I ever experienced it was at my sister's. I had to know what it was because I wanted my home to smell that good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie Girl
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 14, 2011
Not a fave...
"I love pumpkin but this is more of a caramel and/or butterscotch scent, both of which turn my stomach. It's a very strong scent. If you're into those scents, it's perfect, but if you're looking for the pumpkin-y smell, stick with Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin."
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 14, 2011
Caramel ??
"I know it says vanilla and amber but it definately gives off a strong odor of caramel . It will fill up a room in minutes...... very strong ! Dont see why they name it pumpkin ."
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 18, 2011
YES!
"This fragrance is always a pleasure. Very strong. It doesn't linger all around, but for a room, it's great! The amber in this fragrance really lifts it up. I love "Creamy Pumpkin!""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.