Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 1, 2014
Crisp apples, woods, and freshness oh my!
"I bought the candle, and was in love with the scent immediately. Its a mix between woods and an apple orchard."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:not a happy customer
Location: california
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2013
Crisp Apples
"I really like this product you will instantly notice the crisp apple scent but it changes to other fresh and clean scent. Although i wished it was a little stronger so it can cover a whole room because it takes a lot of time."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopping
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 8, 2013
WONDERFUL
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2013
"This is my very favorite wallflower scent! It smells absolutely amazing, it's super fresh (balsam) and outdoorsy (cedarwood) with a hint of warm apple... LOVE IT! It performs well, too. I definitely plan on buying more of these and recommend them highly!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natlo
Location: San Diego, CA
Posted: October 21, 2013
Delightful
"I really love this scent. It smells so good. I love this time of year and nothing is better than walking into your home and smelling Autumn!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 19, 2013
One of my favorites!
"Autumn scents are wonderful and this one does not disappoint! Very crisp and woodsy. The perfect touch to a beautiful season. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chief Executive Mom
Location: SLC. UT
Posted: October 13, 2013
Yummy Yummy Scent
"First of all, I never review anything. Ever. But let me tell you that this scent has become my absolute favorite and I want others to know how good this one is. I love all things fall, and normally stick to the Sweet Cinn Pumpkin but ventured out and got Autumn. It is a perfect blend of fall harvest and crisp fall air smells. Even my husband likes it which is a big deal. I will be buying a stock pile just in case they don't bring this one back."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:whitewillow25
Location: Morgantown, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 29, 2013
Great fall/winter scent
"Wonderful scent that really smells like fall/winter! Strong enough to fragrance a 4-room apartment; purchased 2 plugs & 2-pack refill but 1 has been plenty for the first week. Definitely smell the apples & balsam & will most definitely repurchase - yummy : )"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovegoodsmells
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2013
best by far
"By FAR my favorite scent!!! I WISH it was sold all year round (HINT HINT)."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.