Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn

A crisp blend of dark pomegranate and red delicious apple with notes of fir balsam and rich cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 1, 2014
Crisp apples, woods, and freshness oh my!
"I bought the candle, and was in love with the scent immediately. Its a mix between woods and an apple orchard."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:not a happy customer
Location: california
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2013
Crisp Apples
"I really like this product you will instantly notice the crisp apple scent but it changes to other fresh and clean scent. Although i wished it was a little stronger so it can cover a whole room because it takes a lot of time."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopping
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 8, 2013
WONDERFUL
"This is one of my favorite fall smells for the house! I would buy this again and again!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2013
"This is my very favorite wallflower scent! It smells absolutely amazing, it's super fresh (balsam) and outdoorsy (cedarwood) with a hint of warm apple... LOVE IT! It performs well, too. I definitely plan on buying more of these and recommend them highly!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natlo
Location: San Diego, CA
Posted: October 21, 2013
Delightful
"I really love this scent. It smells so good. I love this time of year and nothing is better than walking into your home and smelling Autumn!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 19, 2013
One of my favorites!
"Autumn scents are wonderful and this one does not disappoint! Very crisp and woodsy. The perfect touch to a beautiful season. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chief Executive Mom
Location: SLC. UT
Posted: October 13, 2013
Yummy Yummy Scent
"First of all, I never review anything. Ever. But let me tell you that this scent has become my absolute favorite and I want others to know how good this one is. I love all things fall, and normally stick to the Sweet Cinn Pumpkin but ventured out and got Autumn. It is a perfect blend of fall harvest and crisp fall air smells. Even my husband likes it which is a big deal. I will be buying a stock pile just in case they don't bring this one back."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:whitewillow25
Location: Morgantown, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 29, 2013
Great fall/winter scent
"Wonderful scent that really smells like fall/winter! Strong enough to fragrance a 4-room apartment; purchased 2 plugs & 2-pack refill but 1 has been plenty for the first week. Definitely smell the apples & balsam & will most definitely repurchase - yummy : )"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovegoodsmells
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2013
best by far
"By FAR my favorite scent!!! I WISH it was sold all year round (HINT HINT)."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 18, 2013
Scentsational!!!
"I purchased an Autumn 2 pack on sale at the semi-annual sale and have found my new fall favorite! Being a lover of all things autumn I feel that this scent perfectly captures the best the season has to offer!
It's so bright and crisp, mildly sweet and airy and absolutely perfect. It's reminiscent of a clear Autumn morning: the crisp chill in the air gently blowing through majestic trees, ablaze in a fire of colors, inviting you to don your favorite sweater, walk amongst it's beauty and breathe it all in slowly and deeply.
I recommend this highly. If you have any sense of smell at all you will NOT be disappointed.
"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom Nose Best
Location: Annapolis, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 2, 2012
LOVE IT!!
"This is definitely my favorite scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the way the house smells. I hope they don't get ride of this one!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2012
Autumn
"Great scent! Fantastic for fall. It's so nice and refreshing. Has great lasting power without being overwhelming (like most of the BBW wallflowers, they're usually perfect!) This is a must have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harleylover
Location: Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 25, 2012
Refreshing
"After reading reviews, I decided to try this one out. And I'm glad I did. Crisp and refreshing, smells wonderful!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Misssmiley26
Location: Dallas,TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 16, 2011
A scent the whole family enjoys!
"I picked up the Autumn 1 oz candle to give the scent a try and my husband loved it! So I went back to get the wallflowers and the house smells so wonderful and cozy! This scent is perfect for fall and in my opinion all year long! The wallflowers really do perform well they last a full four weeks! A great value for a good price!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pvrcbabe
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 7, 2011
My Favorite Fragrance
"After reading reviews, I decided to try this and I love it! I have been using wallflowers for a year now and this is by far, my favorite fragrance. It fills the entire house with the inviting scent. You can smell the apple, but it is not overwhelming. When used in the den, the fragrance permeates the living room, dining room and kitchen."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 9, 2011
HAPPY
"This is by far my husband favorite scent, and he usually dont deal with this stuff but he had to say something about this one because it smell so good. I call it the classy leaves! LOL"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wilcox
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 17, 2011
Love love love this fragrance
""This is one of my favorite scents. This wallflower is strong enough to fill a larger room and it's a wonderful scent. There is a faint scent of apple, but not too apple-y. I use it year round. It is a comforting and happy scent.""
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JaneElise
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 2, 2011
Perfect Pluggable Fragrance!
"I am completely in love with Autumn! It's very nostalgic (but very original) reminding me of the crisp fall air during high school football games. The apple and balsam blend wonderfully so that no one note is overwhelming. I love the to use this scent with Leaves in my wallflower duo. Must have!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.