Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside

A warm blend of toasted marshmallows, smoldering woods and creamy vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:2tripplezip
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 2, 2014
The Best
"I have tried almost all Wallflowers and have found that most lack in performance, or the fragrance fades and after a week or two is almost non-existent. Marshmallow Fireside however has always been an exception to that rule. It is a tried and true favorite of mine as the fragrance lasts down to the very last drop, and it scent is pretty much exactly the same as the candle. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to try wallflowers, and I have given them as gifts many times. Another favorite of mine that would also recommend that has the same high quality and performance is Island Margarita."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kykats2
Location: Manchester, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 12, 2014
Love, love this scent!!!!!!!
"I absolutely love this scent, love, love, it!!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paris24
Location: WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 7, 2014
Delish!!
"Very unique fragrance! Sweet smell of marshmallow with a touch of coziness with the fireside. This is one of my favs and it is very hard to find! I also recommend the 3 wick candle! Amazing!!!"
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie28
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 16, 2014
Only scent that doesn't give me a headache, LOVE
"We have a small business office and I have tried multiple scents with the same result.....Headache. This scent isn't too powerful, and I don't get sick of it, even in a small space. It smells so good!! I hope BBW never discontinues this!"
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stef1967
Location: Houma,La
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 12, 2014
"Marsmallow Firesidethis is one of the best smell I have ever smelled .Even my husband enjoys this smell ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopping
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 8, 2014
I love this scent
"I have tried many scents of Wallflower Fragrance Bulbs from bath and body and most of them don't last after a week. They all smell good for about 3 to 5 days then after the scent is gone when the bottle still 90% full. However this Marshmallow Fireside smells great till the last drop. I love it! I would recommend this product."
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cyberam2
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 8, 2013
Awesome, with just a hint of rotten egg
"Loved this scent at first. So much so I went online and I bought two more 2-packs the day I plugged these in. I thought this was going to be great for our guest rooms for the holidays. Unfortunately just a few days later we were getting a mysterious sulfur smell. We didn't know where it was coming from and it would come and go. About a week later I suspected it might be the plug ins and sure enough, as soon as I removed them the intermittent sulfur odor went away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sketchy
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: November 28, 2013
Pretty good!
"Overall, I think this is a good go-to winter scent for me. It's not overpowering, but it's pleasant. It definitely smells of holidays. All my scent things are used in a bathroom with the cat boxes, so I prefer a stronger scent. While this scent covered the cat boxes (which are sectioned off and don't smell too badly), it wasn't super overpowering. The strongest scent is a sweet smell, not floral based."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Casimon
Location: Connecticut
Posted: November 28, 2013
Personal Favorite
"This is my personal favorite. It is the only smell I use for my living room. Slightly sweet and slightly smokey. Perfect for the cooler months. Not too strong. Also use the candles in this particular smell. LOVE IT !!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jillrenee
Location: Virginia
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 25, 2013
Does not bother my migraines!!!!!
"I have tried many scents from bath and body and they all would make my migraines go crazy. This is the only scent I have been able to use that does not bother my head at all and that is saying a lot. I have them in all my bathrooms and living room. Everyone that comes over loves the smell!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 2, 2013
Delicious!
"Great scent. This was just as nice in the bathroom as in the living areas. Sweet, but not too sweet. Has a touch of bonfire without being smoky or overpowering. Good performance, too."
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crybaby187
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 10, 2013
Best B&BW scent ever!
"If not the best, in the top 5 for me for sure!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MinasMommy
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 17, 2013
Yumm-o!
"I have been using Wallflowers since December of last year and have tried a lot of different scents....this is my favorite by far!! I bought this one only because my sister loves the candle so much and I was happily surprised by how much I liked it. It has a sweet vanilla powdery scent to it, just delicious. I will be stocking up and using this all year long ♥"
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Renee0311
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 11, 2013
Love this scent
"I really like this scent and its stronger than I expected, but it does lose its strength over time. My husband really liked the scent too, his only complaints were that it woke him up at night making him want cookies and that it loses its strength."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SpringTXscentlover
Location: Spring TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 18, 2013
Eww...
"I got this as a gift and really dislike the smell. It kind of bothered me since everytime I walked through my dining room where I have the wallflower plugged in I thought "What IS that smell"...and then I would realize where it came from. Now 3 days later it is not so strong anymore and I probably got used to it. Scent is a very personal choice...you might love it."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 3, 2013
A Very Warm Feeling!
"The fragrance of the Marshmallows and the wood burning makes me feel like I'm sitting at a campfire after a day birding or camping and roasting marshmallows.
The fragrance this gives is like relaxing and roasting marshmallows after enjoying a day hiking, etc.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PFLandon
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 23, 2013
My first plug-in fragrance
"I bought this pack during the BBW semi-annual sale and was hesitant about my purchase since I would be using it for my room. It turned out amazing! My room is now smelling like a campsite. I have never used a wall plug-in before, as I would always spray my room. That will now change!"
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bathnbworks lover
Location: Philla
Posted: January 13, 2013
not to bad
"I lovvve this sent, it can get to strong at times but overall its great.♥"
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cadence
Location: San Antonio
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2012
Classic!
"This scent needs to stay for the long haul! The combination of scents when combined are magnificent. Such a clean and yet warm scent for the holidays. Spread the word ya'll because mama wants this one to stay!"
Review 20 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wallflower2012
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 17, 2012
Yummy!!
"Best scent ever!! Please don't ever discontinue this scent!! The candles & wallflowers have a strong throw! As always extremely pleased w/every purchase!"
120 of 54 Reviews