Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside

A warm blend of toasted marshmallows, smoldering woods and creamy vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
52 of 57(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 21 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 14, 2012
Mmmmm, :)
"Love Marshmallow Fireside, makes for such a pleasant and surprisingly clean fragrance to come home to. Comforting and warm, I like the subtly that this wallflower has, makes it great for a smaller space; however, I'd like it even more if it were stronger. I think you'd have to layer with the spray and candle to make it really present. But if you're looking for one that will be just noticeable without being offensive, this would be it. Definitely recommend!"
Review 22 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scuba Queen
Location: Arkansas
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 8, 2012
YUM!
"In my opinion this is one of the best smelling scents. It seems to last a long time. I hope BBW doesn't ever discontinue this one."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 28, 2012
SO GOOD.
"Marshmallow Fireside is definitely my favorite. It perfectly captures marshmallows being toasted over an open fire. It's so warm, sweet, and cozy.
The performance on these bulbs are great. I've used several and each time, the scent is perfectly strong day after day. I don't think I'll ever stop buying these wallflower bulbs for as long as they're produced. It's tough to find wallflower bulbs that perform well all a majority of its lifespan, so in my opinion, MF is the hidden gem out of all of the wallflowers."
Review 24 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jdesantis
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love it!
"Not really sure how someone could think this is weak smelling. I have one plugged in and it smelling up my whole apartment. I really think overall it is a good value."
Review 25 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 14, 2012
Smells Great But...
"These wallflowers smell delicious but they are far too weak for my taste. I have 2 plugged in my kitchen and I only smell it when I stand over the wallflower. I love the scent but I'm not sure I would repurchase just because I prefer a stronger pay-off."
Review 26 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2012
Stocked up on these babies!
"I didn't think I would like MF as much as I do, but it is fabulous and have stocked up on every form of it, 14.5 oz candles, wallflowers and home fragrance oils! I'm not going without it this year. It is such a sweet scent, but has a smoky hint to it to keep it from being sickeningly sweet, it kind of smells like it could be a man's sweet cologne or something! I love MF!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentSquirrel
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 5, 2012
Beautiful and comforting...I can't get enough!!!
"This fragrance is sweet, but not sickeningly so. It is very comforting. It smells "yummy" without stimulating my appetite and ruining my diet. The combination of marshmallow and a campfire is the ultimate way to get in the cool-weather mood."
Review 28 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 2, 2012
Divine
"This is great! very sweet and strong, it's in my bedroom but I smell it when I walk in the door."
Review 29 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beccaSC
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: October 22, 2012
Awesome fall & winter wallflower
"Smells great especially in small places or if using multiple wallflowers throughout a larger room. Also love that it nicely compliments many of the other seasonal scents. For example, Leaves."
Review 30 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ldeya
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Modern Decorator
Posted: October 12, 2012
Love it!!
"I really love love love this scent! My 10 years old daugher adore the sweet smell!"
Review 31 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:asewingbee
Location: Nixa, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 5, 2012
Fantastic
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin and Leaves are my favorite, but this one is coming up in the ranks. I LOVE IT. My husband told me this is one of the best candle scent that I have gotten in a long time.....he would like this year round. Two thumbs up!!!!"
Review 32 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
My sisters both love this!
"My sisters T and G both absolutely love these wallflower refills."
Review 33 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NishaMN
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2012
my favorite!
"I just decided to try this scent based on the reviews--the balsam fir was my favorite before. Holy cow, this smells awesome! I changed out my wallflower earlier today, and walked into my room later, and was like, wow what smells so good? and it was this scent! It does smell like toasty marshmallows. I would highly recommend this! Perfect for the fall and the winter. love love love this!"
Review 34 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bloomingbeauti
Location: Panama City . FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 6, 2012
Toasted marshmallows
"How on earth they got an actual fireside scent in with the marshmallows is crazy. This smells good enough to eat. The kids came in and asked "Mom what are you baking? It smells so good!" The scent is really great and I can smell it everytime I walk into the room. Will buy again!!"
Review 35 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitlin D
Location: Blue Mound, IL
Posted: September 1, 2012
So cozy!
"I love this scent! It smells like a fall bonfire where everyone is wearing hoodies and are all snuggled up toasting marshmallows. When i'm home I feel like it is constantly autumn."
Review 36 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2012
WOODY CAMP FIRE!!!
"MM FIRESIDE is OFF-THE-CHAIN!!! Glad to see it back from last winter! What a superior woodsy, sweet, and fire place-like scent!!! What ever you do, NEVER, NEVER, AND NEVER EVER DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT, PLUS ALWAYS SELL IN 2-PACK REFILLS!! The single bulbs are okay but I've had too many leaks with singles so 2-PACK REFILLS ARE MY WAY OF BUYING WF REFILLS FOR LEAKEAGE PREVENTION AND LONG TERM STORAGE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:whalelover
Location: Louisiana
Posted: August 20, 2012
Best frangrance ever
"Love love love this!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lolababy
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 29, 2012
My Favorite Wallflower Scent
"I just love this fragrance. Not only did it seem to last longer than most (probably because of where I had it)...but it never stopped smelling delicious, even to the last few drops. It's such a warm and comforting scent. Not overpowering at all... it's my absolute favorite. I could have this in my house all year round and love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah R
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 27, 2012
Best scent ever
"This is the only scent along with Kitchen spice, that I put in my house all year long. It's great for every season and I get SO many compliments from everyone who enters my house. I wish they had it all year round, but I will know for this year to stock up!!"
Review 40 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki7777
Location: Canton, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 27, 2012
Best Fragrance
"This is the best fragrance by far that B&BW's carries. I absolutely love this sent! I just purchased the last 20 wallflower packs my local store had in stock. The candle & the oil is much stronger than the wallflowers, which I prefer the stronger scent. I truly wish this scent was available in the wallflowers, oil & candles all year round. I'm VERY disappointed I can't get the candles or oil anywhere. GREAT fragrance, make this year round."
2140 of 57 Reviews