Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside

A warm blend of toasted marshmallows, smoldering woods and creamy vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 41 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetpeaLyss
Location: Manahawkin NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 25, 2012
BEST HOME FRAGRENCE EVER!!!!!!
"I wish this product was avilable all year long!!! I Have it in my wallflower right now!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Smells like im actually at a bon fire!!!"
Review 42 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebathbody
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 17, 2012
Too overpowering
"Had high hopes for this scent. Associate in store recommended as her favorite. Unfortunately the smell is awful :( And much too strong."
Review 43 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lit73
Location: NC
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 15, 2012
Awesome
"Absolutely one of the best scents for wallflowers. This is the first time I tried this scent and was blown away. I wish I had discovered it way before now! The scent has everyone asking "what is that? It smells so good" when they come in my house."
Review 44 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlelotionfanatic
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 10, 2012
Great!
"We have this wallflower in our family room and it smells fantastic! Not sure why the previous reviewer said it is too strong unless they have many plugged into the same room. I do not like sweet candles etc but this one has just enough touch of sweetness to go with the fireside that makes it amazing. I could use this year round. Hope they bring it back in the fall!! PS - the candle version smells wonderful as well!"
Review 45 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CindiBN
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 30, 2012
way TOO strong
"I had to take it out - way too powerful, was making me nauseous."
Review 46 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yankeerose
Location: Georgia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 29, 2012
Unique scent for the holidays
"Every home at Christmas has pine/cinnamon/clove/spice scents. I was looking for something different for this past holiday season...and I found it with Fireside Marshmallow. Its sweet but not sickeningly so, its definitely a fav with our family and during our Christmas eve open house at least 6 people said our family room smelled amazing. Nuff said, I'm repurchasing for next Christmas."
Review 47 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily757575
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 22, 2012
Love it
"This scent is one of my very favorites. It smells sweet and has that campfire smell. Makes me want to eat it!!!"
Review 48 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:XxStellarxX
Location: lake worth, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 11, 2012
Eh not my favorite.
"I wasn't that excited over this scent. To me it smells like cedar with a SMALL hint of sweet. And I say sweet because I don't smell marshmallows at all. It is a decently strong scent thou which is about the only good thing I can say about it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 5, 2012
Renewed my faith in wallflowers!
"The quality of recent wallflower bulbs have been very disappointing. A few years ago, one wallflower would scent half my house for weeks. Recently, I was having to put a wallflower in every outlet in my living room just to get a whiff of the scent. Not with Marshmallow Fireside! I have one plugged in my hall and the scent carries from living room to bedroom! I love this scent so much and hate I missed out on the oil. It is wonderful! I live in Mississippi and it is way too hot still for an actual fire in our fireplace, but this wallflower gives the illusion of a toasty fire cooking up in the fireplace. Please make this a returning scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 5, 2012
Not Too Strong In A Good Way
"Similar to the candle, this scent would be amazing if it had a better throw on the wallflower but somehow with the bulbs, it works. I have the double wallflower in the master bedroom and every so often you get a whiff of it . Its not over bearing and that makes it a pleasure in a room that you sleep in instead of being choked with it while you try to sleep . The candle though leaves much room for improvement."
Review 51 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FL mom of 3
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 14, 2011
Camp fire....mmmm
"This scent is the perfect combo of a campfire in the winter with a hint of sweetness. I have this in my living room and dining room and am very pleased with it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bumpyboosky
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 13, 2011
Cozy and Sweet
"I've really cut back on my Wallflower purchases because I can't seem to find any that perform very well. I bought this on a whim and put it in the bedroom. It's been there for a couple of weeks now and I can still smell it when I walk in the room. I had this scent in candle form in the past, so I knew I would like it. Marshmallow Fireside may have restored my faith in Wallflowers."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snickersluvr
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: December 7, 2011
Attractive Scent
"Smells just as its name states. You can close your eyes & smell the bonfire & picture people toasting sweet marshmallows! Another thing it kind of reminds me of is the aroma of someone smoking a pipe, with a bit of sweetness! Im a newbie to the wallflower line & the only other one Ive tried up to this point is Fresh Balsam & I really love that one! I do really like the Marshmallow Fireside though & would recommend it. I can see that I will soon become a wallflower junkie...I guess Ill just have to try different scents until I weed out my favorites!! Wish me luck!! lol"
Review 54 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LJ0728
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 2, 2011
Love this Scent
"Really love this scent but wish the wallflower was a little bit stronger. I have one plugged into my smaller livingroom and I can barely smell it when I walk in. Will just buy the oil in the future for this one."
4154 of 54 Reviews