Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree

Fill your home with evergreen forest inspired decor with your favorite scent-filled bulb
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Holiday Season
"This is a really beautiful plug. It looks so much better in real life than it does in the picture. It will be great for the holiday season and even after that."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Anywhere, USA
Posted: October 13, 2012
"It looks kind of cute in the picture, but is a little much in the wall. Does not light up which actually may be a better look, just a heap of trees stuck in the wall. Not very pretty, just a bit cluttered looking."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 22, 2011
Very Festive
"Looks even better in person. Online doesn't do this justice! I have this in my hallway and it looks so nice for the holidays. The silver and green go perfectly together!"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:craftydeal
Location: Cabot, Ar
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: December 3, 2011
Makes a nice gift
"I think this is pretty! I bought it for a christmas gift."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KatieKate88
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2011
So gorgeous and luxe!
"I am a totally Christmas lover but my boyfriend is Jewish and didn't want anything TOO festive. I bought this for our apartment and it looks gorgeous in our bathroom! Everyone compliments it and his family adores it. I love how gorgeous this wallflower is and I want another one!!"
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fun Mum
Location: In the moment
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2011
Blinged out tree
"This is a gorgeous Wall Flower. I love the silver and green together. It's a great blend of traditional and contemporary styling. It is even more beautiful in store."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MrDG
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2011
Looks better in person!!
"When I first saw this wallflower on this website, I wasn't impressed. I thought it looked a bit awkward and not very festive.
However, when I walked passed it in the store, I picked it up for a closer look. And I have to say, the little silver ornaments on the green tree looked beautiful! It's the only thing that won me over. It was just so cute,
I wish it was just the green tree with the little silver balls, because the metallic tree behind it still throws me off a bit. But once it's plugged in, I actually really like it!
Give it a chance at the store! Maybe it'll win you over like it did for me?
"
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:twinmom3
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 10, 2011
Eh
"A plain green tree would have been prettier. I'm not sure what the silver part is supposed to be? I love the metallic green and the little bling on it, but it's just odd looking."
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - Double Tree
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2011
eh
"I get the idea, but this isn't for me. It's a little too much. I want the traditional green tree!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.