Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 17, 2012
fresh baked!
"This is so delicious---smells exactly spot on and fresh baked!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2012
Yum!
"This smells SO GOOD! Warm, delicious gingerbread aroma fills my house. It's just... WOW! :)"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2012
AMAZING!!!!
"I looove this fragrance! It smells fantastic! It really smells like sweet and yummy gingerbread cookies! I have stocked up on this fragrance because I am afraid it will not be around next Christmas. Please bring this one back BBW!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Butta246
Location: South carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2011
Sweet and spicy!
"This smells really good. I'm not a big gingerbread fan, but with the sweetness added to it, it makes it just right. I love the label. The scent is perfect for the holiday season. Great for the kitchen."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Melonblue
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2011
Little Xmas Cookies!
"You know those little round German gingerbread type cookies. Pfeffernusse! You get usually only at Xmas time
This soap smells like so much like them that I started to crave those little cookies.
All warm and gingery with that sweet vanilla icing.
My husband loves this soap (foaming) and the scent wafts the best (IMO) with the foaming soaps."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandee44849
Location: NW Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2011
OMG I LOVE IT
"I bought this because is sounded good! I didn't really expect it to be though. I hurried and tried it as soon as i got it today. The smell is AMAZING! its strong and lasts a long time. I am so glad i bought two of them! I might have to go buy some more!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abby17
Location: Dover,DE
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 9, 2011
Love it!
"Wow! This soap is amazing! I'm really not a fan of gingerbread scents, but I love this. Everyone in my family is in love with it as well. We just put it out,and it has probably been used 15 times. Great job with this scent, and please bring it back!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bumpyboosky
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2011
Awesome and delish!
"I'm really pleased with this soap! Smells just like the name says. I have this in my kitchen. May have to stock up on this one for next winter in case they don't bring it back. My new favorite kitchen-y soap!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Iced Gingerbread
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2011
THIS IS GOOD!
"I'm really happy with this "Iced Gingerbread" fragrance. I washed my hands with this soap earlier this morning. I wish Slaty's "Gingerbread" fragrance smelt like this one."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.