Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emma1968
Location: Tacoma, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2012
Tea flower smell
"This is the best smell that I ever knew in the lotions of Bath and Body Works. That makes me recall of the Tea flowers, which blossom at night time in the tropical countries and release their smell exactly like this lotion smell. It is relaxing and calm."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2012
COMFY & COZY
"This is lotion has a wonderful calming effect. The nice light and fresh scent is so fresh & relaxing. The bottle is dressed up so cute and the lotion leaves your skin feeling nice & soft. To bad this wont be around for to long. Not sure why B&BW seems to take disconinue so many of the scents that sell so well. It really baffles me like the "BREATH" collection for example WHY??????"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:asellus night
Location: Rocky Point, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
LOVE it!
"I like several of the aromatherapy products but none of the Sleep line really caught my fancy until Night Time Tea. Its scent is pleasantly refreshing to the standard vanillas and lavender scented products. I hope BBW keeps it around! They are so quick to discontinue scents before people get a chance to really enjoy them"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BrieBella
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. I dont like any of the other aromatherapy scents but this one is amazing. It puts me right to sleep and the scent is long lasting. PLEASE DO NOT GET RID OF THIS SCENT B&BW IM BEGGING YOU! ive already purchased 10 bottles just in case."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:seventy7saffire
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 28, 2011
Much better than the Vanilla Cinnamon...
"In the store I tried both the vanilla cinnamon and the Night time tea and I must say, the night time tea is much more impressive than the other. Plus the label is appealing, the lotion is non greasy, and it is on sale half price so that makes it even better."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Finally, something unique!
"This is the first Aromatherapy product I have purchased since Lemongrass Cardomom was discontinuedand, Before that, I used Cedarwood & Sage and Orange & Sandalwood, both of which were also discontinued. This scent will appeal to the disappointed customers who used the same discontinued scents and were left without an Aromatherapy fragrance. NIgh Time Tea has none of the fake generic vanilla, cocnut or fruit that permeates almost every single scent that BBW creates, If this scent is discontinued, I will once again be left with absolutely no BBW fragrance to use. I don't understand discontinuing a product with a five-star rating. Please keep it and add the spray."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelsea D
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2011
Its alright.
"Not what i expected...Doesnt smell like i thought....Although i wondered how come it was so expensive an they come in a glass type container...I havent quite yet used it so i dont know how it works like that.. Back intructions say to breath deeply for best results. So we will see.. i know im not gona go huffing my lotion to see it works tho."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JessicaBBWlove
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2011
MUST BUY
"I am a huge scent fanatic and I have to say this is one of the best things I have ever smelled! It's a beautiful floral, soft, feminine fragrance. PERFECTION! Great after you've had a rough day and you want to treat yourself to something relaxing but you don't have the time, energy, or money to go to a spa."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.