Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emma1968
Location: Tacoma, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2012
Tea flower smell
"This is the best smell that I ever knew in the lotions of Bath and Body Works. That makes me recall of the Tea flowers, which blossom at night time in the tropical countries and release their smell exactly like this lotion smell. It is relaxing and calm."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2012
COMFY & COZY
"This is lotion has a wonderful calming effect. The nice light and fresh scent is so fresh & relaxing. The bottle is dressed up so cute and the lotion leaves your skin feeling nice & soft. To bad this wont be around for to long. Not sure why B&BW seems to take disconinue so many of the scents that sell so well. It really baffles me like the "BREATH" collection for example WHY??????"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:asellus night
Location: Rocky Point, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
LOVE it!
"I like several of the aromatherapy products but none of the Sleep line really caught my fancy until Night Time Tea. Its scent is pleasantly refreshing to the standard vanillas and lavender scented products. I hope BBW keeps it around! They are so quick to discontinue scents before people get a chance to really enjoy them"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BrieBella
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. I dont like any of the other aromatherapy scents but this one is amazing. It puts me right to sleep and the scent is long lasting. PLEASE DO NOT GET RID OF THIS SCENT B&BW IM BEGGING YOU! ive already purchased 10 bottles just in case."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:seventy7saffire
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 28, 2011
Much better than the Vanilla Cinnamon...
"In the store I tried both the vanilla cinnamon and the Night time tea and I must say, the night time tea is much more impressive than the other. Plus the label is appealing, the lotion is non greasy, and it is on sale half price so that makes it even better."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Finally, something unique!
"This is the first Aromatherapy product I have purchased since Lemongrass Cardomom was discontinuedand, Before that, I used Cedarwood & Sage and Orange & Sandalwood, both of which were also discontinued. This scent will appeal to the disappointed customers who used the same discontinued scents and were left without an Aromatherapy fragrance. NIgh Time Tea has none of the fake generic vanilla, cocnut or fruit that permeates almost every single scent that BBW creates, If this scent is discontinued, I will once again be left with absolutely no BBW fragrance to use. I don't understand discontinuing a product with a five-star rating. Please keep it and add the spray."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelsea D
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2011
Its alright.
"Not what i expected...Doesnt smell like i thought....Although i wondered how come it was so expensive an they come in a glass type container...I havent quite yet used it so i dont know how it works like that.. Back intructions say to breath deeply for best results. So we will see.. i know im not gona go huffing my lotion to see it works tho."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JessicaBBWlove
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2011
MUST BUY
"I am a huge scent fanatic and I have to say this is one of the best things I have ever smelled! It's a beautiful floral, soft, feminine fragrance. PERFECTION! Great after you've had a rough day and you want to treat yourself to something relaxing but you don't have the time, energy, or money to go to a spa."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BoricuaMami
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 20, 2011
Not what I expected at all :(
"I rushed into bath and Body Works to see what all the hype was about and i must say i was dissapointed..this scent is NOT all that..However I did end up trying the Stress Relief Vanilla Verbera (or however you spell it) and fell in love!"
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2011
Really Puts You In A Calming Mood
"This truly is a calming/sedative scent that relaxes you and gets you ready to sleep. I use this each night on my arms and the scent is still there in the morning. So nice to wake to a lovely scent that is as inspiring as this one. I detect vanilla and mint in this scent that mixes so nicely in a warm/cool combination. The bottle has such eye-appeal that it immediately draws you to the product. I consider the bottle to be the most attractive packaging yet for any B&BW product. I have stocked up on this product, JUST IN CASE!!!!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aecountrygirl
Location: Maine
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2011
BEST SCENT EVER!
"Once I smelled this lotion I HAD to have it...and I plan on buying more! It is the best smelling lotion EVER! I was told this was a limited edition item, but I really hope they don't stop selling it because it is AMAZING! I told my boyfriend if he was to buy me anything from Bath & Body Works for Christmas, this is what I wanted, including the Wallflowers in this same scent. PLEASE DON'T STOP SELLING THIS SCENT!!!!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:foxy awesome hot
Location: Columbus
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2011
Sooooo good!
"Seriously, i have NEVER written a review for anything, but i just had to write one for this scent. It's the best scent i have ever tried from bath and body works (probably anywhere actually), it is such a light, pretty scent, not overpowering. I wear it everyday. I wish they would keep this scent forever!"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nanaof2
Location: rural WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2011
The best
"I just tried this lotion that I received with my VIP bag and I have to say it is fantastic. The scent is so light and soothing, no harsh tones with it. I am very picky about scents and I can find absolutely no fault with this one. Keep it coming! I think it would make a great room spray and/or candle for the bed and bath, as well as a wonderful body mist."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:foxy awesome hot
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2011
Never get rid of it!
"seriously, if heaven had a smell, this is what it would be like, i can't believe this is a limited time fragrance, its so much different than other aromatherapy scents and than the new b&bw scents as a whole, and people are raving about it. All of their new scents are too sweet or floral or strong, but this one is a perfect light, slightly floral smell and unlike the other aromatherapy scents its not too strong. I am definatley going to stock up on a ton of the lotions, candles, and shower gels before christmas. PLEASE KEEP THIS SCENT!"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:priyanka
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2011
"this fragrance is heavenly! it really is soothing and relaxing and is perfect for bedtime! one of the most appealing fragrances I have ever tried!"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:delc3
Location: canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2011
best product ever
"The best body care product ever!! the scent is incredible!! I sleep like a baby when using this body cream!
Luv BBW!
"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Sleep - Night Time Tea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Kacy
Location: Buffalo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2011
Love the Scent
"Got this in the Black Friday bag! only 2oz. :( Read in a previous review that it's only around for the holidays. How tragic. The price could be a little bit cheaper but overall a great product."