Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere

An addictive blend of sweet Tahitian vanilla, whipped Shea & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2015
Luscious Scent!
"I bought this product on a whim when there was a sale, and loved the scent! This is a very silky lotion a little different in consistency from the regular BBW lotions. It sort of smells like butterscotch to me, and it is both comforting and addicting. I would definitely like to purchase the rest of the "Shea Cashmere" products. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tigrisa
Location: New York, NY
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2014
PLEASE LOVE YOURSELF AND GET YOURSELF THIS LOTION
"TB PERFECTLY H this is the BEST lotion ever. I’ve been using it for years and it smells soOo good and moisturizes like nobody’s business and it doesn’t dry too slowly or anything, so you’re not all gross and sticky after you put it on and it’s just RAD AND AMAZING and endgame if you’re looking for a good lotion please love yourself and get this one. I do find myself having to scrape around the bottle to get every last drop, BUT it's still an amazing product and I adore it. Like I said, been using it for years and nothing has ever compared when I've strayed. I always come back to this product. It smells amazing, so you can even slap some on and have it double as a perfume of sorts without it being overpoweringly scented - plus that way you're out the door moisturized and smelling heavenly!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Shea Cashmere A Winner!
"I love the Shea Cashmere scent so much I bought all of the products. It is a clean, warm scent and I get so many compliments on this product it is amazing. It leaves my skin feeling velvety and smooth. This body lotion packaging is nice and not. I love the pump part but feel getting to the bottom will be by taking the top off, but it is worth it. The body cream in a jar is a more whipped consistency I love and the hand cream is just a life saver."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Renee31
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2014
I LOVE THE SMELL BUT....
"I absolutely love the smell of this lotion BUT It doesn't last very long and I feel like it should last longer considering the price that you pay for it!! I also don't like how the bottle is designed because you are forced to throw a good bit out but overall it smells great and I would recommend this product!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tskaggs
Location: oklahoma city, ok
Posted: February 2, 2013
Love it, but...
"This lotion is awesome and I so bad want to give it five stars, BUT the bottle is HORRIBLE...the last 6-10 applications have required me to turn the bottle over and use my finger to dig it out. Having said that the smell and feel of this lotion is awesome. And I love that smell doesn't linger too long. And if you use it with the hand cream, you can get a refresher whenever you want!
I would tell my friends to buy this lotion, but to be prepared to be irritated when it runs low."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:April S.
Location: Ford City, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Smells Heavenly
"I love this lotions texture and smell. Leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and smelling delicious. It smells just as they say, vanilla, shea and amber. The bottle could definately be redone but it won't deter me from buying it again. Also, the price is extremely high! But if you have some extra money and want to pamper yourself with something, definately give this a try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Ummmm, No
"I must be the only person who dislike this lotions smell. It does smell like vanilla, but in a very per-fumy way. Not for me, will be returning BBW asap......"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MedusABleu
Location: Bossier City, LA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2012
Smells Good
"The lotion smells great, but, I think it could be a little longer lasting. The smell disappears within an hour of applying it, no matter how much I put on. I use it in conjunction with the body wash, and the smell from the body wash lasts longer by itself when I don't add the lotion. Maybe I just get used to it very quickly, and it seems like it doesn't smell long. It is an excellent moisturizer, though, and smooths the skin very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Shea Cashmere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mokingbird
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2012
MMMMmmm
"The bottle could use a new form. But I L-O-V-E this scent! The warm vanilla sugar shoudl be re-formulated to this! It works wonders on skin. Turned my skin that was so itchy it was bleeding to silky smooth! Love it is a keepa!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.