Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream

An irresistible blend of almond blossom, vanilla and creamy sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Review 1 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Heaven
"Love the Shea Hand Crème and also find the men in my home really like this scent too. I can't even count number of compliments I receive on this scent but it also keeps my hands super soft, The scent is super comforting and perfect for out and about. Not over powering at all but definitely there. Makes me feel clean. Must have for the cold American NW Climate I live in."
Review 2 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amortentia
Location: London
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Hand Heaven
"Mmmm.. this is the first hand cream that I have used that is not greasy, softens my hands immediately and smells luxurious! This travel-size tube will last for quite a while because you only need a small amount to fully saturate both hands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CrochetLady75166
Location: Lavon, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
I'll Definitely Buy Again!
"I purchased the Shea Cashmere & Silk and Shea Cashmere hand creams sometime last year, but I couldn't remember where! Yesterday, I used the Cashmere & Silk on my hands and my coworker commented on something smelling "heavenly" and asked what I was wearing. I showed her the tube and she asked to try some. She loved the feel and aroma and asked me where I had gotten it. I couldn't remember, so I Googled True Blue Spa and... viola! It's sold at Bath & Body Works, one of my favorite stores! I'm in love with the Signature Collection Sensual Amber line of products, so the next time I'm in B&BW, I'm picking up more of the Shea Cashmere & Silk hand cream. I love how it makes my hands look and feel much softer and fragrant. I absolutely LOVE the scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hillary3387
Location: Greeley, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Gold!
"This lotion is like gold to me! Since moving out west where everything is so dry, my poor hands were suffering so badly! I walked into Bath and Body Works last week, grabbed a tube of one of the holiday lotion scents and as I walked up to the counter to purchase it, the sales associate (who was wonderful, by the way!) asked me if I'd like to try some of this. I tried it, immediately put down the holiday scented lotion and grabbed this instead! My hands look and most importantly, FEEL, so much better. The best part is that the price is low! I expected it to be far more expensive than it is, and I would have easily paid double for the quality of this lotion. The size is perfect, it can sit on my nightstand or go into my purse. Needless to say, it goes wherever I go!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:thimble
Location: California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Handy!
"I love the small size of this - it goes everywhere with me! Very moisturizing. I got addicted to this stuff! It's sort of the same consistency of the triple moisture body cream, but thicker! It has an almond scent which threw me off at first but now I'm addicted! My hands were drying out because of lots of washing and pocketbac usage but this stuff really does the trick. I will definitely be running back to get more as soon as it gets close to running out!"
Review 6 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 27, 2012
YAY!
"Why is this product 60% recommended? Because it's not cheap. But I'd pay a lot more for the kind of hands this cream gives me. Whenever i have a gift card to bath and Body works I treat myself to True Blue Spa!"
Review 7 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lip Lover
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
Purse Sized Addiction
"I purposely chose a hand lotion that had a scent I knew I would obsessively seek out. My hands were DRY! This along with changing my hand soap routine, has done the trick. No matter where I go, this handy little bottle can instantly chase away any signs of the dryness I was experiencing. This texture takes some getting used to as there is a silky sensation similar to what some high end facial products boast and for the uninitiated this may come off as "greasy". It only happens when I use too much which is often because of trying to fix my nails by saturating them, but that's easily remedied by rubbing the excess on knees and elbows. Leaving me with truly silky hands and an amazing aroma that won't quit. It's closest to an almond line by a high end french brand whose glass and larger bottles are really not useful to me at all when I'm going places so much and trying to keep a kid safe."
Review 8 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bluehawaiicupcakes
Location: vancouver, bc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: March 2, 2012
"i actually bought the shea and cashmere travel size but i can't find that. it has a nice scent but after applying, i realized that upclose, the cream has a slight plastic-y smell. and it absorbs a little quickly for my taste but that is wat the back of the tube said it wud do :)"
Review 9 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2012
LOVED THIS
"I wasn't sure about the smell of this.. it's kind of like a really sweet almondy marzipan, but I got tons of complements on how it made me smell like cookies!
The lotion itself is so luxurious, and only slightly greasy...IF you put too much on.
I normally mix this with a lighter lotion and put it on my legs, and it makes them sooo soft
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MSIMON
Location: AL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2012
Wonderful hand lotion
"I love this lotion. I bought some last year and haven't been able to get more in the store until last week. Pricy unless it's on sale,but it feels wonderful and soft on your hands!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel-Size Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:wyzenskid
Location: Omaha, NE
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
Expected Much Better
"Not impressed. The smell is very off-putting and overwhelming. My hands feel and stay more moisturized using store bought body lotion. My hands almost feel more dry after using it and I have to re-apply a ton throughout the day. Not to mention, it is very expensive for the size of tube compared to other like products. Has a greasy after-feeling as well.
I would not recommend to purchase this or any of the other Shea Chashmere and Silk Hand Creams"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.