Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk

An irresistible blend of almond blossom, vanilla & creamy sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Americangirly
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2014
Cashmere and Silk - Addicting- Love scent&Texture
"I"m addicted to this Hand Creme. It's fabulous! The scent, texture and performance leave my hands feeling like silk (not greasy) Just luxurious.
You only a tiny amount so it last. I've get compliments every single time I use it when out from men/ women. I can't help smelling my hands. The scent is comforting and intoxicating and relaxing with the almond, sandlewood and vanilla blended perfectly.
I can't live without it."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: August 4, 2014
Soft lightly scented hands
"I prefer this over the regular Shea cashmere.
It smells better to me. Makes my hands soft but make sure you do not use too much or it will not absorb correctly.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ivana
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2014
Perfect for EVERYONE - Men & Women
"This scent is popular in this house. The vanilla makes it sweet but the sandalwood gives it a great base to make it mature unisex scent. This needs to expand it a whole ritual."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Heaven
"Love the Shea Hand Crème and also find the men in my home really like this scent too. I can't even count number of compliments I receive on this scent but it also keeps my hands super soft, The scent is super comforting and perfect for out and about. Not over powering at all but definitely there. Makes me feel clean. Must have for the cold American NW Climate I live in."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amortentia
Location: London
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Hand Heaven
"Mmmm.. this is the first hand cream that I have used that is not greasy, softens my hands immediately and smells luxurious! This travel-size tube will last for quite a while because you only need a small amount to fully saturate both hands."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CrochetLady75166
Location: Lavon, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2013
I'll Definitely Buy Again!
"I purchased the Shea Cashmere & Silk and Shea Cashmere hand creams sometime last year, but I couldn't remember where! Yesterday, I used the Cashmere & Silk on my hands and my coworker commented on something smelling "heavenly" and asked what I was wearing. I showed her the tube and she asked to try some. She loved the feel and aroma and asked me where I had gotten it. I couldn't remember, so I Googled True Blue Spa and... viola! It's sold at Bath & Body Works, one of my favorite stores! I'm in love with the Signature Collection Sensual Amber line of products, so the next time I'm in B&BW, I'm picking up more of the Shea Cashmere & Silk hand cream. I love how it makes my hands look and feel much softer and fragrant. I absolutely LOVE the scent!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hillary3387
Location: Greeley, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Gold!
"This lotion is like gold to me! Since moving out west where everything is so dry, my poor hands were suffering so badly! I walked into Bath and Body Works last week, grabbed a tube of one of the holiday lotion scents and as I walked up to the counter to purchase it, the sales associate (who was wonderful, by the way!) asked me if I'd like to try some of this. I tried it, immediately put down the holiday scented lotion and grabbed this instead! My hands look and most importantly, FEEL, so much better. The best part is that the price is low! I expected it to be far more expensive than it is, and I would have easily paid double for the quality of this lotion. The size is perfect, it can sit on my nightstand or go into my purse. Needless to say, it goes wherever I go!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Shea Cashmere & Silk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:thimble
Location: California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Handy!
"I love the small size of this - it goes everywhere with me! Very moisturizing. I got addicted to this stuff! It's sort of the same consistency of the triple moisture body cream, but thicker! It has an almond scent which threw me off at first but now I'm addicted! My hands were drying out because of lots of washing and pocketbac usage but this stuff really does the trick. I will definitely be running back to get more as soon as it gets close to running out!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.