Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Location: Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as decoration
Posted: December 9, 2012
Loving the Lacy Look
"I purchased this large sleeve and two of the mini's and I think they are just beautiful . The 3-wick size is stunning , so clean and modern looking . I think the cutouts on the base of the pedestal really make this sleeve even better , something the mini's lack . But hey , that's ok , you can hardly tell . I always combine the large and small sleeves for a perfect complete look , so easy and more striking . This reminds me of lace for some reason , and it's definitely not just for the holidays . I plan on using them year-round . Very feminine too , and I currently have them displayed on the dresser in my master bedroom , simply gorgeous ! Highly recommend !"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MadisonM
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 5, 2012
sparkle
"Look much better in person, beautiful piece."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EJay
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: October 20, 2012
Nice to see this return
"I purchased this pedestal sleeve last November and was very impressed with the quality. It's beautiful and really dresses up any candle. I think it is the prettiest sleeve Slatkin has made. I have a zig zag one that is nice too and just bought two of the silver snowflake pedestals last month. This one is still the best! It looks like they might have raised the price a few dollars since last season, but I personally felt the item was a bit underpriced, it's that nice. Two of them will look great on your dining table this Thanksgiving/Christmas!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 26, 2011
BEAUTIFUL
"I love this sleeve looks great in my bedroom. So happy i bought it. I also like the fact that it can be used all year round the design is stunning. Love the way it looks with a lit candle even better. Plan on grabbing a few more 1 for my dinning room table & another for my mother's mantel. Cant go wrong with this beautiful sleeve."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: November 23, 2011
♥ it
"This is really pretty. I love the whole pedistal idea. I said it before and I'll say it again, "These holders looks really pretty at night." I love it! Very nice!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: November 22, 2011
THE BEST SLEEVE YET!
"Gosh I LOVE LOVE LOVE how classy and elegant this sleeve looks. The picture doesn't do it justice. I just bought this in my local store recently and it was instant love at first site. I love how Slaty combined both the look of the regular sleeve with the pedestal all rolled into one beautiful masterpiece! Worth every penny! ANOTHER STUNNING SLEEVE SLATY/BBW!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 22, 2011
Put your candle on a pedistal
"This gives your candles a bit of a raise from the regular sleeves. Its simple and nice. Also helps it stand out wherever you put it. I think it looks great on my mantle. Add a candle and it makes a nice housewarming present too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Silver Icing Pedestal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:craftydeal
Location: Cabot, Ar
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 22, 2011
Love the pedestal design
"I seen this at my store the other day. I love these holders. I plan on purchasing 2 of them and put on each side of my mantle with some nice greenery for Christmas."