Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals &vanilla chiffon icing expresses the flirty femininity of feeling pretty in pink
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
103 of 123(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BathandBodyWorksLover2012
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 4, 2013
I ❤️ THIS LOTION!
"I got this product as a gift from my parents and I must say, this is a wonderful lotion! It smells like vanilla and I use it daily. This is my favorite scent and I defiantly will buy a product like this again!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2013
Pinkalicious!!!!
"Let me first say, this is my all time favorite Signature Scent from BBW. It has beautiful floral notes that will melt your soul. I'm not one to keen on Florals , but I have made an exception!! :D
the only Con I have about this lotion, is after you apply it, it doesnt last long , typically I usually apply about 4-5 times a day. So today I'm going to purchase the Parfume and see if that doesnt last longer. But no matter what, I'll never stop buying this lotion !! :D
I very very very much recommend this product!!
As the bottle states, its a Ballerina in a bottle!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NY gurl
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!!
"Pink Chiffon is my all time fave fragrance from BBW. Its a fragrance that can be used all year round for any season but I like to use it in the winter bcuz its a warm scent. The smell of the shower gel and body lotion is just amazing and comforting. Even my 5 year old son's love the smell of Pink Chiffon when I spray the FFM on myself, they say it smells like a strawberry milkshake. This is definitely a 5 star fragrance and I recommend it to everybody I know I even buy the body lotion, shower gel and FFM as gifts for my family members. The Pink Chiffon hand sanatizer smells just as wonderful also. So in love with Pink Chiffon!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted2lotion
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Great Choice
"I really like this body lotion! To me, it's the perfect mix between fruity and floral. However, when I applied it, it smelled a bit more sweet and different than it did in the bottle, but it doesn't bother me that much. Overall, it's a really great scent."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
AH-MA-ZING
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. It's the perfect strong and sweet scent without it being too overpowering or sugary. Its definitely a very feminine scent and I love love love it!
I will be waiting for their semi annual sale and stacking up with this scent as I am sooo in love with it. Im not sure if this is limited edition or one of their permanent fragrances but I will be sad once they stop making it.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
"This is a scent that I was hoping I'd love, but unfortunately, that was not the case. It smells great in the bottle, but once I applied it to my skin, it smelled overwhelmingly of licorice. The scent does tend to soften a bit over time, but I have a hard time getting past that initial licorice scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lillybear27
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 9, 2013
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!
"My aunt gave me the travel size lotion and regular size shower gel for my birthday a couple months ago and the lotion is almost gone because I use it every single day on my hands and a lot on my legs. It has such a nice soft smell and its not too much. It kind of smells like roses and strawberries.... :) I love it! I need to buy the large lotion SOON. I will be so sad when they stop making it D:"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy1123
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 13, 2013
So lovely!
"Oh my gosh is this ever divine. The scent is that perfect balance of strong and sweet, without being too sugary or perfume-y, and it makes my hands very soft. I will definitely repurchase!"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cheer dance love
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2013
Pink Chiffon is my life.
"I'm serious. I love this scent so much! The lotion even smells a bit creamier with the shea.
This scent is the best thing ever, the ultimate girl smell.
I always feel bad when my boyfriend buys me some other perfume and I only want to wear this haha....
"
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Cotton candy
"I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE IT SMELLS LIKE COTTON CANDY. Omg if u like candy and sugar and cotton candy and all those goodies u will love this it's so sweet and fluffy I love it. And cotton candy Is my fave candy so of corse I would love it ."
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Amazing!
"I absolutely LOVE this scent! It's a light, girly, fluffy and feminine scent, which appeals to the younger people of BBW, but it's great for all ages! The lotion leaves my legs feeling smooth and smelling good! I use this often and I love it,"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitterGlitter
Location: Buffalo,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 27, 2013
My Fave *!
"A Ballerina in a bottle. So light and feminine. Reminds me of Whip Cream."
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
Cotton Candy, Licorice, and Honey Sweetheart in 1?
"Pink Chiffon is lite, fluffy, and a very girly like scent. Its super sweet and almost smells exactly like Honey Sweetheart. The difference is there's no honey or candy tartness but a soft and pink cotton candy fragrance once dried down. Before that there is a surprise licorice scent that pops out of no where but disappears. I'm starting to like this scent a little more, I only have the travel size in this scent for now but will get much more sooner on."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 13, 2013
amazing
"In my opinion every scent smells best in lotion except for a few, this scent is sweet and definitely for a young audience but anyone could wear it, there are fruity notes and very light floral tones and the scent subtly resembles a yummy cupcake.
A+"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
Licorice?
"I love this scent in the Eau de Toilette and shower gel forms, but for some reason, when you first apply the lotion, it smells overwhelmingly of licorice. It's strange. The licorice scent fades after awhile into the original fluffy, sweet Pink Chiffon scent, thankfully. The lotion itself, besides the scent, is just as good as the rest of B&BW's lotions."
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lotion Lover B and BW
Location: Enid,OK
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 16, 2013
So thrilled!!!
"Pink chiffon is ultra bakery scented with a bit of richness and tanginess. It has been on my B and BW shopping list for a while and I am very glad that I decided to purchase it today! The fruitiness tinge is what the entire scent revolves around. The floral scent in it makes you want to butter yourself with this product. A true must-have!"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Location: North Highlands, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 22, 2013
Love, love, love
"This scent is ultra girly, sweet and dreamy. It has a warm creaminess to it ,if that makes any sense. My perfect scent."
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:baTH AND BODY WORKS
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Best lotion ever!!!!!
"Pink chiffon is one of my favorite bbw scents! it smells so good and sweet and girly! If this scent ever gets discountiued I would freek out and buy the whole stock of pink chiffon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! never discountiue this scent!!!!!!!!!!!! But I do wish they would lower the price a little."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maya1
Location: Mississauga, Ontario
Posted: January 21, 2013
Excellent
"This lotion smells so incredible. I know this sounds crazy but it literally smell like pink. It also smells a little like cotton candy. I use it all the time. i will be be buying it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceBoy17
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
COTTON CANDY!
"For years, i have wanted for Bath & Body Works to carry a Cotton Candy scent, and now i have it! This smells so amazing, and is the best scent in stores. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!"
120 of 123 Reviews