Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss14
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2014
NASTY
"I read other reviews online before ordering this lotion and I have to disagree with every 4-5 star ratings. This is so nasty! Smells like cat's urine. Yuck! Will not be buying again.."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BathandBodyWorksLover2012
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 4, 2013
I ❤️ THIS LOTION!
"I got this product as a gift from my parents and I must say, this is a wonderful lotion! It smells like vanilla and I use it daily. This is my favorite scent and I defiantly will buy a product like this again!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2013
Pinkalicious!!!!
"Let me first say, this is my all time favorite Signature Scent from BBW. It has beautiful floral notes that will melt your soul. I'm not one to keen on Florals , but I have made an exception!! :D
the only Con I have about this lotion, is after you apply it, it doesnt last long , typically I usually apply about 4-5 times a day. So today I'm going to purchase the Parfume and see if that doesnt last longer. But no matter what, I'll never stop buying this lotion !! :D
I very very very much recommend this product!!
As the bottle states, its a Ballerina in a bottle!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NY gurl
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!!
"Pink Chiffon is my all time fave fragrance from BBW. Its a fragrance that can be used all year round for any season but I like to use it in the winter bcuz its a warm scent. The smell of the shower gel and body lotion is just amazing and comforting. Even my 5 year old son's love the smell of Pink Chiffon when I spray the FFM on myself, they say it smells like a strawberry milkshake. This is definitely a 5 star fragrance and I recommend it to everybody I know I even buy the body lotion, shower gel and FFM as gifts for my family members. The Pink Chiffon hand sanatizer smells just as wonderful also. So in love with Pink Chiffon!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted2lotion
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Great Choice
"I really like this body lotion! To me, it's the perfect mix between fruity and floral. However, when I applied it, it smelled a bit more sweet and different than it did in the bottle, but it doesn't bother me that much. Overall, it's a really great scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
AH-MA-ZING
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. It's the perfect strong and sweet scent without it being too overpowering or sugary. Its definitely a very feminine scent and I love love love it!
I will be waiting for their semi annual sale and stacking up with this scent as I am sooo in love with it. Im not sure if this is limited edition or one of their permanent fragrances but I will be sad once they stop making it.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
"This is a scent that I was hoping I'd love, but unfortunately, that was not the case. It smells great in the bottle, but once I applied it to my skin, it smelled overwhelmingly of licorice. The scent does tend to soften a bit over time, but I have a hard time getting past that initial licorice scent."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lillybear27
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 9, 2013
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!
"My aunt gave me the travel size lotion and regular size shower gel for my birthday a couple months ago and the lotion is almost gone because I use it every single day on my hands and a lot on my legs. It has such a nice soft smell and its not too much. It kind of smells like roses and strawberries.... :) I love it! I need to buy the large lotion SOON. I will be so sad when they stop making it D:"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.