Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals &vanilla chiffon icing expresses the flirty femininity of feeling pretty in pink
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
29 of 39(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mulishaangel13
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 18, 2013
Its ok
"This is is really sweet and girly,I also love the peony smell to it. but it has a funky smell to it maybe its just my nose. But it does smell great"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2013
"this is a really nice scent. its sweet and girly, but not so girly that a grown woman cant wear it. its sweet, vanilla-y with a lot of flowers and tulips, i smell whipped cream over sweet berries and kind of like, well, a bubblegum cotton candy scent. but its not overly sweet scent. its not an overpowering bubblegum-cotton candy scent. if i could describe this scent as a color, the color would be pink. it smells really.... pink. i know that sounds weird, a scent cant really smell pink, but it does. its smells girly, and is perfect to wear with the color pink. but its one of my favourite scents, it smells really nice and sweet, without being overpowering."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiedyesky
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Posted: June 13, 2013
Pure Seduction!!
"This smells exactly like Victoria Secret's "Pure Seduction" with a bit more floral to it. Such an amazing scent and it stays on for sooo long! It's super girly and mood-lifting and awesome! Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvfragrances
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2013
cool
"really sweet i luv it i would recommend this to a friend simply AMAZING!!!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakelover
Location: sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 17, 2013
awesome
"i love this smell so much it is just awesome and i highly recomend it"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddyLovesDogs
Location: Chicago IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2013
Awesome!
"This smells so good !It make your skin sooo soft and I highly recommend this!!!!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Too sweet
"I did not like this scent way too sweet!!It gave me a headache.I thought I would like it but I was very wrong :( ."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayjeanette
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
2nd Favorite Scent
"Next to twilight woods, this has got to be my fave. I had a coupon for a free travel size item and this is what I bought. Should've went full size, but will next time. Love it!"
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sport Chick86
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
Bubble Gum Licorice
"I enjoyed the scent when it came out of the bottle. When I put it on, it smelled like bubble gum licorice. Personally, I'm not a fan of bubble gum scents. This is probably one of the few scents that last a long time. I would recommend it if you're a fan of licorice and bubble gum scents. It's not too sweet either."
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Olivia82
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2012
not my favorite
"this scent is very sweet and girly. I'm not that type of person, so I don't really care for it. If you are a girly girl, and love very sweet things, this is the fragrance for you! It smells nice, but its not for me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Danae77
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 29, 2012
DRIVES THE MEN WILD!
"ummm wow.
i've been known on occassion to wear the nice perfume/lotion around work and always get complimented on them from friends or coworkers when i do (i know how to pick'em!)
... but when i tried Pink Chiffon? wow. drives. the. men. wild.
men have stopped me on the street to tell me i smell good. male coworkers mention it every time i open the bottle and use it. my ex-bf goes nuts when i see him and i'm wearing it.
ladies.... use it to your advantage ;)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucy Gail
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2012
Weird
"I was looking forward to receiving my package of lotions and body sprays. I got the Pink Chiffon lotion and it was ok putting it on, but then it had this weird scent after applying it. My daughter likes it ok, so I gave it to her.
I love Bath and Body, but this time I was a little disappointed :( with the product.
"
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetanddreamy
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2012
MY FAVORITE!
"This is probably one of my all-time favorite scents. It is VERY sweet and sugary, with a hint of flowers, which for me is absolutely perfect! It smells almost identical to Victoria Secret's Soft and Dreamy lotion. I really liked this scent from Victoria Secret but was not willing to pay for it. When this came out, I instantly fell in love! Now, if you don't like the sickening-sweet-sort of smell, don't bother with this one.
But thanks BBW for puting this one out!! :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
LOVE <3
"I originally tried Pink Chiffon and didn't think it was anything special. That was, until I started wearing the lotion. I don't know what changed, but wow. It smells so good! I honestly love the way I smell when I wear Pink Chiffon. It reminds me of flowers covered in raspberry candy. I know that doesn't make sense, but this scent is amazing. I love it, and I highly recommend it."
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettyprincess4ever
Location: Vancouver, Canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2012
LOVE IT!!!
"This scent is absolutely amazing. It's my favorite so far, i love how it smells like vanilla and sugar."
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMarie323
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 2, 2012
Floral :-)
"When I gave this to my mom, she loved the smell of it so much....it smells just like I thought! I like how the travel sized stuff is big enough for, like, a couple weeks or months, but small enough for an airplane. I also like the label. It's a relaxing label, just like the smell is.
But one thing that sort of made me dissapointed is that it smells very similar to Jingle Belini and Secret Wonderland, which I have, and know a cross betweed thosetwo scents is basically the same thing....just a little. But overall, great product! I will totally buy a bottle for myself sometime soon!
"
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:tdbjw
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2012
Oh How Sweet
"I love the smell of PINK CHIFFON great scent for the spring time. It smells sweet and the scent lasts on my body most of the day which is a A+ for me. I have to get the full size lotion now when I run out of this 3 fl oz lotion."
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 21, 2012
"I can definitely smell the musk over anything in this lotion. It smells almost exactly like Good & Plenty candy tastes, as odd as that may sound, it's true. It smells like sweet black licorice. I'll be returning this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BigDreamer448
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2012
Good-Excellent
"This is a really good scent!!!! :) I was so pleased that it did come in a mini travel-sized lotion. However, it is kinda strong, so don't pour large quantities of it over yourself. Other than that, I would totally recommend this to anyone! Great job, BBW. You've done it again!"
Review 20 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Nice, Sweet. Reminds me of cake.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and I was pleasantly surprised by this scent. This scent and ‘Secret Wonderland’ are my two “sweet “ scents that I like. In fact, I think I like this one a little more than 'Secret Wonderland.'
I just received this one in the mail and wore it this past Easter Sunday, because it smelled so good and reminded me of springtime...candy/cake...and flowers :) I’ll probably purchase the shower gel for this one."
120 of 39 Reviews