Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Vanilla Bean Noel's Exotic Cousin
"Initially, all of the shimmer mists smell like alcohol, but what I have found it that within 10-15 minutes that chemical smell evaporates leaving the pleasant scent that resembles the lotion and shower gel.
My daughter and I went to BBW and tried the Vanillatini spray. While it was not love at first whiff, she insisted on getting it. So, I purchased it at the semi-annual sale.
Once I got home (20 minutes later), I could not believe how good it smelled on my arm. The scent settled down to a warm, sweet, vanilla with hints of coconut and tiny bit of citrus or pineapple. It is quite yummy, and reminds me of a softer, tropical version of Vanilla Bean Noel."
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:parisamour
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
The Best Glitter Spray
"The scent is Vanilla Bean Noel and Coconut Lime Breeze mixed together and put in a bottle with shimmer. I like the scent enough to wear it, but the product is a rip-off. If you already own or are thinking of purchasing Vanilla Bean Noel, go with that instead of this scent. You can smell a tiny hint of coconut and lime in the bottle.But, once sprayed it just smells like Vanilla. Overall, I will not be repurchasing this, but it is nice to have if you like glitter sprays."
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lasting Vanilla Scent
"All night I kept asking myself; "What is that nice scent I smell?" I had sprayed this on yesterday morning and the scent continued into the evening. It is not overpowering, but a lasting pleasing vanilla blended with a bit of coconut. The sparkle looks especially well on skin and is not "too much". I will definitely be buying more of this."
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
"Smells like vanilla, some lemon and a nice scent of something I cant put my finger on to blend it all."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyJasmine
Location: Lancaster, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Awesome!
"The product is fabulous! I would recommend it smells similar to Vanilla Bean Noel (love that as well). I really love vanilla scents anytime of the year. This is SO appealing i had to get it! And the packaging is so cute!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbw is the best
Location: nashville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2011
SAME AS COCONUT VANILLA
"THIS SCENT HAS THE SAME NOTES AS COCONUT VANILLA! EXACTLEY THE SAME NOTES :( SO UPSETTING! NOT A "NEW SCENT""
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Soprano3
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2011
Great Product
"I love the scent and the sparkle look. It just makes you feel extra special when wearing this. Now I wear it all the time. I sure hope B&B keeps this scent all year around. I have always been a lover of Vanilla Bean Noel but the Vanillatini is very close to it. Just love the sparkle! Great, great scent/product all the way around!! One of the best products B&B have created! Love it and would recommend it to everyone!!!"
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2011
Very Nice!
"This smells like a stronger version of Coconut Vanilla which to me isn't a bad thing since I didn't start liking Coconut Vanilla until it was almost too late. I also love the packaging and the shimmer in this mist. Can't wait to start using this."
Review 9 for Shimmer Mist - Vanillatini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 29, 2011
Wishing there was just plain body splash
"I like wearing the shimmer mist, but only for certain occasions. Its too sticky for everyday use. At least the select-a-shimmer combination can be toned down by the lotion mixture. Plus the spray nozzle in this can clog up easily.
The body splash can be worn almost any time, but there isn't one in this scent. Thank god I still have some of my Vanilla Coconut left because that still smells better than this in my opinion. The only thing about this I like is the packaging.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.