Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Julienne
Location: Washington D.C.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2012
Awesome for New Year's
"Great product got this and Jingle Bellini (another fantastic scent from this collection) as favors for my two friends coming to my house on New Year's Eve.
Perfect amount of shine and smells AMAZING!!!!! Absolutely love this scent!!! Smells just like strawberries and a light hint of orange/vanilla!!!! Would completely recommend you won't be disappointed!!!! (: Have a great new year!!!
"
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
"So artificial and overly sweet. It was like pouring straight sugar and a hint of strawberries on my skin."
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Strawberry Ice Cream YUM!
"I Love this fragrance and hope bath&body bring it back every year. Smells like strawberry cream with a hint of floral. When I say a hint of floral I mean just a tiny bit to give it a grown up appeal. This scent reminds me of Strawberry ice cream..love love love it...and it's my husbands favorite also the only scent he's ever requested I buy:) The only thing I can say negative is I wish it came in the regular spray and the glitter. On the positive you don't need to spray very much because the scent is long lasting so the glitter is really subtle and pretty. Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mario and Yoshi
Location: Seattle,WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2011
Sweet!
"This is a very sweet scent. If you shake it (and avoid your hands) it is not sticky. I love the scent but don't use it to often."
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeNicole
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2011
ehh..
"I have the lotion and it smells amazing. But this mist is kinda sticky and smells really sweet. There's WAY to much glitter tho. I applied it before I went in for work and probably looked like I came from a pagent. But on the bright side, it does stay on for a long time."
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 5, 2011
Sickeningly sticky & sweet
"Sorry, this is terrible. I like the color, but the smell is too plastic and sickening for me. It smells like lotion that my sister used to play with as a little girl in the 1980s that came with one of her dolls. If it were a plain body splash I would like it much better but in this form its awful."
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2011
Yum!
"I really love this scent! to me it smells like a lighter version of Berry Vanilla (which was too strong for my liking) with a strawberry note added to it. Please add and keep this in the Signature Collection! I will definitely be buying this scent again if it stays."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TwistedPeppermint
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2011
amazing!!!!
"I love the smell and how it sparklers!!!!!!!!!! its great for weddings , summer, etc. i wore it for a wedding repcition it was great!! just sucks it 14.00 but its a good glitter/ shimmer!!!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 23, 2011
whatever...
"The agents in this Shimmer Mist formula really alters the fragrance. This fragrance really didn't need any distractions. It smells like "Berry Vanilla.""
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shimmer Mist - Strawberry Sparkler
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 21, 2011
floral overload
"Of all the three, this one is loaded on the floral, I really dislike this scent."
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.