Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini

A merry cocktail of apricot puree, white peach & sparkling prosecco
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KK3BBW
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2015
Great Peachy Scent with Poor Staying Power
"I really like this scent. It's vibrant, juicy, and full of fruity goodness--very reminiscent of B&BW's Peach Bellini candle. When first applied, the fragrance smells nice and strong. but after twenty to thirty minutes the fruitiness fades to a sweet, subtle scent. It's nice, but it's also very light and somewhat unremarkable. This is definitely a product I would have to reapply throughout the day. Overall, it's a great scent. I just wish I could wear this without being sprayed by a glitter bomb."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TLady
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2014
"I was thrilled to see this brought back for the semi annual sale. It's a lovely fragrance; sweet, fruity and perfect to wear for all seasons. However, as others have said, I wish it came in a non-shimmer mist. I can't really go to work with glitter all over my body. Luckily the scent of the lotion lasts a long time, I just wish I could layer it with the mist without my boss asking why I look like I'm on my way to a party."
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MsJenita14
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2014
Glittering Glow
"Some are complaining about the glitter but it doesn't affect the mist's quality. The scent is exactly the same as the lotion. I pull out my duo one a year during the fall although I may spray it in winter months. I like the glitter on my jeans and leggings. It catches people's eyes. I spray a generous amount all over.
Not many signature fragrances are inspired by peach so grab it fast. It makes me think of a golden lite room with sparkles and a sparkler in my hand. Cheers and a Wink!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
Peach Bellini!!!
"I have always hoped that they would make a body care line out of "Peach Bellini" and little did I know, they had already done it! I think this is a scent that should come out every year like "Vanilla Bean Noel" and "Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin." This is just a wonderfully simple fruity peach scent and it is SOOO beautifully packaged. I love the whole line--just wish that there was more to it. I also wish that there was a regular mist for this scent as well, but I will take what I can get. This deserves the full treatment, not just a temporary run at the SAS. I am going to stock up on this one for sure. 5 stars PLUS!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2013
Great Scent - Too Much Glitter
"I love the peachy Jingle Bellini scent, and I think it's just as nice in the body spray as it is in the shower gel and lotion. However, I wish BBW would make a non-glitter version of the spray for those of us who aren't 13 and don't want to be covered head to toe in glitter. I tend to spray fragrances directly onto my clothing as well, as it holds the scent longer; but to do that with this one is a mistake. Glitter ALL over my clothes. Will be spraying only onto my skin next time."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Julienne
Location: Washington D.C.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2012
Awesome for New Year's
"LOVE THIS!!!!
THIS SMELLS AMAZING!!!!
It has the perfect amount of glitter and has the most amazing smell!!!!
I'm literally wearing it right now and the glitter looks great!!!
I got this and Strawberry Sparkler (another fantastic scent from this collection) as favors for my two friends that are coming over on New Year's Eve!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
I completely recommend this product!!!!!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
"A nice true juicy peach scent. Very nice sort of sweet, but still lovely to wear. I really enjoyed this scent."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2012
Lose the Glitter
"This spray is too thick, and the glitter changes the scentt. I like to spray on a fragrance a few times throughout the day to refresh; however, if you do that with this fragrance, you'll look like a glittery glop at the end of the day. Why not just leave out the glitter so more customers can use this product? Because there is no plain spray, I will not buy the shower gel and lotion either because there is nothing to layer over them."
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.