Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2013
Great Scent - Too Much Glitter
"I love the peachy Jingle Bellini scent, and I think it's just as nice in the body spray as it is in the shower gel and lotion. However, I wish BBW would make a non-glitter version of the spray for those of us who aren't 13 and don't want to be covered head to toe in glitter. I tend to spray fragrances directly onto my clothing as well, as it holds the scent longer; but to do that with this one is a mistake. Glitter ALL over my clothes. Will be spraying only onto my skin next time."
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Julienne
Location: Washington D.C.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2012
Awesome for New Year's
"LOVE THIS!!!!
THIS SMELLS AMAZING!!!!
It has the perfect amount of glitter and has the most amazing smell!!!!
I'm literally wearing it right now and the glitter looks great!!!
I got this and Strawberry Sparkler (another fantastic scent from this collection) as favors for my two friends that are coming over on New Year's Eve!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
I completely recommend this product!!!!!
"
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
"A nice true juicy peach scent. Very nice sort of sweet, but still lovely to wear. I really enjoyed this scent."
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2012
Lose the Glitter
"This spray is too thick, and the glitter changes the scentt. I like to spray on a fragrance a few times throughout the day to refresh; however, if you do that with this fragrance, you'll look like a glittery glop at the end of the day. Why not just leave out the glitter so more customers can use this product? Because there is no plain spray, I will not buy the shower gel and lotion either because there is nothing to layer over them."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Domino
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: December 30, 2011
Peach Bellini, finallyyyy!!!
"I was so excited to see this in the store because I LOVE the peach bellini hand soaps, but I was a little disappointed that they didn't have just a plain body spray in the store. Glitter has a time and place, but it isn't something that I would use everyday like a plain non-sparkle body splash would be."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:emclairebbw
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2011
LOVE
"when i first sniffed Jingle Bellini, i was in love. its fruity, with no florals, and so good! i recommend anyone who likes fruity smells. SO GOOD. the shimmer doesn't alter the fragrance in my opinion, like others say. i think you should give it a try"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hotwheelz28
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2011
Pretty!
"I love shimmer mists and I really like the scent of this one. It's fruity but not too sweet and overpowering like some peach scents I've tried before. I love it!"
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 5, 2011
Pretty color
"This is a good idea in theory, but I hate to say it, the shimmer changes the fragrance and not for the better. I wish this holiday line had a plain body splash because I can only use very little of the shimmer mist so my skin doesn't feel all sticky and gross. My favorite is the shower gel in this line. Sorry BBW."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shimmer Mist - Jingle Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Frecklesgrrl
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2011
Welcome Back Sparkling Peach!
"If you were EVER a fan of Sparkling Peach then you'll love this scent. It's a true peach scent with a hint of vanilla that's not overwhelming. I love this fragrance!
The shimmer however isn't so great. It doesn't really stick to my skin very well, but the fragrance lasts a good while. I use it like a normal body mist."