Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:gothicromance
Location: AL
Posted: June 27, 2012
If you like mango...
"This one's for you. To me, it is overpowering. :( I wouldn't even consider it a coconut fragrance. Won't buy it again and am going to give it away, I think."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KadyDax
Location: Wheeling, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2012
Absolutely wonderful
"I purchased this fragrance a few weeks ago with the mango and rum berry sprays as well (which I'm not very fond of because they do not last, but the fiancé loves them). This spray lasts ALL DAY LONG. I absolutely love coconut, and this spray epitomizes summers on the beach. It has an enticing coconut scent on top of a very sweet (and I mean like super sweet) scent. If you are looking into a sweet scent and you love coconut, this is hands down the product for you. If you don't like a sweet fragrance, this may not be your choice. Every time I wear this, I have someone complement me on how great I smell. A little awkward when you're standing in line at the store and someone is loudly asking what smells so great and getting a little too close for comfort, but it's absolutely a complement. I'm 110% happy with my purchase of this product."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2012
ARUBA COCONUT
"I LIKE THIS SPRAY ALOT.IT REMINDS ME OF COCONUT PASSION FRUIT FROM LAST YEAR.YOU JUST HAVE TO SPRAY A LITTLE AND IT LINGERS ALL DAY.ITS REALLY GREAT IF YOU USE THE LOTION WITH IT.WITH THAT BEING SAID PLEASE STOP OVER USING THE COCONUT VANILLA SMELLS SO MUCH.THEY WERE NICE AT FIRST BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.PLEASE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: St. Ignace
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Amazingly Tropical
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I use it almost everyday, and I get compliments on the smell. People ask me all the time, what's that delightful smell. I recommend this product to anyone who enjoys that tropical, light, summery smell."
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
SUMMER!
"Another beachy coconut scent. Nothing really special about this one. Great for those who love coconuts!"
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xtena5
Location: Ashburn, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2012
Nice Summer Fragrance
"I initially purchased the Aruba Coconut travel size lotion and loved the scent - so much so that I purchased the fragrance mist and shower gel. Although I like all of the products, the lotion doesn't seem as strong as the fragrance mist. I find that I need to use the mist sparingly so that it isn't too overpowering. That being said, it reminds me of suntan lotion and the beach, which is perfect for summer."
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
I love it!!!!
"I absolutely love all the new stuff bath and body works has been coming out with! This scent is no exception. It smells like a day at a tropical beach to me. It smells a bit like sun screen, which I personally like, with coconut and a bit of tropical fruitiness. I haven't found it to smell "fake", but I did buy this knowing that I like the scent."
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Luvr
Location: USA
Posted: May 14, 2012
Fake
"This is my 5th fragrance that i've purchased from bath and body works. i saw it in the store and i fell in love with it. after i bought it and went home, i realized that it smelled very fake as another reviewer had mentioned, not something i would expect from a product labeled Aruba Coconut. Also, after i sprayed it on my wrist, i had an allergic reaction to it. Small red bumps appeared on my arm where i sprayed it. i am not happy with this product and will be returning."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyS 4
Location: Denison, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2012
HELLO SUMMER!!!
"You know when you were a kid and you'd swim at the pool or the beach, then go get a sno-cone while you were still dripping wet, the cold, coconut-smelling air blasting you in the face while you ordered? YEAH. This fragrance is ALL that, rolled into one. Never was insane about coconut smells till now, this is the best I've ever tried. THANK YOU, B&BW!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pixie 8
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2012
"Im a fan of coconut scents. I picked up the ritual in Aruba Coconut last week and its nice..very very similar to Mango Coconut in my opinion. I like to have a coconut scented set in my collection of summer scents and this one will do. My favorite Coconut Vanilla didnt return with the rest of the Signature Vanillas and I dont understand that at all, I loved that one! I bought a trial size lotion of the new Malibu Heat and its pleasant and has some nice coconut notes but Im not wowed with this one either. Aruba Coconut will work for me until the next B&BW coconut fragrance is introduced , which cant be too far down the road. I do like that the mist is in something like the old bottle, the new fine fragrance mist bottles are friggen horrible in my opinion. the nozzle on the sprayer sucks, the top cant be removed and ive purchased 3 now and every single one leaked from around the top. I like the new bottle shape..keep that and go back to the old type sprayer like the ones that are available on this tropic collection, the new bottles have GOT to go!!"
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Dania1216
Location: Hutto,TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2012
Too strong
"The aroma is too strong and gives me a headache. Also not for me wouldn't buy again
ur welcome"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Green Ti
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2012
You Remind Me of My Jeep
"The scent reminds me of car freshener. They always hold those complex notes in a fragrance that never blend together properly. It doesn't smell bad, it just seems fake. There's no pure essence that'll entice you to put this on your body. I'm simply glad it's tolerable and I received it for free (with coupon) when I got my True Blue Spa scrub."
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mspriceisright
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 9, 2012
"This one is ok...not a strong, sweet coconut scent, more tangy and not "true" coconut. You can definately smell other notes to it. I do like it though the spray is not long lasting...I layer with the gel and lotion and still find within an hour or so the scent is gone. Would recomment to anyone wanting a more subtle coconut scent..."
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMarie
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Delicious fragrance
"I love everything Aruba Coconut, especially the spray! The bottles are beautiful and I love the shape. The spray covers a large area too! Please keep this until fall!"
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blair L.
Location: Dallas, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
Love this body spray!!
"I love this body spray, it smells so good! It makes you feel like your on a beach no matter where you are. I use it once a week or two and it's lasted me almost a year!"
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Sweet and lightly fruity
"This scent is a delicious blend of a sweet cream, light fruit, and a light, sweet coconut. I love it. Perfect for this time of year when winter is transitioning into spring. Lots of compliments."
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nomad2009
Location: Boston, Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2012
First coconut scent ever!
"I have never bought a coconut scent. that's my best friend's scent and I don't like how it smells on me. Until I met Aruba Coconut. I fell in love, bought the mist and 2 mini lotions. My best friend is so jealous haha but that's ok because we share mists. :)"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissSmiles
Location: Surrey, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2012
Absolutely Phenomenal
"I first got the Aruba Coconut scented hand-lotion as a Christmas gift from a friend and thought it was amazing. Today, I went to Bath and Body Works and took advantage of their 3 for 3 deal. I tried the spray sampler just to be sure and after getting home and making dinner, the scent is not only still going strong, it smells amazing.
One of the things I really like about this scent is that it doesn't smell artificially "coconutty." It smells like a breeze of tropical air so it really puts me in good spirits. I'm glad to have purchased this scent and as soon as I run out of it, I will be buying again!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: King Supers
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2012
Coconuty Surprise
"My friend totally LOVES THIS SCENT. I told her I was going to BBW that day and she said I HAD TO GET ARUBA COCONUT. So, I did and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Now I am like obsessed with it.
My Recommendation: If you LOVE Florida and LOVE coconut's I would advise this to you."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Madeline1844
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2012
AMAZING
"I absolutely love this parfume. I find lots of parfumes don't "live up to their names" but this one certainly did! You can deffinetly spell the coconut in there, but it's not over-powering or super sweet. I wear this all the time and would buy it again and recromend it! I strongly recromend this because it smells good, and lasts long too! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 27 Reviews