Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)

Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:gothicromance
Location: AL
Posted: June 27, 2012
If you like mango...
"This one's for you. To me, it is overpowering. :( I wouldn't even consider it a coconut fragrance. Won't buy it again and am going to give it away, I think."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KadyDax
Location: Wheeling, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2012
Absolutely wonderful
"I purchased this fragrance a few weeks ago with the mango and rum berry sprays as well (which I'm not very fond of because they do not last, but the fiancé loves them). This spray lasts ALL DAY LONG. I absolutely love coconut, and this spray epitomizes summers on the beach. It has an enticing coconut scent on top of a very sweet (and I mean like super sweet) scent. If you are looking into a sweet scent and you love coconut, this is hands down the product for you. If you don't like a sweet fragrance, this may not be your choice. Every time I wear this, I have someone complement me on how great I smell. A little awkward when you're standing in line at the store and someone is loudly asking what smells so great and getting a little too close for comfort, but it's absolutely a complement. I'm 110% happy with my purchase of this product."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2012
ARUBA COCONUT
"I LIKE THIS SPRAY ALOT.IT REMINDS ME OF COCONUT PASSION FRUIT FROM LAST YEAR.YOU JUST HAVE TO SPRAY A LITTLE AND IT LINGERS ALL DAY.ITS REALLY GREAT IF YOU USE THE LOTION WITH IT.WITH THAT BEING SAID PLEASE STOP OVER USING THE COCONUT VANILLA SMELLS SO MUCH.THEY WERE NICE AT FIRST BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.PLEASE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: St. Ignace
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Amazingly Tropical
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I use it almost everyday, and I get compliments on the smell. People ask me all the time, what's that delightful smell. I recommend this product to anyone who enjoys that tropical, light, summery smell."
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
SUMMER!
"Another beachy coconut scent. Nothing really special about this one. Great for those who love coconuts!"
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xtena5
Location: Ashburn, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2012
Nice Summer Fragrance
"I initially purchased the Aruba Coconut travel size lotion and loved the scent - so much so that I purchased the fragrance mist and shower gel. Although I like all of the products, the lotion doesn't seem as strong as the fragrance mist. I find that I need to use the mist sparingly so that it isn't too overpowering. That being said, it reminds me of suntan lotion and the beach, which is perfect for summer."
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
I love it!!!!
"I absolutely love all the new stuff bath and body works has been coming out with! This scent is no exception. It smells like a day at a tropical beach to me. It smells a bit like sun screen, which I personally like, with coconut and a bit of tropical fruitiness. I haven't found it to smell "fake", but I did buy this knowing that I like the scent."
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Luvr
Location: USA
Posted: May 14, 2012
Fake
"This is my 5th fragrance that i've purchased from bath and body works. i saw it in the store and i fell in love with it. after i bought it and went home, i realized that it smelled very fake as another reviewer had mentioned, not something i would expect from a product labeled Aruba Coconut. Also, after i sprayed it on my wrist, i had an allergic reaction to it. Small red bumps appeared on my arm where i sprayed it. i am not happy with this product and will be returning."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Aruba Coconut(tm)
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyS 4
Location: Denison, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2012
HELLO SUMMER!!!
"You know when you were a kid and you'd swim at the pool or the beach, then go get a sno-cone while you were still dripping wet, the cold, coconut-smelling air blasting you in the face while you ordered? YEAH. This fragrance is ALL that, rolled into one. Never was insane about coconut smells till now, this is the best I've ever tried. THANK YOU, B&BW!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.