Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass

Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Review 1 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Pretty, but....
"It has a nice tingle effect that doesn't last very long, but I saw no plumping at all. I like that it has little color to it, but I will have to find something else for plumping."
Review 2 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love my life
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
Fairly Nice
"I liked this lip gloss' texture, and the (in my opinion) slightly minty taste. This being said, I do not think it had that much plumping effect, though it did give my lips some nice shine."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Good, but...
"This was good, except it doesn't plump your lips that much, just a really little bit. It smells like a lighter version of the marshmallow creme lip gloss. Goes on totally clear. The best thing about this product is the awesome, sparkly tube. I would only buy this again to use as a clear lip gloss, to make lipstain and lipstick shinier, but not as a lip plumper."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Cldemenna
Location: Pennsylvania
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
This is a meh product
"Alright people, here the 411 on this lip glass. It does have nice shine, it's a little sticky when you touch it but it's not sticky on the lips. But I say do not, and I mean DO NOT buy this product if you want to plump your lips. I personally felt a slight tingle, but that was it. Nothing else. Buy something else if you want a good plumper. But if you just want shine, buy this. :) hope I helped!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2013
"if you are going to buy this gloss because you think it will plump your lips, dont buy it. this gloss does NOTHING for plumping your lips. the name is misleading. it didn't plump my lips AT ALL. i mean, this is a nice enough lip gloss, it has a pleasent scent and a nice sheer clear/pale pink color, but if you are looking for it to plump your lips, its doesnt. since it doesnt plump your lips, its just your average lip gloss."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ninjakitty
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
I love it!!
"I really love this product!! It adds the perfect amount of shine, & brings out the natural coloring of the lips. Sometimes I also like to use it as a shining top layer over lipstick. It tastes kissably yummy too. As far as the plumping factor, I can feel it tingling and it makes my lips look slightly fuller, but if you are looking for a HUGE difference you probably won't see one. My lips are already full though, so the amount of plumping is just perfect for me. I'm waiting for this product to go on sale so I can stock up!! The price is my only complaint."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Stary
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 4, 2013
Is good, but never plumps my lips
"I love this gloss. it has great flavor! it look great on, but never plumps my lips."
Review 8 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lemoncupcake120
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Awesome...!! But...
"I loved this lip gloss! It had a good scent to it, and wasn't sticky. But the one problem was: it never plumped my lips. I would recommend this to anybody that would like a little gloss to there lips, but it doesn't plump."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brigluvgloss
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2013
Outstanding Shiny Gloss
"This Gloss is absolutely OUTSTANDING! I mix it with my LipFusion - Vixen. All I can say is almost every women in my office want to order it. Yes, it's that good! I don't buy it for the Plumping, but for the super duper glossy shine."
Review 10 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cdun
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Shiny and kiss worthy
"I love this lip gloss. It makes my lips look so shiny, elegant, and have more of a shape. I would recommend this product to people who want some color, but not too much color and want some shape."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TheShopaholic
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
Not Really Worth It
"Okay, so I admit it, I have pretty small lips, and when I saw that BBW had a plumper, I just had to buy. Overall, I love BBW lip products but this one disappointed me. It has a great gloss and isn't at all that sticky. But plumping? I see none. If you want a shine and a very very VERY subtle plump, yeah you should buy. But if you're looking for a visible plump, it's not worth it."
Review 12 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Very Pretty Gloss
"Was excited to use this lip plump gloss. Once applied, it felt like peppermint, a cooling sensation. I didn't notice any fullness but did notice the taste is sweet and the glossy shine is very pretty."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mrswright
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2012
Shiny, Sweet and Smooth
"This doesn't really plump my lips too much. BUT the glossy shine is fantastic. It smells like cotton candy and has a sweet taste to it. It makes my lips feel cool for a few minutes (almost like I rubbed mint on my lips) but goes away. The shine lasts for a good period of time. It's easy to put on and keeps my lips smooth. I recommend this for sure."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Blaxican Momma
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: August 24, 2012
Plumping Gloss
"Ok so I have read all the reviews and well I had to add my two cents. I buy all of these glosses for my daughter the " Lipgloss Diva" as I Lovingly call her, and she loves this plumper. She said " it does tingle a little but not to a point she can't Handle it. It does last a long time on without coming off. It does also make her lips a little red due, to the blood coming to her lips. Which is painless to her however, her friend explained it as a little prickly. That only lasted a few minutes and gave her the giggles. Overall great product♥
Wish it wasn't so expensive♥
Blessings to all
Blaxican Momma
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: August 18, 2012
One of the best!!!
"Omg this is one of the best lip glosses ever!!! it is shiny and awesome. I bought it for me and a friend and my friend loves it also! I would recommend this to anyone because it is that good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
First Lip Plumper!
"This is my first lip plumper I ever tried and i was kind of scared when my lips started to feel tingly and felt colder. After about 5-7 minutes, it stopped. I now know that its suppose to do that. (Because its a lip plumper) I got to admit, it doesn't really plump my lips that much, maybe just a bit more bigger then normal. Other then that, I love the smell (reminds me of cotton candy) and adds awesome, clear shine to your lips. It moisturizes my lips also, and I would say it lasts about 2 hours until you have to reapply it. Great product. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:carbear68
Location: North Branch, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
had to have this!
"was in the bath and body sotre was Looking at lipglosses and noticed this new one I had to have it because it was a plumper one and was clear gloss so I had to buy it ! I Love it , it tingles a little bit but a nice feeling and makes my Lips look good and shiny!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoxoERYNxoxo
Location: Acton, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Best Plumper Ever
"Love this gloss! Plumps lips within minutes. It doesn't sting like most plumping glosses do. It's truly a miracle worker! It keep your lips shiny and moisturized longer than most glosses. I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2012
Love ♥ Love ♥ Love This!!!!
"This gloss goes on smooth, feels great, and doesn't make your lips feel sticky. The packaging is cute and the performance is one of the best. It's worth every cent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChanelBeauty
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2012
Loveit
"I Love This Lip gloss So Much!!!!! I Just Ran Out Of It And Have To Buy Another. It Made My Lips Look Fuller And Nice :)"
120 of 28 Reviews