Product Reviews

Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass

The perfect limp-plumping formula for a full, shiny pout
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Review 1 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuteiecutecute654
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2014
Spectacular!
"This a great lip gloss overall, but the thing that just doesn't seem right is that it doesn't look like it plumps at all. Which is a real disappointment to me ,but other than that the texture is great and also the color so I would recommend this to anybody."
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Pretty, but....
"It has a nice tingle effect that doesn't last very long, but I saw no plumping at all. I like that it has little color to it, but I will have to find something else for plumping."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love my life
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
Fairly Nice
"I liked this lip gloss' texture, and the (in my opinion) slightly minty taste. This being said, I do not think it had that much plumping effect, though it did give my lips some nice shine."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Good, but...
"This was good, except it doesn't plump your lips that much, just a really little bit. It smells like a lighter version of the marshmallow creme lip gloss. Goes on totally clear. The best thing about this product is the awesome, sparkly tube. I would only buy this again to use as a clear lip gloss, to make lipstain and lipstick shinier, but not as a lip plumper."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Cldemenna
Location: Pennsylvania
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
This is a meh product
"Alright people, here the 411 on this lip glass. It does have nice shine, it's a little sticky when you touch it but it's not sticky on the lips. But I say do not, and I mean DO NOT buy this product if you want to plump your lips. I personally felt a slight tingle, but that was it. Nothing else. Buy something else if you want a good plumper. But if you just want shine, buy this. :) hope I helped!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2013
"if you are going to buy this gloss because you think it will plump your lips, dont buy it. this gloss does NOTHING for plumping your lips. the name is misleading. it didn't plump my lips AT ALL. i mean, this is a nice enough lip gloss, it has a pleasent scent and a nice sheer clear/pale pink color, but if you are looking for it to plump your lips, its doesnt. since it doesnt plump your lips, its just your average lip gloss."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ninjakitty
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
I love it!!
"I really love this product!! It adds the perfect amount of shine, & brings out the natural coloring of the lips. Sometimes I also like to use it as a shining top layer over lipstick. It tastes kissably yummy too. As far as the plumping factor, I can feel it tingling and it makes my lips look slightly fuller, but if you are looking for a HUGE difference you probably won't see one. My lips are already full though, so the amount of plumping is just perfect for me. I'm waiting for this product to go on sale so I can stock up!! The price is my only complaint."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Stary
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 4, 2013
Is good, but never plumps my lips
"I love this gloss. it has great flavor! it look great on, but never plumps my lips."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lemoncupcake120
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Awesome...!! But...
"I loved this lip gloss! It had a good scent to it, and wasn't sticky. But the one problem was: it never plumped my lips. I would recommend this to anybody that would like a little gloss to there lips, but it doesn't plump."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brigluvgloss
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2013
Outstanding Shiny Gloss
"This Gloss is absolutely OUTSTANDING! I mix it with my LipFusion - Vixen. All I can say is almost every women in my office want to order it. Yes, it's that good! I don't buy it for the Plumping, but for the super duper glossy shine."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cdun
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Shiny and kiss worthy
"I love this lip gloss. It makes my lips look so shiny, elegant, and have more of a shape. I would recommend this product to people who want some color, but not too much color and want some shape."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TheShopaholic
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
Not Really Worth It
"Okay, so I admit it, I have pretty small lips, and when I saw that BBW had a plumper, I just had to buy. Overall, I love BBW lip products but this one disappointed me. It has a great gloss and isn't at all that sticky. But plumping? I see none. If you want a shine and a very very VERY subtle plump, yeah you should buy. But if you're looking for a visible plump, it's not worth it."
Review 13 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PuppiesEveryWhere
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Very Pretty Gloss
"Was excited to use this lip plump gloss. Once applied, it felt like peppermint, a cooling sensation. I didn't notice any fullness but did notice the taste is sweet and the glossy shine is very pretty."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mrswright
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2012
Shiny, Sweet and Smooth
"This doesn't really plump my lips too much. BUT the glossy shine is fantastic. It smells like cotton candy and has a sweet taste to it. It makes my lips feel cool for a few minutes (almost like I rubbed mint on my lips) but goes away. The shine lasts for a good period of time. It's easy to put on and keeps my lips smooth. I recommend this for sure."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.