Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass

The perfect limp-plumping formula for a full, shiny pout
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Review 1 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuteiecutecute654
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2014
Spectacular!
"This a great lip gloss overall, but the thing that just doesn't seem right is that it doesn't look like it plumps at all. Which is a real disappointment to me ,but other than that the texture is great and also the color so I would recommend this to anybody."
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Pretty, but....
"It has a nice tingle effect that doesn't last very long, but I saw no plumping at all. I like that it has little color to it, but I will have to find something else for plumping."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love my life
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
Fairly Nice
"I liked this lip gloss' texture, and the (in my opinion) slightly minty taste. This being said, I do not think it had that much plumping effect, though it did give my lips some nice shine."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Good, but...
"This was good, except it doesn't plump your lips that much, just a really little bit. It smells like a lighter version of the marshmallow creme lip gloss. Goes on totally clear. The best thing about this product is the awesome, sparkly tube. I would only buy this again to use as a clear lip gloss, to make lipstain and lipstick shinier, but not as a lip plumper."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Cldemenna
Location: Pennsylvania
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
This is a meh product
"Alright people, here the 411 on this lip glass. It does have nice shine, it's a little sticky when you touch it but it's not sticky on the lips. But I say do not, and I mean DO NOT buy this product if you want to plump your lips. I personally felt a slight tingle, but that was it. Nothing else. Buy something else if you want a good plumper. But if you just want shine, buy this. :) hope I helped!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 30, 2013
"if you are going to buy this gloss because you think it will plump your lips, dont buy it. this gloss does NOTHING for plumping your lips. the name is misleading. it didn't plump my lips AT ALL. i mean, this is a nice enough lip gloss, it has a pleasent scent and a nice sheer clear/pale pink color, but if you are looking for it to plump your lips, its doesnt. since it doesnt plump your lips, its just your average lip gloss."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ninjakitty
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
I love it!!
"I really love this product!! It adds the perfect amount of shine, & brings out the natural coloring of the lips. Sometimes I also like to use it as a shining top layer over lipstick. It tastes kissably yummy too. As far as the plumping factor, I can feel it tingling and it makes my lips look slightly fuller, but if you are looking for a HUGE difference you probably won't see one. My lips are already full though, so the amount of plumping is just perfect for me. I'm waiting for this product to go on sale so I can stock up!! The price is my only complaint."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plumping Lip Gloss - Plump Glass
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Stary
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 4, 2013
Is good, but never plumps my lips
"I love this gloss. it has great flavor! it look great on, but never plumps my lips."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.