Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed

Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Review 1 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2012
Heavy on the vanilla!
"This is a great scent concept in general, but it doesn't quite deliver for me. Everything from the name, to the notes, to the packaging mesh really well. The only problem is that the vanilla really dominates this scent. It can be somewhat cloying if you're looking for a lighter scent. If the scent were a little more balanced between coconut and vanilla this would get 5 stars from me! I still bought it anyway, because I'm a sucker for cute packaging and the vivid colors on this bottle were no exception."
Review 2 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 14, 2012
coconut and vanilla
"sun kissed smells just like coconut and vanilla.its nothing new.its a nice scent to wear out on a summer night.but like the others stated it do's not last very long."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
yuck!
"This si horrible to me, smells nothing like summer in a bottle. Just heavily floral, which I don't like at all."
Review 4 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:snoire
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 20, 2012
Smells amazing but doesn't last.
"I fell in love with this the first time I smelled it. To me it's the perfect blend of coconut and vanilla. It reminds me of summer and going to the beach. Unfortunately, it does not last long. I could barely smell it an hour after I put it on, and that was after layering the lotion with the spray! Disappointed."
Review 5 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2012
Fabulous!
"This is fabulous! Luv it! :) Recommended by I love gymnastics!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bubblebath
Location: Georgia GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2012
Amazing Product!
"I LOVE this it smells exactley the way it looks!! I had to pick between this one summer crush, and beach bebe or and pick this one!!it smells like cocunut yummy!:) the other ones smell good too just to let you know!! I got it a small one so the big one will have a big strong scent!"
Review 7 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: April 21, 2012
"I feel like this is exactly what you could imagine this fragrance to smell like. It's your typical coconut/vanilla summer fragrance. Bright side is that it doesn't wreak of sun tan lotion. It's slightly better. This doesn't have that awful plastic fragrance that most coconut body care items have."
Review 8 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 15, 2012
Coconut Vanilla Dupe
"This fragrance has definitely been around before but in BBW packaging. I was really excited to try this new beachy fragrance line, but when I sprayed in on my wrist at the store and let it settle I was disappointed to find that it was another dupe of the Signature Vanillas Coconut Vanilla. It didn't necessarily smell that way in the bottle either. In the bottle, it smelled more fresh and less coconut-y. On my skin, it took a few minutes, but it morphed into the sandalwood, coconut milk, and vanilla scent of Vanilla Coconut."
Review 9 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 28, 2012
Great Scent
"I bought my set at VS but its the same product here. It's a great scent, but it doesn't seem to stick around long. I love that it is a light creamy vanilla-coconut fragrance, but I noticed that its a little too light. It seems to disappear too fast for my liking."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beach Collection Splash - Sun Kissed
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: March 20, 2012
THE PERFECT SPLASH OF COCONILLA!!!
"I am sooo loving this scent! It just screams tropical, summer and beach! This is a very nice mild warm almost toasted coconut scent with sweet creamy vanilla undertones to tame the coconut. I LOVE this new PINK scent and the mist is really lasting! LOVE IT. This is way better than the vanilla coconut scent BBW came out with in the Vanillas line."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.