Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
42 of 49(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
A Favorite of Mine
"This is one of my favorites. I've been stocking up and saving my bottles because I've noticed the online section is now dwindling, and I'm afraid yet another favorite of mine will be discontinued. I'm getting rather exasperated because when I go in the store I can't find any new scents to replace the ones I like that for some reason BBW does not want to keep. It seems the "Signature Line" only has room for mostly cloying scents or generic ones. This is a believable scent with a juicy note, and the berries are tart and not generic or fake smelling. Please keep this one, as I will buy it as long as it is around."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DQuade
Location: TX
Posted: September 20, 2013
please bring it back
"I suffer from migraines and asthma, both of which are brought on by allergies to odors. This is one of the EXTREMELY FEW fragrances that I could wear without having to worry about either one.
Not to mention the fact, that it is one of the best fragrances I have ever smelled. It is not overpowering. It has a nice subtle aroma that really works for those times alone with the one you love.
We have 5 daughters. Everyone was always fighting over this one. Please bring it back to the stores."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cynthia721
Location: oklahoma city
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2013
The best fragrance ever!!!!
"i love this fragrance i get so many compliments on it every time! i wish they sold it in stores again! i never get tired of this smell and it last me all day! its perfect! i also have the wallflowers in the scent my entire house smells like it which i also get so many compliments and always brag about it! everyone always says how good it smells inside my house!!! please bring this back in stores!!!!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alliepaige16
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
LOVED THIS FRAGRANCE!
"This is by far my favorite fragrance at Bath and Body Works. It was one of the scents where I kind of went overboard and would spray a whole bunch of it all over my body. But its not even the fragrance mist, its all the products that come in this scent is amazing. I was so devastated to here that they discontinued it in stores. I really wish they would bring it back. But overall, love it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MK55
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
Great Purchase
"I bought this and absolutely fell in love. I am constantly getting complements on it and it is one of my favorites! I would highly recommend."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chunkum80
Location: Lafayette, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
LOVE IT!!
"I LOVE this fragrance! I get so many compliments on it and I LOVE it myself."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2013
Pretty good
"This scent is tangy and sweet, just like the lotions, but I wish it had more staying power! I kind of preferred the old body splashes. The mists seem to fade more quickly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Meera
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
The Best Thing Ever
"I bought this scent I while ago. I was a Carried Away user, which I still love, but I bought this scent and it was worth it! It's like this nice and sour tangy smell, which I adore! But today I went to the Bath & Body Works, and a clerk told me that they discontinued it. Although it's on the site, I hope they don't get rid of it!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:spro12
Location: Kenosha, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
Wonderful
"For Christmas my friend bought me the body wash and I shortly fell in love with the fragrance. The only thing I didn't like about this is that it smelled of alcohol when I first put it on. Though after about 10 seconds the alcohol scent faded and I had black raspberry vanilla. It lasted surprisingly long, I sprayed only once and hours later I could still smell it. It's very sweet scent and I'm so happy my friend got me into it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fliss
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2013
Great Scent
"Purchased this one a while back ago when they used to sell it in stores I was with my boyfriend and I said I need to update my fragrances which one do you think smells best he picked out this one and I never thought I would love it so much it has such nice sweet low tones of the vanilla and higher tones of the black raspberry so perfect I use it year round! I loved it so much I got even the bubble bath which I never take baths at all anymore got the whole set body mist, lotion, shower gel, and the bubble bath truly a wonderful scent for anyone I was very disappointed when I wanted to purchase more that it's no longer sold in stores and only online they need to bring it back to stores!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna721
Location: West Union, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
Expected more
"This is an okay scent, but after reading so many great reviews, I thought it was going to be a lot better. To me, the scent is way too sweet."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:DeannaR
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
Please bring back to the retail stores!!!
"This is my absolute FAVORITE Bath & Body Works scent and I have been wearing it for years (I can't stand regular perfume). Friends even joke they think I'm nearby if they smell black raspberry & vanilla because it's my "thing" I guess. SOOO disappointing to go into the local stores to find out they no longer carry it. Guess I'll have to stock up online and hope they don't discontinue it completely. :("
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:minkysmom
Location: virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2013
so sour
"I used to love this scent about 2 years ago, but now it smells so offensive to me. I doesn't work with my body chemistry at all, it smelled like I had a sour spoiled milkshake on my skin. I thought mine had went bad so I took it back and it still smelled sour, I gave it away and it stinks on other people. I cannot tolerate this scent at all."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:micheemee15
Location: Toronto ,ON, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Best Scent Ever!!
"Get this scent while you can it smell so great in all of the products that it comes in. The only place to get this scent is online, it has been discontinued in stores. Therefore I'm trying to stock so should you!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:doodlediva
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Best Frangrance Ever
"The Black Raspberry Vanilla scent family has been my number one scent since it came on the market and I am a very loyal B&BW customer, often laying claim to one or another scent. Since this one came along it has been my true love. And I am not the only fan. My husband loves it on me. I get constant compliments from friends - saleswomen at my favorite shops recognize me by my scent when I walk in the store (and I gift them with body creams at the holidays). I have referred B&BW so many customers over the years thanks so this scent. Am I surprised that it is being discontinued? No, I have been searching for a substitute for the past few years, but nothing compares! So I am devastated!!!! Please bring this fragrance back! Both my husband who loves MY signature scent and I will be distraught now that I can no longer get any bottles of this product!!!!! It is a ten out of ten product but that won't do me any good if I can no longer get it! Nothing else even simillar compares. Why must you get rid of a product that has so many loyal followers???"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissSavannah
Location: Eugene, OR
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
My Daily Scent
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is definitely the only fruity scent I like at BBW. A lot of the time I find their scents just hit me as generic floral scents, when I'm look for something a little more... deep. If you don't like scents like Paris Amour, Sweet Pea or Japanese Cherry Blossom because they're a little too generic or floral for you, I would recommend this one. I layer it over another vanilla I have sometimes too, which I like a lot. Overall, my favorite scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe0556
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
One of my favorites.
"I have a couple of favorite perfumes, so I don't use this as a personal scent, even though it is one of my favorite B&BW scents. So what do I do with it? I scent my sheets with it! A couple of spritzes on my pillows and the top of my sheets, and my bed smells wonderful!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
I like it!
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is a wonderful fragrance. The main note is the raspberry semll, and then it's complimented by a nice vanilla undertone that blends in perfectly with the raspberry part! The scent power is just the right amount-not too heavy and not too light. Lasting power, I don't know about the FFM but with the originals it was decent. Overall good product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
Black Raspberry Vanilla BEST IN THE WORLD
"I love this, i use it everyday and i cant believe they discontinued it. it last super long and it smells like fresh picked berries falling into a vanilla fountain. it sweet and i just want to eat it. It is my favorite fragrance (1 of my faves) and i hope they will bring it back because i bought the fragrance and the next week i came to check it out and they were gone. At first i thought they must be hiding then i asked one of the clerks and they said "not enough people bought it and they are discontinued now, Sorry".
Now i will treasure my fragrance of this forever!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:salvas
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
LOVE IT!
"Honestly, I don't understand why this is only on online exclusive! Bring it back to the stores! I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 49 Reviews