Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom

An award-winning blend of cherry blossom & red plum, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
51 of 57(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2014
"not what I expected"
"I ordered this fragrance based on the reviews. I figured I would love this fragrance, but the scent just wasn't what I was expecting. To me it sort of has a soft powdery smell to it, with floral tones. I am not a fan of baby powder-ish scents of any kind or in in any form. I love floral perfumes and fragrances, but I kept detecting a powdery essence mingled with floral which didn't seem to mesh together well. It's not bad smelling, it's just not what I was expecting. The scent faded really fast and didn't have any staying power for me, but I guess expecting a $14.00 dollar bottle of fragrance mist that is mostly alcohol and water to hang around for awhile is expecting too much, I suppose. I know everyone's sense of smell is different and picks up different notes and tones in fragrances, but this one in particular is just not for me and I really wanted to like it. I guess If my daughter likes it, will give it to her."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Sweet but not too sweet
"Love this and Japanese cherry blossom.
Both are wonderful.
This one reminds me a bit more of the cherries you buy at the store in a jar.
Still light and fresh with just enough sweetness.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Saleswoman
Location: St. Louis, MO
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2014
Attention getter
"When Cherry Blossom was 1st introduced I was traveling on business stuck in an airport. Went exploring in a B&B store and sprayed this on and after a few minutes I was hooked. I bought the lotion and perfume. When I was boarding my plane a woman asked what is that perfume you have on as it's wonderful. Then a 2nd woman asked too and a man! I said it's new from B&B and they all said they couldn't wait to buy some! LOL...This scent is one that smells good on everybody, some better than others. To answer the reviewers about scent changes...lots of reasons dictate this as some components no longer available, some too rare, pricing too high, crops change year to year, the list goes on for ALL types of fragrance products. I spend way too much money on home and body fragrance and I agree this one is a GEM, needs a new advertisement to promote to bring SALES in. B&B it's worth investing in!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ImAll4This1
Location: Missouri
Posted: June 11, 2014
Nothing compares to Cherry Blossom
"This is my favorite scent that Bath and Body Works carry. Not too strong, just right. I've had several comments about how good it smells and they want to know where I got it. You can't go wrong."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Barbie1
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
Ordered WRONG Cherry Blossom
"I thought I was buying "Japanese" Cherry Blossom and didn't realize B&B had two different ones. This stuff stinks like burning rubber, and I ordered THREE bottles. I'm soooooo disappointed and angry I didn't realize there were two different kinds--very misleading. I only hope I can return them."
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeeDee369
Location: ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Overall Fragrance Great!
"The body washes and lotions\creams are great light and feminine, the spray is very very light in fragrance."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 29, 2014
Not For Me!!!
"I initially liked Japanese Cherry Blossom, so from browsing online I found out they had an original fragrance named Cherry Blossom. I ordered it because of all the rave reviews about it being soo much better then Japanese Cherry Blossom. When, it arrived I did not like it at all. I don't know if I received a bad batch. But, I really really do not like it. Its very bland & flat to me. Its not all that its hyped up to be."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cutiemonster
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 1, 2014
I miss fragrances like this
"A beautiful, rounded cherry blossom fragrance. Supported by but not masked by other notes, the cherry blossom note is what rings through on this. Bath and body works should focus on scents like this, with a single note that defines it, rather than mixing a bunch of different scents that sound good but all blend together into repetitive frangrance lines."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KellyHW
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2014
My all time fav!
"This will always be my favourite, it was the first bath and body works I ever had but it was the small travel size spray bottle. I get tired of scents from BBW very quickly no matter how much I liked it at first, they get old fast, but Cherry Blossom NEVER GETS OLD!!! Its way better than Japanese Cherry Blossom, its not so overwhelmingly perfumy like JCB.. it just a lot fresher. I know they have to at least keep this scent selling online, it's just too good! I wish they had the travel size lotion and spray again though!...Love this!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JamiFrost
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2014
PLEASE BATH AND BODY WORKS KEEP THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!
"Cherry Blossom is the best fragrance on the line. Its better than Japanese CB. Please read these reviews. All of us agree, this is the best fresh and clean scent on the line. If you get rid of this or at least make more products like a perfume that last longer than 2 hours, (the fragrance mist's longevity is quite short), you will lose valued customers."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4schnookie
Location: Orange, CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
My favorite scent!
"This is by far my favorite scent. Not too parfumey....just right. Better than Japanese Cherry Blossom. I am very disappointed that they do not carry this one in the store anymore."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa B.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
The Best Scent! Please Don't Discontinue!
"Cherry Blossom is a light, clean scent; I don't like the heavier Japanese Cherry Blossom scent-- it's more musky versus the nice crisp aroma of Cherry Blossom. I get asked all the time by both friends and strangers what perfume I'm wearing. At work, men have actually thanked me for not flaring up their sinuses with an overbearing scent that most women wear, and they have also remarked how pleasant the scent is.
I'm waiting to refill the Cherry Blossom eau de parfum/ toilette, but they're nowhere to be found! Please bring them back and not discontinue this line. I've been a regular for many years, but may have to look elsewhere if it's discontinued."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wolfy13
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2014
My Favorite Scent!
"This has been my favorite scent for a very long time! It is such a clean, light scent. The best!! I hope B&BW keeps it around!! (I simply cannot stand Japanese Cherry Blossom!)"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2014
Love it !!!
"I like the Cherry Blossom SO much more than the Japanese Cherry Blossom. It has such a softer, sweeter scent. I would love to see it back in stores. :)"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jo81
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2014
Please Don't Discontinue!
"This has been a favorite of mine for some years. It is a light fresh fragrance that's not strong. I prefer this one much more than Japanese Cherry Blossom for body care, and I really hope this one stays around. This is definitely a fragrance I like to repurchase. I wish I could find it in stores as well. I think the body mists had a better scent than the fine fragrance mists but this still smells wonderful. Please Keep this fragrance."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LAW1268
Location: Evansville, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
~*My Favorite BBW Scent!*~
"I just love this scent!!--But I'm disappointed BBW doesn't carry it in their stores anymore!! Luckily I got a gift card for Christmas so I was able to buy the Mist and Lotion online today--which made me very happy!! =D"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Janie Winters
Location: Pensacola, Fl
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2013
What happened?
"Did BBW change the formula to this mist? It smells awful now! The original spray smelled 100 times better. I bought 12 of these bottles, since it was my signature scent, but now I have to figure out to get rid of them. Disappointing!"
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Capergirl22
Location: Canada
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2013
"I get SOOOO many compliments on this scent!! I have owned the most expensive perfumes...and yet this mist is better than any of them. Very appealing, very clean and fresh...Soft cherry and other musky undertonones. One of those fragrances that you smell in a crowd and you want to follow the person and ask what they are wearing. This is it! :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2013
Amazing
"I really like this scent. My new roommate is obsessed with "Japanese" cherry blossom and I thought that was way too strong. I like cherry blossom scents so I tried this. It was amazing! A lot like the Japanese one, but not near as strong, but lasts the same amount of time. Please bring this one into the stores!"
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vilya
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
"I ordered this online,without ever smelling it. I wanted something soft,light,and sweet for the warm weather. After receiving this in the mail and testing it out, I think it actually wears better in cool weather. It has a powdery,sweet quality like but also a very intense blast of white musk (at least on my skin). That aspect of it can be a little headache inducing, and can drown out all the other pretty notes. Overall, for the price, it's a pretty fragrance,just not quite what I expected."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 57 Reviews