Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom

An Online Exclusive Fragrance featuring a bright floral blend of Cherry Blossom, Red Plum & Soft Musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JamiFrost
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2014
PLEASE BATH AND BODY WORKS KEEP THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!
"Cherry Blossom is the best fragrance on the line. Its better than Japanese CB. Please read these reviews. All of us agree, this is the best fresh and clean scent on the line. If you get rid of this or at least make more products like a perfume that last longer than 2 hours, (the fragrance mist's longevity is quite short), you will lose valued customers."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4schnookie
Location: Orange, CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
My favorite scent!
"This is by far my favorite scent. Not too parfumey....just right. Better than Japanese Cherry Blossom. I am very disappointed that they do not carry this one in the store anymore."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa B.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
The Best Scent! Please Don't Discontinue!
"Cherry Blossom is a light, clean scent; I don't like the heavier Japanese Cherry Blossom scent-- it's more musky versus the nice crisp aroma of Cherry Blossom. I get asked all the time by both friends and strangers what perfume I'm wearing. At work, men have actually thanked me for not flaring up their sinuses with an overbearing scent that most women wear, and they have also remarked how pleasant the scent is.
I'm waiting to refill the Cherry Blossom eau de parfum/ toilette, but they're nowhere to be found! Please bring them back and not discontinue this line. I've been a regular for many years, but may have to look elsewhere if it's discontinued."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wolfy13
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2014
My Favorite Scent!
"This has been my favorite scent for a very long time! It is such a clean, light scent. The best!! I hope B&BW keeps it around!! (I simply cannot stand Japanese Cherry Blossom!)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2014
Love it !!!
"I like the Cherry Blossom SO much more than the Japanese Cherry Blossom. It has such a softer, sweeter scent. I would love to see it back in stores. :)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jo81
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2014
Please Don't Discontinue!
"This has been a favorite of mine for some years. It is a light fresh fragrance that's not strong. I prefer this one much more than Japanese Cherry Blossom for body care, and I really hope this one stays around. This is definitely a fragrance I like to repurchase. I wish I could find it in stores as well. I think the body mists had a better scent than the fine fragrance mists but this still smells wonderful. Please Keep this fragrance."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LAW1268
Location: Evansville, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
~*My Favorite BBW Scent!*~
"I just love this scent!!--But I'm disappointed BBW doesn't carry it in their stores anymore!! Luckily I got a gift card for Christmas so I was able to buy the Mist and Lotion online today--which made me very happy!! =D"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Janie Winters
Location: Pensacola, Fl
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2013
What happened?
"Did BBW change the formula to this mist? It smells awful now! The original spray smelled 100 times better. I bought 12 of these bottles, since it was my signature scent, but now I have to figure out to get rid of them. Disappointing!"
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Capergirl22
Location: Canada
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2013
"I get SOOOO many compliments on this scent!! I have owned the most expensive perfumes...and yet this mist is better than any of them. Very appealing, very clean and fresh...Soft cherry and other musky undertonones. One of those fragrances that you smell in a crowd and you want to follow the person and ask what they are wearing. This is it! :)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2013
Amazing
"I really like this scent. My new roommate is obsessed with "Japanese" cherry blossom and I thought that was way too strong. I like cherry blossom scents so I tried this. It was amazing! A lot like the Japanese one, but not near as strong, but lasts the same amount of time. Please bring this one into the stores!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vilya
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
"I ordered this online,without ever smelling it. I wanted something soft,light,and sweet for the warm weather. After receiving this in the mail and testing it out, I think it actually wears better in cool weather. It has a powdery,sweet quality like but also a very intense blast of white musk (at least on my skin). That aspect of it can be a little headache inducing, and can drown out all the other pretty notes. Overall, for the price, it's a pretty fragrance,just not quite what I expected."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Quiltin Chris
Location: Greenville, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2013
Love this Fragrance
"I purchased this after using a generic Cherry Blossom scent from Kmart.So I decided to buy from Bath & Body. I absolutely love this fragrance. Every time I wear this, people around me tell me how good it smells.
They want to know what it is.
For me, the fragrance is not too strong or too light. It seems just right.
I will continue buying this as long I can get it.
I would definitely recommend this to a friend as I will be giving some for Christmas gifts.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume addict
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 10, 2013
Very floral
"I like this scent and I got it during the Semi-annual sale so I'm glad I got it while it was still in store. It smells like straight up flowers but not like a perfume's interpretation of flowers, it smells like an actual garden. I like it and it's very simple and nice. Perfect for spring. Not sweet at all, just simple and floral."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 6, 2013
Keep This!
"Please keep this fragrance! I have it in the mini bottle and it is the best thing ever! It is so sweet, florally and smells sooo refreshing! It is a spring and summer must have! You have to keep this amazing, fresh scent that makes so many (including me) happy and feeling fresh and clean. Please keep B&BW!!! Please!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:my missy
Location: Torrance, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
BEST FRAGRANCE YOU MAKE
"CAN NOT BELIEVE that this fragrance is being discontinued. Whenever I went into the stores in the area, there were several times it was SOLD OUT! This is the ONLY fragrance that I wear on a DAILY basis & as the other reviews, I get nothing but COMPLIMENTS asking WHAT I AM WEARING? I carry a bottle in my purse, one in the car & keep a bottle in my desk drawer at work. A co-worker that I work with, who is allergic to MANY fragrances, doesn't even mind the fragrance. She asks others to NOT wear their fragrances to work! Whoever makes the decisions for your company must be insane! You surely will lose many customers if you continue to make these POOR decisions."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mimi77
Location: TX
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2013
Please don't discontinue Cherry Blossom
"Please do not discontinue this products. "This is the best scent that I have come across at BBW and it doesn't have that overpowering smell that most of the other scents have which gives me a headache.. Even the Japanese Cherry Blossom can not come close to the warm pleasant smell that the Cherry Blossom has. I've been wearing it since it came out and I DO NOT WEAR ANY OTHER SCENT. I also purchase this for my sister and now she is hooked on it and has been wearing it for about three years and she will not wear anything else now. She works at a hospital and she is always getting compliments from her patients on how nice she smells. I work at a school and I receive compliments just about every day how nice and refreshing I smell. I have even had people at stores to ask me what I am wearing. That says a lot for a products.
PLEASE look at all of the positive reviews and reconsider! This is the only thing I buy at BBW for myself and for my sister, so if it is discontinued, I will have no reason to shop at BBW."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Slow
Location: Boston, ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
Best EVER-tried and true
"I heard you were discontinuing the best scent ever. I have been wearing this fragrance for years, since it was first released. I have received nothing but compliments. Can not believe you would think about removing this from your line. My signature tried and true. Best smell ever. Stocking up!!!
I beg of you, Please keep.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:J bird
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
An Absolute Dream!!!!
"This fragrance is beyond words, I really hope Bath and Body Works keeps this in all forms, I especially love the perfume. It is so fresh smelling and clean, lifts your mood!!!! I truly love it and so do others. Please keep!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Greenville, SC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
So disappointed that this is discontinued
"I've been wearing Cherry Blossom since college, and for over 10 years it has been my signature scent. Like some others reviewers, I am very sensitive to strong perfumes, and this scent has been absolutely perfect for me. It's light and refreshing, and I've always gotten compliments on it. Over the years I've tried other BBW fragrances, even with the help of sales associates, but everything is too strong or overpowering, even Japanese Cherry Blossom. I really hope this decision is reconsidered...To say I'm surprised and disappointed is an understatement."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiePie
Location: Winston Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
KEEP IT!!!!!!!!!
"This is the BEST scent and SOOO FRESH!!!!! I get soooo many compliments when I wear this and that is EVERYDAY!!! Can't believe it is discountinued!!!!!! I can layer on all of the products and use the lotion and shower gel as well......
PLEASE KEEP THIS ON LINE FOR ALL OF US THAT LOVE THIS ONE!!!!
CAN'T BEAT THE REGULAR CHERRY BLOSSOM!!!!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 48 Reviews