Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus

An invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily
Average Customer Rating:
3.613 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
41 of 62(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stinkalicious
Location: Lake St. Louis, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Man Magnet
"White Citrus - White Tiger! Look Out! While I personally prefer more sensual and spicy or woodsy scents, this must be one that men like on women, because I always get compliments from men when I wear it. When at work or grocery shopping, men will come up and say, "Mmm - you smell really good." That's about the best recommendation a fragrance can receive. So it's one I keep in stock - one never knows when such a love potion might come in handy!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Izzy K
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2014
This is my favorite!!
"I feel like I smell so clean when I have this on. I keep one in my purse and my car. I'm surprised at the negative reviews."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentsibilities
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2014
Refreshing fragrance for summer
"I bought the fragrance mist, lotion, body cream, and shower gel online during the big summer sale for an incredibly low price. I am always happy with B&B's expedient shipping and quality packaging. I put the lotion, cream and spray on a shelf in the bathroom for ourselves and guests to use. My daughter and I both love all four products. We use the fragrance spray after our showers or during the day as a nice pick-me-up when it is hot and humid, it's so refreshing. The body lotion is nice and light for hot days, the body cream is wonderful for extra nourishment and is so creamy, yet absorbs easily.
I was surprised with the negative comments because this fragrance is wonderful! It is bright and refreshing and has no candy smell like some citrus scents. It smells like freshly cut citrus mixed with a white floral. I like to spray it on first thing in the morning as a cheerful way to wake up. In fact it is morning right now and I noticed the bottle is half gone already so am online to order another!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 2, 2014
Awful
"This smells like sunflowers from the 90s! And it just keeps going and going and going.... Very few scents make me sneeze, but this one made me sneeze terribly and have me a headache."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 3, 2014
"Yes, it is sharp. When I smelled it the only thing that came to mind is the taste;sour. It is too citrus."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Queen of the Universe
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2014
Not the "Citrus" Smell I Expected...
"My goal with this product was to find something lemony. This missed the target by quite a bit. This smells more like dried grapefruit and strong musk. If you're looking for something with more of a lemon zest, this may not be for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jacy
Location: Virginia
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: March 27, 2014
I think it's great!
"This literally smells like if you squeezed a lime on your skin. I absolutely adore it. It's not sweet at all and it's very refreshing. I don't find it sharp at all maybe because I love all things citrus. This may sound gross, but it reminds me of Mexican food and I like that. Plus it's a citrus scent that doesn't smell like cleaner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cakecakecakecake
Location: London, ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2014
Pretty good
"When you first spray it it's a very sharp lemony scent, which is nice and refreshing. But it's not too strong which is good if you're around scent sensitive. My biggest complaint is that it doesn't last very long, which might just be because it is a body mist not perfume.
If you want a light citrus smell then this is a good spray!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
A bit sharp
"This is a strong citrus smell, almost like Fantastik (but not in a bad way). I think this product is misunderstood by people a bit, it's not meant to be a strong perfume that people can smell across the room. This scent is a bit sharp for that. If you spray it likely and let it dry out on your skin, it's just a soft lemony smell that's barely noticeable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cass7002
Location: new mexico
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2014
Well i know why the have Citrus in the name ...
"When i tried it in the store , It was okay but it was
also the best that was in there so i bought it.
When i tried it at home , I felt as if citrus was
calling revenge because i almost didn't buy it.
I didn't think for a fraction of a second and it just
felt like it took over my mind and was washing it
out . Like super super bad. At least It was a
gift for my friend at Christmas
This is the worst fragrance ever"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cass7002
Location: new mexico
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2014
NO JUST NO
"When i first put on this scent , It was like the flavor of when your suck a lemon or have something really sour, But only you could smell this flavor. It made my dad have a headache ...... FOR TWO HOURS. It made me feel dizzy . I would say carried away is super better . Because this is just yuck yuck yuck yuck yuck!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Fafani
Location: VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
Awful
"Smells fresh at first with a big alcohol flush
It doesnt last long
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ayep
Location: SF Bay Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Fresh at first...
"This one is interesting because the fragrance starts off fresh, kind-of like lime with a light floral scent in the backgrond, but then after about ten minutes it settles into a funky grass smell. I liked it a lot in the store, but after wearing it a few times, I threw it away :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:intothewiiiiild
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
"It took me forever to find this product again and I am so glad that I did! I bought the hand soap a long time ago and for the longest time I could not remember what scent it was. Last summer I came across white citrus again and recognized it immediately! I love that it has a very strong fruity scent with just a hint of perfume. This has become my winter time scent because I think it gives me kind of a warm feeling whenever I smell it. This is definitely one of my top 5 BBW scents!"
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Perfect Citrus
"White Citrus is the perfect citrus scent BBW has. It's not too floral, sweet or smell like fake-cleaner citrus. I can smell the grapefruit, lemon and tangerine, and it's SO refreshing. I don't know how people smell lime in it, there is NO lime note. White Citrus is definitely a spring and summer scent. The mist doesn't last as long as i wish, but I like this scent so much that I own the body cream and lotion too. So I just layer it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddieSunshine
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2013
Clean and Fresh!
"I originally got this scent, White Citrus, in Shower Gel form. I really enjoyed the clean and fresh scent that it had, so I decided to pick up the Fine Fragrance Mist to go along with it. Although I do really enjoy this scent, I feel like it's better in Shower Gel form as it keeps you feeling clean and refreshed. But, I do like it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
not feeling it....
"o well! I bought this and thought i would feel fresh and clean, but I thought wrong! This scent is WAY TOO STRONG!!!!!!!!!!!! The citrus is so overpowering, and it smells like air freshener,,,,yuck!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Roxy056789123
Location: new york ,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
*sniff* yep!
"I love this perfume. It has an amazing smell. I love the smell of it. I really smell oranges, lemons ,and limes in this perfume. This is my everyday perfume. Helpful hint: Make it in hand sanitizer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Sigh
"I love citrus scents and at first spray this is amazing! However, the dry down on me is floral and I HATE floral it makes me sick! So, sadly I have a full bottle of this just sitting around. I guess I can use it as a room spray. I may try this in the shower cream in hopes that there is no floral scent to it! I wish I could use this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZLEW
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2013
love this fragrance!
"I LOVE the fresh lemon scent and not the sugary, sweet scent of many of the other products. Almost reminds me of the old Loves Fresh Lemon (would love to have that again! It's my favorite fragrance for spring and summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 62 Reviews