Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
77 of 87(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
Great scent
"I received this as a gift and I really like it I am use to picking my own scent and they got this one just right for me. This is a an all the time scent to wear for any occasion."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:April44
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reminds me of..
"This fragrance reminds me a little of Cashmere glow, they are a bit alike, but this one's even better. Makes you want to put on a dress and go to a night cocktail! Yes, this smells that fancy."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe Isabel
Location: Lawrence, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2014
This smell is sickening.
"I bought this product because of all the great reviews. I regret it. All I can smell is praline so strong it made me gag. I gave away this product. This is my least favorite scent I have ever smelled."
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:summerholly
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2014
Sunshine and Happiness
"I love this fragrance!! For me, it is bottled sunshine and happiness. Brings back happy childhood memories of running to the icecream truck to purchase a yummy orange creamsicle. Ellique discribed the scent perfectly: "the orange creamsicle top notes mellow into a soft, lovely praline that smells like liquid sunshine, golden and syrupy and wonderful" !! I can't stop smiling when I wear it! Please BBW do not discontinue this fragrance!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:122lola
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
If you like this. . .
"If you like this scent, i also recommend malibu heat and golden magnolia sun. im a teenager and am in love with Forever sunshine. i love the body gel and am very upset that they dont sell it in stores anymore."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2014
Oh No!!!
"This fragrance is such a disappointment!! Never again!!"
1 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2014
"This is an end of summer fragrance for me. I definitely get the praline and apricot, smoothed and sweetened by the vanilla. I don't wear this often (I have a lot of scents I prefer more than this one) But it is a lovely fragrance. I find it to be one of BBWs more unique scents, the closest thing I can think of it being similar to was The Apricot Vanilla line and even then they are still completely different. I can't classify this as sweet, fruity, floral or musky, This is in a class of its own.
I recommend giving it a shot!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dreamsofwinter
Location: Indiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Love It
"One of my favourite scents ever. Lasts long and makes me feel comfy."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:musicalvalediction
Location: Troy, AL
Posted: December 6, 2013
Favorite Fragrance
"This is my absolute favorite fragrance!! Im so sad it is not carried in stores anymore.:("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2013
Forever Sunshine
"I love this scent, it lasts a long time but it's not over-powering."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
"I get more compliments when I wear this scent than when I wear expensive brands like Chanel or Dior! The scent is feminine and uplifting. I would describe it as a sweet musk, perfect for Spring/Summer. Since it is a musk, you will not have to reapply very often. If it smells a tad bit strong when you first spray it on, don't despair! It will mellow out to a very pleasant, warm, vanilla/floral type of scent! I was on the fence when I first bought it, but it quickly became one of my favorites! Give it a chance."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sara420
Location: usa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
Great
"It smelled kind of citrusy at the store until I brought it home then it seemed like it was more vanillay."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KatiHeart
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 16, 2013
No Please!
"I don't care for this fragrance. It is like a damp basement with grandmas flora perfume. Yuck."
2 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2013
This Scent is Amazing!
"Forever Sunshine is one of the best scents I have ever smelled! I had smelled this scent a couple of years back and trust me, you will be hooked. It has a great staying power and all of my friends love it! I have gotten a lot of compliments and will be back to purchase more! Don't ever discontinue this lovely scent!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenneebear
Location: Folsom, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2013
CRAZAMAZE
"I love this perfume, I bought it on sale a while back and it is probably the only scent i would ever purchase full price. It is sweet but not sicky sweet and it is so sexy and inviting. I have never smelled anything like this before. I would recommend it to everyone. My friends all love this as well. It is just soooo amazing I absolutely love it and I am extremely picky about scents and perfumes I am willing to wear. This is definitely one of my top favorites."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Bottled Summer Sunshine
"I like this scent a lot.I purchased the shower gel a few weeks ago and just smelling that straight from the bottle,it had an almost "heavy,cheap perfume" scent to it.I didn't want to waste it and used it a month ago.I was quite impressed! The "heavy perfume" smell went away after I poured it out of the bottle and I was left with a nice, pleasant, warm,scent. I recently bought the mist and was quite pleased with that as well! It has the same pleasant,warm,scent.A great summer scent,especially if you don't like summer "coconut" and "tropical" scents because this is neither of those!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adiane
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2013
Fantastic Scent- Please Keep it!
"This is a great scent! Light, slightly sweet, but clean. After my all-time favorite summer scent, Coconut Lime Verbena, was discontinued, this has become my new go-to scent. I started with the body splash, but now I use all of the products in this scent. Unfortunately, when I went in to B&BW this weekend to replenish my stock, I was surprised to hear that B&BW is discontinuing the scent. Please reconsider getting rid of this line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:swimgirl12
Location: new york
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
Amazing product!
"This fragrance mist smells amazing! I always get compliments from friends, classmates and sometimes people i dont even know. This product has the ability to mask the smell of chlorine when i use it after swim practice( a tough task). Over all i would recoment this product to everyone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherished
Location: Bowling Green, Ky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
New favorite!
"I usually go for Sweet Pea and have used it for the longest time however I purchased Forever Sunshine mist and lotion recently and it's now my new favorite scent! I really wish this was available in a rollerball and travel size online! I will definitely be stocking up on this scent and hope it's one BBW keeps around for a long time! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT and my husband loves it also."
120 of 87 Reviews