Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.18 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nynyny
Location: Snoozee
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2016
Sassy!
"I was expecting more of a sweet note based off of other reviews, I however am getting a more spicy citric musk kind of scent from this (in that order), not bad, not my favorite. I wouldn't wear this near anyone with asthma because of the musk perfumes tend to exasperate symptoms, and this one is kind of piercing. Kind of reminds me of one of the Clinique perfumes, can't place my finger on the name."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2016
Sweet finish, but the wait? Not so much!
"I've had this one for about a year and it is definitely unique! This has many notes, and I can actually smell all of them. I do like each note separately, but combined, they're just not working for me. This mix of citrus, floral and sweet is not meshing well. However, the sweet, praline dry down is pretty good! Unfortunately, it takes some time for the dry down to come through. I'm just not enjoying the scent that I get, during that wait. Some have reported a creamsicle scent, but I just don't get that, perhaps because the floral and musk get in the way. I've used this many times, in hope of being persuaded, but this failed to win me over.
Bottom line: I do believe that most would enjoy the sweet praline dry down, but the notes prior to that could be a deal breaker for some. This is a love-it or leave-it scent. You need to try it for yourself, but you really need to wait it out until the finish, before you decide!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily17xo
Location: Port Hardy, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2015
PERFECT SCENT FOR A TEENAGER :)
"This scent is really nice I got so many compliments when I wore it! It smells nice and sweet and I would recommend it to anyone. It is long lasting as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JerZgal94
Location: Maplewood, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: November 28, 2015
Backups for my backups...
"This fragrance smells "delicious". I am not kidding, it smells like an orange creamsicle and every time I wear it I get a ton of compliments! When I wear it, people always say I smell delicious then ask what I'm wearing. I never shy away from telling them because Forever Sunshine needs more love. I layer it with the shower gel, body cream, fragrance mist, and eau de toilette because this is a beautiful scent that lifts my mood every single time I wear it. Try it, you won't be disappointed!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss information
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2015
New Forever Favorite!
"I was curious about this scent online for a long time. When it came, I didn't initially like it as it was very sweet. It starts out with the apricot and praline.. Then the fragrance bloomed into this complex perfumey fruit and white floral mix, which I love! This and Endless Weekend remind me of the summer escada perfumes. They are both fresh and expensive smelling like edps. However i like them both year round, not just summer. FS lasts for a whole day, I can still smell it when I wake up in the morning. I go kind of light with this one, I use the body lotion and touch up about once a day with the mist. Highly recommend ordering this beauty for work or for date nights :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:snicolexo
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 28, 2015
Weird
"This is the weirdest scent ever. When it dries down it's not as bad as when you first spray it but overall it is just a weird blend."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazycalrn
Location: Payson, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2015
It's so close to being perfect, but then...
"I must say I am the type of person that usually loves sunny, citrusy, floral blends, so I really wanted to love Forever Sunshine. The notes all sounded great, so I bought the mist and the lotion. I thought it was going to be my type of scent, and that's when the praline and vanilla took over and it just got way too sweet for my taste - almost a dessert gourmand type scent. I would still recommend it to those that find vanilla appealing, because the mist is less sweet than the lotion in my opinion, and there is a warmth to the drydown that I could almost live with, but when I paired it with the lotion I realized that it just wasn't working with my skin chemistry. The combination was too sticky sweet, almost caramel with the praline note, and it didn't work for me. I thought it was okay on my friend, but I still didn't love it. For reference, I am more fond of Love & Sunshine or other citrus floral combos, so if those scents are too flowery or light for you but you still like the idea of them, this would be worth a try."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 2, 2015
smells very sweet
"my fiances dads girlfriend gave me forever sunshine as a gift, and I honestly have to say that this is a very unique sweet scent, I can't get over how good it smells."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MISS TINA
Location: MISSISSIPPI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2015
sweet but different
"Different from other scent not overly sweet and special"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:misspersimmon
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2015
"This is a great scent, and it's beyond me why Bath and Body Works made this an online-only fragrance.
Forever Sunshine is a warm, citrus, slightly powdery scent that I think is appropriate year-round. However, it's particularly nice for summer and early autumn. The vanilla and sandalwood mix well with citrus to create a sweet, creamy note that is feminine and romantic, while the freesia adds some brightness and sophistication.
Overall a very pretty, fun fragrance that is one of my favorites. This is sort of like a softer, sunnier version of Twilight Woods. This would have gotten 5 stars if it had better lasting power. Wish it still came in the perfume so I could have something that is more substantial."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lor7258
Location: Brooklyn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2015
Amazing, happy scent.
"I bought this based on the reviews without smelling it first and I like it more than I could have ever imagined.
I will admit on cold sniff I wasn't sure about it but as it dries down its a very feminine, citrus/, vanilla scent. I cannot wait to use it during the summer and I only wish I had the perfume to layer it with.
lasts a long time as well. Will repurchase for life."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RayNieves
Location: Delaware, DE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2015
Great Summer Scent
"Fresh, cool, and energizing. The citrus notes really shine through and give you a summer feel."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
So Glad I Discovered This!
"By the time I discovered BBW, this great scent was already only available on line, so I did not try it for a while. I discovered it in lotion at one of the SAS events, and I fell in love with it! It is a warm floral with a slight praline note that is absolutely intoxicating if you like sweet scents. The tangerine notes are more obvious in the spray and lighten the scent up a little bit. When I sampled the lotion in store, I was compelled to order the mist, shower gel and body cream as well, and I have been using them ever since. A great original fragrance--5 stars PLUS!"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
wonderful blind buy!
"Kind of reminds me of wild vanilla, and it has more citrus.I do not really into
black amethysts( too deep and sophisticated for my age) and butterfly flower( white flowers which I am not interested), will return them to the store.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
Great scent
"I received this as a gift and I really like it I am use to picking my own scent and they got this one just right for me. This is a an all the time scent to wear for any occasion."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:April44
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reminds me of..
"This fragrance reminds me a little of Cashmere glow, they are a bit alike, but this one's even better. Makes you want to put on a dress and go to a night cocktail! Yes, this smells that fancy."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe Isabel
Location: Lawrence, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2014
This smell is sickening.
"I bought this product because of all the great reviews. I regret it. All I can smell is praline so strong it made me gag. I gave away this product. This is my least favorite scent I have ever smelled."
8 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:summerholly
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2014
Sunshine and Happiness
"I love this fragrance!! For me, it is bottled sunshine and happiness. Brings back happy childhood memories of running to the icecream truck to purchase a yummy orange creamsicle. Ellique discribed the scent perfectly: "the orange creamsicle top notes mellow into a soft, lovely praline that smells like liquid sunshine, golden and syrupy and wonderful" !! I can't stop smiling when I wear it! Please BBW do not discontinue this fragrance!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:122lola
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
If you like this. . .
"If you like this scent, i also recommend malibu heat and golden magnolia sun. im a teenager and am in love with Forever sunshine. i love the body gel and am very upset that they dont sell it in stores anymore."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
120 of 39 Reviews