Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MISS TINA
Location: MISSISSIPPI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2015
sweet but different
"Different from other scent not overly sweet and special"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:misspersimmon
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2015
"This is a great scent, and it's beyond me why Bath and Body Works made this an online-only fragrance.
Forever Sunshine is a warm, citrus, slightly powdery scent that I think is appropriate year-round. However, it's particularly nice for summer and early autumn. The vanilla and sandalwood mix well with citrus to create a sweet, creamy note that is feminine and romantic, while the freesia adds some brightness and sophistication.
Overall a very pretty, fun fragrance that is one of my favorites. This is sort of like a softer, sunnier version of Twilight Woods. This would have gotten 5 stars if it had better lasting power. Wish it still came in the perfume so I could have something that is more substantial."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lor7258
Location: Brooklyn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2015
Amazing, happy scent.
"I bought this based on the reviews without smelling it first and I like it more than I could have ever imagined.
I will admit on cold sniff I wasn't sure about it but as it dries down its a very feminine, citrus/, vanilla scent. I cannot wait to use it during the summer and I only wish I had the perfume to layer it with.
lasts a long time as well. Will repurchase for life."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RayNieves
Location: Delaware, DE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2015
Great Summer Scent
"Fresh, cool, and energizing. The citrus notes really shine through and give you a summer feel."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
So Glad I Discovered This!
"By the time I discovered BBW, this great scent was already only available on line, so I did not try it for a while. I discovered it in lotion at one of the SAS events, and I fell in love with it! It is a warm floral with a slight praline note that is absolutely intoxicating if you like sweet scents. The tangerine notes are more obvious in the spray and lighten the scent up a little bit. When I sampled the lotion in store, I was compelled to order the mist, shower gel and body cream as well, and I have been using them ever since. A great original fragrance--5 stars PLUS!"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
wonderful blind buy!
"Kind of reminds me of wild vanilla, and it has more citrus.I do not really into
black amethysts( too deep and sophisticated for my age) and butterfly flower( white flowers which I am not interested), will return them to the store.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
Great scent
"I received this as a gift and I really like it I am use to picking my own scent and they got this one just right for me. This is a an all the time scent to wear for any occasion."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:April44
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reminds me of..
"This fragrance reminds me a little of Cashmere glow, they are a bit alike, but this one's even better. Makes you want to put on a dress and go to a night cocktail! Yes, this smells that fancy."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Chloe Isabel
Location: Lawrence, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2014
This smell is sickening.
"I bought this product because of all the great reviews. I regret it. All I can smell is praline so strong it made me gag. I gave away this product. This is my least favorite scent I have ever smelled."
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:summerholly
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2014
Sunshine and Happiness
"I love this fragrance!! For me, it is bottled sunshine and happiness. Brings back happy childhood memories of running to the icecream truck to purchase a yummy orange creamsicle. Ellique discribed the scent perfectly: "the orange creamsicle top notes mellow into a soft, lovely praline that smells like liquid sunshine, golden and syrupy and wonderful" !! I can't stop smiling when I wear it! Please BBW do not discontinue this fragrance!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:122lola
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
If you like this. . .
"If you like this scent, i also recommend malibu heat and golden magnolia sun. im a teenager and am in love with Forever sunshine. i love the body gel and am very upset that they dont sell it in stores anymore."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2014
Oh No!!!
"This fragrance is such a disappointment!! Never again!!"
1 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2014
"This is an end of summer fragrance for me. I definitely get the praline and apricot, smoothed and sweetened by the vanilla. I don't wear this often (I have a lot of scents I prefer more than this one) But it is a lovely fragrance. I find it to be one of BBWs more unique scents, the closest thing I can think of it being similar to was The Apricot Vanilla line and even then they are still completely different. I can't classify this as sweet, fruity, floral or musky, This is in a class of its own.
I recommend giving it a shot!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dreamsofwinter
Location: Indiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Love It
"One of my favourite scents ever. Lasts long and makes me feel comfy."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:musicalvalediction
Location: Troy, AL
Posted: December 6, 2013
Favorite Fragrance
"This is my absolute favorite fragrance!! Im so sad it is not carried in stores anymore.:("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2013
Forever Sunshine
"I love this scent, it lasts a long time but it's not over-powering."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
"I get more compliments when I wear this scent than when I wear expensive brands like Chanel or Dior! The scent is feminine and uplifting. I would describe it as a sweet musk, perfect for Spring/Summer. Since it is a musk, you will not have to reapply very often. If it smells a tad bit strong when you first spray it on, don't despair! It will mellow out to a very pleasant, warm, vanilla/floral type of scent! I was on the fence when I first bought it, but it quickly became one of my favorites! Give it a chance."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sara420
Location: usa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
Great
"It smelled kind of citrusy at the store until I brought it home then it seemed like it was more vanillay."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KatiHeart
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 16, 2013
No Please!
"I don't care for this fragrance. It is like a damp basement with grandmas flora perfume. Yuck."
2 of 16 people found this review helpful.
120 of 53 Reviews