Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
112 of 132(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I smell wonderful
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
#1 Fav - Sweet and Spicy
"I adore this fragrance. I spray head to toe with this daily, as well as spray my bed linens and nightie. It is very sweet with a spiciness that gives the sweetness some sophistication. Best of all, this fragrance LASTS. Keywords I would use in association with this fragrance are sweet, girly, and sexy. LOVE IT!"
34 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Fruity and deep
"It is fruity but in a mature way, love this a lot!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2014
Berry vanilla
"I love this,it smells like creamy vanilla and fresh berries!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Nisey86
Location: New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2014
I can't do it
"I have been curious about Dark Kiss for a long time, having never smelled it when it was in stores. I finally bought it. I was expecting more of a creamy raspberry scent but it is a very spicy berry scent. It doesn't work well with my body chemistry. Actually I think BBW has come out with scents similar to this in 2014. When I smelled it on my skin I instantly was reminded of the same spicy note in Mad About You, Morocco Orchid and Pink Amber and most recently A Thousand Wishes. This may not be everyone's interpretation, but to me that spicy note really stands out in all of these like it does in this. I don't find it offensive, but I don't know why you'd want to smell like that. I go for the candy-sweet scents like Pink Chiffon and Velvet Sugar usually. I was looking for something different, and this is, but it doesn't work well for me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KThomp
Location: WV
Posted: October 17, 2014
Enticing !
"My best friend wears this and the first time I smelled it on her I was like "Dang girl you smell goooood!" It's very warm and inviting I had to have it!. Its sexy and girly..perfect gift for a girlfriend or that sassy best friend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirsti1992
Location: Hoboken, NJ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2014
My Go-to!
"I've been told by so many people that I smell amazing while wearing this scent. It's sexy yet subtle enough to wear during the day & transition to nighttime. One of my all-time favorite fragrances, & that's even in comparison to much pricier perfumes such as Calvin Klein or Michael Kors."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 2, 2014
Too much incense and musk for me.
"I did not care for this one at all. It did smell really dark and musky to me. Almost like a rubbed an incense stick all over my arms. It totally gave me a headache. I really like the fruity or clean scents over the musky ones. It wasn't for me. The way I can describe it is "Yukky"."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebabw10
Location: Gulf Shores
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2014
OHHH MY Gosh New Favorite no joke LOVEEEEEEE
"OOOHHHH my gosh I bought a huge order of fine frangrace I ordered 17. I thought I would like this one the least, becasue I not a huge berry fan, I like cotton candy sweet scents, but noo this does not smell like berries it smells like cotton candy with a light scent of rasberries it's AWESOME. Peeple who don't like sweet scents propbally won't like it but ohh my gosh this smell's sooo yummy and scrumptious smells so sweet and girly. My new fav all time."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
My oh yea babe fragrance
"I highly recommend this scent if you love subtle vanilla and low hints of berries.
Very sexy and feminine"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Luxurious
"This is a very deep and warm scent that is great for night time but I like to wear this rich scent during the day time because I love it so much!!"
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loveebugg147
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2014
Best scent ever!!
"Dark kiss is one of my favorite scents and I am in love with it! It reminds me of vanilla and raspberries! I asked some of my guy friends if they liked it and all of them said yes! I highly recommend this product! You will not regret it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sheby
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2014
HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!!
"When I smelt this I fell in love. I bought the triple moisturizer, fragrance spray, and body wash in this scent!! It's deep and musky scent, which is what I usually lean towards. When I wore it my boyfriend said I smelt like fine wine (?) haha!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkylarTheStingrayLover
Location: Apple River, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
Love!
"The first time I wore this, I gave my mom a hug and she immediately said "You smell really good, what did you put on?" I still receive compliments on this scent. It reminds me of rasperries and vanilla, but it isn't overpowering. I definitely recommend this."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2014
Sweet and sexy!
"I like DK a lot, its sweet and sexy in a way I find hard to describe. I definitely pick up on the amber and berry notes but its not overly fruity or sweet. The FFM doesn't last very long so I recommend layering with this one for sure. this is more of a fall/winter fragrance for me, but it isn't a heavy scent so I think it could work all year long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 18, 2014
a lighter version of sensual amber
"This is Sensual Amber with the amber note turned down just a bit. And a prettier color. I like it, but don't love it. It is a good evening fragrance. Would be a little too strong for me to use daily."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2014
Reminds me of Sensual Amber
"This smelled very familiar to me when I first smelled it but I couldn't put my finger on it. I sprayed it a few minutes ago and my 8 year old daughter said, "oooo, that smells really good!". Then it came to me...Sensual Amber! A few years ago, I had a bottle of the SA and my daughter always said I smelled good when I wore it. This one seems a bit lighter and I actually prefer it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Geesa
Location: New York
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Favorite fragrance
"This is one of my favorite Bath and Body works fragrances. It is different than any other and is truly long lasting. I am very sorry most of line has been discontinued except for a few items online. The eau de parfum spray and body cream should be available online."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lintre
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
The Only Scent I Wear From BBW!!
"In past years I have tried different scents from BBW that were too strong, made me sick or were just not pleasant. Dark Kiss is the only fragrance that I absolutely MUST have!! I love it, my friends love it, colleagues ask about it and my sisters try to steal it! I was highly disappointed last year when it was discontinued in stores but glad that I could still purchase online... Now it's limited and I can't seem to find the lotions & body butter! :( Please Please PLEASE bring back the full collection of Dark Kiss!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aprilhil7
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
My new scent
"Absolutely love this scent and the fact that it lasts all day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NotIntoGirlyThingsThatMuch
Location: Maine
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
"Bought this fine fragrance mist in a travel size as an impulse buy.Now,here's where my review begins.
My nose is rather sensitive when it comes to smells.I didn't realize how strong the scent was until I got back to my house.Maybe I should have sprayed some on myself first before buying it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 132 Reviews