Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
108 of 123(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I smell wonderful
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
#1 Fav - Sweet and Spicy
"I adore this fragrance. I spray head to toe with this daily, as well as spray my bed linens and nightie. It is very sweet with a spiciness that gives the sweetness some sophistication. Best of all, this fragrance LASTS. Keywords I would use in association with this fragrance are sweet, girly, and sexy. LOVE IT!"
46 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smilegirl13
Location: Oxford Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 14, 2015
The fragrance I keep coming back to.
"I love dark kiss!! It smells amazing and it lasts all day! It smells like a more mature secret wonderland. This scent is beyond perfection. If you like musky vanilla and berry scents, you will love this !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lokl
Location: Jacksonville Fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2015
Umm.. no
"The design is amazing and the description is even more amazing, yet when I finally received this product it did not smell all that appealing. I enjoy scents such as Carried Away (smells like slight apple and a little bit of pear) and Golden Magnolia (Sun). I thought ,"Oh maybe its just me being picky" but after allowing my sister and even my mother to smell (and after all of us receiving headaches) we all agreed that it should be returned.
The smell isnt so awful that itproduct should be shipped out of this galaxy, but it does leave you with a "hmm, do I like this or *sniff* wow that smells.. ... let me smell it again...*sniff* nope disgusting... or is it?" thought about it. Of course gaining a headache everytime I smell this product influences me to leave negative feedback, but I'm sure with the right person ... maybe , it could be enjoyable."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:islandgirl88
Location: Harrisburg, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2015
EWW
"Just received this product in the mail after reading reviews and the description of the smell, and I am highly disappointed. I smell no berries or vanilla. It smells more like a woodsy smell. Will be going to the store tonight to exchange.
However I did get the forever red travel size, and it is AMAZING!!!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBethAnn
Location: Woodstock, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2015
My All Time Fav
"This is by far my all time fav fragrance from B&BW! The scent lasts all day. I make sure to stock up because they only sell it online. Please don't ever stop selling this one!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs Purpleful
Location: Chilliwack, BC
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2015
Long time fave!
"This has been my sister's and my favourite for about three years now since I bought it as a Christmas gift for her and also for myself. We were both disappointed when we tried to buy more of it in the stores here in Canada but we jumped for joy when I saw it available on the website and was able to purchase (and stockpile) it! Please don't discontinue!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
One of My Favorite "Date Night" Scents
""Dark Kiss" is one of the first scents that I smelled at BBW. I was so impressed with it I gave a gift pack to a lady that was retiring as a present. I went back to BBW the next week to purchase it for myself as well, and guess what? No longer available! Fortunately it ended up an online fragrance, and I always meant to purchase it. It popped up again at an SAS and I reacquainted myself with it. It really is a romantic fragrance--kind of sensual and tantalizing. Definitely not a day time choice for me, but great for the night time. This is a mature fragrance that may not be for everyone. It is sweet and spicy, but not as strong a scent as "Black Amethyst." If you like the sensual scents in aromatherapy, "Sensual Amber" or the discontinued "Forever Midnight" you might like this one too. 5 stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Darkk
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2015
Love! Love! Love!!!!!!!
"I love this whole collection!!!! I wish b&bw still had the candle!!! But I love this body mist Every time I get low i always order more of all of them if b&bw ever stopped selling it online I think I would lose my mind lol i give this one 20 stars lol"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Mocha0069
Location: DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2014
Strong at first,then simmers down.
"So I just received this fragrance today and upon first spraying it, it has a strong smell to it like alcohol. After I have worn it for a few minutes the smell simmers down to an ok fragrance. I may possibly return it,if I dont like it by the end of the day. I paired it with Velvet Sugar body lotion, so that may play a part in it too. I will give it 24hours."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gloria hellen
Location: houston
Posted: November 28, 2014
great great, great
"this is the only one i love in bath and body works,."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 25, 2014
Good Scent
"Dark Kiss is a really nice scent. I personally prefer Love Spell but Dark Kiss is great. If you like a more vanilla-y dark scent, go with Dark Kiss but if you're looking for the musky cranberry note, go with Love Spell. This is a nice evening/night scent."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DARKISSER
Location: México
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 17, 2014
MY FAVORITE ONE BUT PLEASE BRING BACK EDP!!!
"I'm a darkisser!!! This is so far my beloved one but please bring back the EDP in a new bottle, don't get me wrong, I love the old bottle but they are all look the same so a new look would be nice for all the darkissers ;) And I really really want you to bring back "Twinkle Cranberry" Please I'm beggin you!!! :) I LOVE SO MUCH YOUR CREATIONS BATHANDBODYWORKS!!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Fruity and deep
"It is fruity but in a mature way, love this a lot!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2014
Berry vanilla
"I love this,it smells like creamy vanilla and fresh berries!!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Nisey86
Location: New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2014
I can't do it
"I have been curious about Dark Kiss for a long time, having never smelled it when it was in stores. I finally bought it. I was expecting more of a creamy raspberry scent but it is a very spicy berry scent. It doesn't work well with my body chemistry. Actually I think BBW has come out with scents similar to this in 2014. When I smelled it on my skin I instantly was reminded of the same spicy note in Mad About You, Morocco Orchid and Pink Amber and most recently A Thousand Wishes. This may not be everyone's interpretation, but to me that spicy note really stands out in all of these like it does in this. I don't find it offensive, but I don't know why you'd want to smell like that. I go for the candy-sweet scents like Pink Chiffon and Velvet Sugar usually. I was looking for something different, and this is, but it doesn't work well for me."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KThomp
Location: WV
Posted: October 17, 2014
Enticing !
"My best friend wears this and the first time I smelled it on her I was like "Dang girl you smell goooood!" It's very warm and inviting I had to have it!. Its sexy and girly..perfect gift for a girlfriend or that sassy best friend!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirsti1992
Location: Hoboken, NJ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2014
My Go-to!
"I've been told by so many people that I smell amazing while wearing this scent. It's sexy yet subtle enough to wear during the day & transition to nighttime. One of my all-time favorite fragrances, & that's even in comparison to much pricier perfumes such as Calvin Klein or Michael Kors."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 2, 2014
Too much incense and musk for me.
"I did not care for this one at all. It did smell really dark and musky to me. Almost like a rubbed an incense stick all over my arms. It totally gave me a headache. I really like the fruity or clean scents over the musky ones. It wasn't for me. The way I can describe it is "Yukky"."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebabw10
Location: Gulf Shores
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2014
OHHH MY Gosh New Favorite no joke LOVEEEEEEE
"OOOHHHH my gosh I bought a huge order of fine frangrace I ordered 17. I thought I would like this one the least, becasue I not a huge berry fan, I like cotton candy sweet scents, but noo this does not smell like berries it smells like cotton candy with a light scent of rasberries it's AWESOME. Peeple who don't like sweet scents propbally won't like it but ohh my gosh this smell's sooo yummy and scrumptious smells so sweet and girly. My new fav all time."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
My oh yea babe fragrance
"I highly recommend this scent if you love subtle vanilla and low hints of berries.
Very sexy and feminine"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 123 Reviews