Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
104 of 122(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I smell wonderful
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
#1 Fav - Sweet and Spicy
"I adore this fragrance. I spray head to toe with this daily, as well as spray my bed linens and nightie. It is very sweet with a spiciness that gives the sweetness some sophistication. Best of all, this fragrance LASTS. Keywords I would use in association with this fragrance are sweet, girly, and sexy. LOVE IT!"
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sheby
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2014
HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!!
"When I smelt this I fell in love. I bought the triple moisturizer, fragrance spray, and body wash in this scent!! It's deep and musky scent, which is what I usually lean towards. When I wore it my boyfriend said I smelt like fine wine (?) haha!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkylarTheStingrayLover
Location: Apple River, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
Love!
"The first time I wore this, I gave my mom a hug and she immediately said "You smell really good, what did you put on?" I still receive compliments on this scent. It reminds me of rasperries and vanilla, but it isn't overpowering. I definitely recommend this."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2014
Sweet and sexy!
"I like DK a lot, its sweet and sexy in a way I find hard to describe. I definitely pick up on the amber and berry notes but its not overly fruity or sweet. The FFM doesn't last very long so I recommend layering with this one for sure. this is more of a fall/winter fragrance for me, but it isn't a heavy scent so I think it could work all year long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 18, 2014
a lighter version of sensual amber
"This is Sensual Amber with the amber note turned down just a bit. And a prettier color. I like it, but don't love it. It is a good evening fragrance. Would be a little too strong for me to use daily."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2014
Reminds me of Sensual Amber
"This smelled very familiar to me when I first smelled it but I couldn't put my finger on it. I sprayed it a few minutes ago and my 8 year old daughter said, "oooo, that smells really good!". Then it came to me...Sensual Amber! A few years ago, I had a bottle of the SA and my daughter always said I smelled good when I wore it. This one seems a bit lighter and I actually prefer it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Geesa
Location: New York
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Favorite fragrance
"This is one of my favorite Bath and Body works fragrances. It is different than any other and is truly long lasting. I am very sorry most of line has been discontinued except for a few items online. The eau de parfum spray and body cream should be available online."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lintre
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
The Only Scent I Wear From BBW!!
"In past years I have tried different scents from BBW that were too strong, made me sick or were just not pleasant. Dark Kiss is the only fragrance that I absolutely MUST have!! I love it, my friends love it, colleagues ask about it and my sisters try to steal it! I was highly disappointed last year when it was discontinued in stores but glad that I could still purchase online... Now it's limited and I can't seem to find the lotions & body butter! :( Please Please PLEASE bring back the full collection of Dark Kiss!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aprilhil7
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
My new scent
"Absolutely love this scent and the fact that it lasts all day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NotIntoGirlyThingsThatMuch
Location: Maine
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
"Bought this fine fragrance mist in a travel size as an impulse buy.Now,here's where my review begins.
My nose is rather sensitive when it comes to smells.I didn't realize how strong the scent was until I got back to my house.Maybe I should have sprayed some on myself first before buying it."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyseeker
Location: Cedartown, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Not Recommended
"This is one that is not a favorite of mine. Its smells really strong and old."
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Twinmom4
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Please Bring it Back!!!
"This is by far my favorite fragrance you have offered. I was crushed when I could no longer buy it at my local store. It is the perfect blend of sweet and spice! PLEASE bring it back!! I just tried to order body spray and it's sold out. I tried Amber Blush but it just doesn't compare. Please help us out!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morgagni
Location: OC, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Hope it will always be available
"This is another excellent BBW fragrance which I didn't appreciate immediately. It is completely different than any other BBW fragrance, especially the current Signature collection. I hope the Mist remains available at least online, I looked for it at the SAS, but there were no Dark Kiss products at all. I like the stronger, deeper scents like this one. I still like fruity scents too, which is why this scent is a great combo of Incense and berries. It is like a real perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miamiprincess
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2013
Keep it stocked :)
"This body spray is my favorite, I always get loads of compliments on it. This is on my obsession list.
Bath and Body Works, I truly beg you to always keep Dark Kiss in stock, it is my favorite and obviously many others share the same sentiment . Please don't discontinue this product.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:turtlegirl14
Location: Utah
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
My FAVORITE!!
"This is my FAVORITE fragrance of all time!! I was BEYOND sad when they discontinued this product in stores!! Please don't get rid of this product!! I don't know what I would do!! And please restock the body mist! I am going to run out and I need to order more!! Best scent ever!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandee1014
Location: New Jersey
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
"Dark Kiss was the only scent I would use. I should have stocked up when I had the chance because now I am very sad and disappointed that I can no longer buy my favorite scent! :("
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kathy Gon
Location: Clovis, Ca
Posted: November 22, 2013
Best There Is!!!
"I love this fragrance I just saw it was online but all out. I wish they could bring it back to the stores. I have one bottle left that I only spritz during special ocassions."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:llm81138
Location: baytown tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2013
Best scent they have
"I love it!!! Best scent ever. I always get at least 2-3 compliments everytime I wear it.. I was very upset when the store clerk told it me they dropped the product. So I emailed bath & body to let them know how upset I was about that and they advised me that you can still get this product online so life is good again. I'm going to surprise all my friends with a bottle for christmas... (they think it has been dropped)"
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarkKisser
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2013
Dark Kiss Lover!
"This is the best sent ever! I get sooo many complements on it!! It was VERY disappointed to kind out it is not carried in the stores anymore after searching all over town! :( Glad to see it online."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2013
MUSKY, SEXY SCENT!!!!!!!!!! <3
"Some people who smell this on me say that its very strong and overpowering. Personally I love it! it smells so sweet and this is like my signature scent. A very musky scent, but in a good way! One of my faves! :))"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 122 Reviews