Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
57 of 63(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:D.J.B.
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2016
LOVE IT!!!
"This was my very first bath and body works scent that I bought and to this day I still love it!!! It smells so sweet and lovely! I get a lot of compliments about this scent! I love how it's sweet and not too strong it is just right! I still buy this scent constantly! :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:halebopz
Location: Palm Bay, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2016
My favorite BBW scent ever!
"This has been my go to scent since they had it in stores. I was so sad when I went in to buy more and found out it was retired! I hate to spend money on shipping when I have a store nearby but, there is not another in store scent that has been able to compare to this one for me. I wish they would bring it back! It has a long lasting scent and the perfect blend of sweet florals, yet musky."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaryVienna
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 29, 2016
Favourite
"My friend had this lotion in gym and I instantly fell in love with it and I decided to buy it. I stopped using it for a while because I ran out, but as soon as I managed to get a spray out of my emptied bottle it reminded me of when I loved it and I'm craving more. I can't figure out what it smells like but it's amazing this is worth every cent you have."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaryXO
Location: CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2016
Please Never Get Rid of This!
"I bought this and the body wash on a whim when the online exclusive scents were on sale and I had a coupon. I never buy scents without smiling them in person first but the scent notes on this drew me in. This scent is such a sensual yet fruity scent which is perfect for fall/winter/nighttime but I'll probably end up wearing this year round. I'm so sad I missed out on it while it was still in store. Please BBW, never get rid of this at least online! And restock the body lotion and/or make an ultra shea cream out of this! I would get the body cream if the triple moisture ones didn't go bad as quickly."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwrehab
Location: Seattle, WA
Posted: February 7, 2016
Just what the name says!
"This has a smell that I cannot compare to anything for a good description. This is just like the name says, a SECRET. This is a soft, sweet, but not overly sweet smell with a feather light musk dry down. Just smells really good. It is subtle yet mysterious. Love it!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MommaDesi
Location: Ohio
Posted: January 23, 2016
A favorite!
"The only thing that could make this fragrance mist any better would be if it was offered in the stores. I am in love with this scent. It is the perfect combination of fruity and floral. I can definitely smell the strawberry and the jasmine and they blend together wonderfully. I hope they never get rid of this scent!!!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PAGal
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2016
Great Scent!
"Nice sweet scent. One of my favorites. Too bad can only purchase online. Gets many compliments!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2016
Forgotten memories
"Smells like alcohol from the initial spray. As it fades, after a minute or so, I can smell the sweet flowery notes. I don't know why but the first thing that comes to mind with this fragrance is, forgotten memories. I believe that is what this should be called. There is something quite whimsical about it and it reminds me of something... anyway, it is a nice scent. Nothing overly special or anything but pleasant and somehow nostalgic."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LethaJ
Location: Burlington, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2015
Love It
"I love Secret Wonderland. This is one of the first scents form B&BW that lasts all day. I haven't tried too many sprays from B&BW because I am not into body sprays as much as I am into perfumes. I think I found a body spray I actually like and hope to find more fragrances like this for future purchases."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lena1330
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2015
Not a fan of the spray
"The lotion smells amazing but the spray smells like cheap drugstore bought strawberry chemicals. I really, really wanted to wear it but can't."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sallyalena
Location: Panama City Beach
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 11, 2015
LOVE IT
"i got this as a gift 5 years ago for Christmas from my brother. its the only one I get now"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2015
Secret Wonderland is WONDERFUL!!!
"I adore this fragrance! It is a sweet and feminine scent. In my opinion, this is a sister to Be Enchanted. Not sure what note is my favorite, but I love them all. This is definitely a must have, & I am baffled why it is no longer in stores. Whenever I wear this scent, I always receive compliments. Love this body spray, and layering with the body lotion. Five stars forever!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 4, 2015
#1 Fave
"I can smell almost everything the description lists, but somehow it works and is not overwhelming. I definitely smell creamy vanilla, sandalwood, raspberries and strawberries. It's a very sweet and creamy scent. I love it for all times of the year! It has incredible lasting power without being to strong."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Out in the country, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 27, 2015
Too fruity for me
"I purchased this when I was younger, several years ago and just found it in the back of my collection. Not sure if I even liked it back then as it hadn't been used at all! The scent is very fruity, which makes sense considering the notes, but it's overwhelming. There are so many different types in there it's hard to pinpoint what it is you're smelling and I just didn't like it."
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Reaganite L
Location: Bakersfield Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2015
Glad I gave it a second chance.
"I wasn't too thrilled when I first sprayed this. I thought it smelled like hair spray. It wasn't until about 15 minutes later I smelled this fruity strawberries n cream scent. I knew then that I indeed loved the scent."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SLyM
Location: colorado springs, co
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2015
I really want to like it.
"I just can't get the notes that everyone else says they smell. To start it is very very powdery to me. Then to get any hint of fruity or floral I have to spray like 10 sprays!!! I'm not that wasteful. So after I sprayed several good sprays it lingered but only for about 15 mins. Then it faded!!
I'm not very happy about this. I guess that's what I get for buying online.
Maybe I need to spray it directly after I've put lotion on after a shower?
It's disappointing that the scent doesn't last.
"
7 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 8, 2015
Yaaaaas!!
"I absolutely love this! It's so fruity and mysterious and whimsical! In fact, I'm wearing this right now hehe. It has slight similarities to Mad About You, but it's still different. I can smell the strawberry and raspberry and I think vanilla and it's amazing! Too bad this is only available online:( please bring back to stores!!!!!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
A mysterious, seductive little scent...
"I bought this a little while ago during a semi-annual sale a few years back... I fell in love even at the name! I brought the bottle home and wore it right away. This was my signature scent over the summer of 2013, and then I took a little break, due to the new scents that came out... I just recently found this in the back of my mist shelf; I forgot all about this little scent! I smelled it, and fell back in love with it... It's such a mysterious, seductive little fragrance that will always leave you curious... It reminds me of a winter in the woods (without snow, lol). Perfect for a date night, or even casual wear. Secret Wonderland is a seductive, mysterious little tease that will leave who ever can smell it curious. Perfection in a bottle!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 18, 2015
smells like a farm full of strawberries
"secret wonderland? more like secret strawberry! :) I love how this fragrance spray smells and I like the fact that I can smell a lot of strawberry in this scent because I love strawberry scented stuff :)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gryzzl
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 17, 2015
"It's a perfect blend of strawberries, raspberries and vanilla."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 63 Reviews