Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
74 of 81(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
A mysterious, seductive little scent...
"I bought this a little while ago during a semi-annual sale a few years back... I fell in love even at the name! I brought the bottle home and wore it right away. This was my signature scent over the summer of 2013, and then I took a little break, due to the new scents that came out... I just recently found this in the back of my mist shelf; I forgot all about this little scent! I smelled it, and fell back in love with it... It's such a mysterious, seductive little fragrance that will always leave you curious... It reminds me of a winter in the woods (without snow, lol). Perfect for a date night, or even casual wear. Secret Wonderland is a seductive, mysterious little tease that will leave who ever can smell it curious. Perfection in a bottle!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 18, 2015
smells like a farm full of strawberries
"secret wonderland? more like secret strawberry! :) I love how this fragrance spray smells and I like the fact that I can smell a lot of strawberry in this scent because I love strawberry scented stuff :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gryzzl
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 17, 2015
"It's a perfect blend of strawberries, raspberries and vanilla."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jilliancal3
Location: conger,ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 18, 2015
Secret Wonderand
"I love it so much.Its one of my favorite bbw produces"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lupin
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
Good Scent
"Bought this one on a black Friday sale. While it is a sweet smelling scent that I enjoy, I wish I could smell the strawberry a bit more. The Jasmine and amber seem to come through stronger then the fruity scents, which was a bit of a let down for me, as I love the scent of strawberries. Still, that doesn't mean this scent is bad, just a bit more flowery then fruity. I still enjoy it very much, and get complements when I wear it, but if you're looking for a strong fruit scent this probably isn't the best."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2014
LOVE!
"My friend sprayed this in front f me and i instantly fell in love! I was disappointed when i found out it was only sold online. I ended up buying some anyways because i couldn't resist. You can definitely smell the raspberries, strawberries, and creamy vanilla. It's a wonderful fruity and creamy scent."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 23, 2014
Wonderful!
"I absolutely love Secret Wonderland! It's one of my favorite scents from Bath and Body Works! It smells like strawberries and vanilla. Love it! :)"
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2014
Glorious scent - just need a little patience !
"I can see why there's so many glowing reviews here. This is a perfect feminine scent, but you do need to have a little patience for it to develop. With the very first spray, I was disappointed, because all I got was a blast of alcohol that took awhile to settle down. Once it did settle, I smelled only gardenia, which I do like, but I was expecting more. Soon, the gardenia lifted and the sweet strawberry was unveiled. Then, to me, this smelled like creamy strawberry frosting, with touches of gardenia and jasmine. I felt like I was in some kind of enchanted garden! However, the floral is not too strong, thankfully.
This does not last long on my skin, so I spray this one directly on my clothing. I use several sprays (one or two is not enough), but then it lasts all day. Then I keep smelling my shirt all day, because it smells incredibly good!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SeptemberGlaze
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2014
Absolutely Amazing!
"My son first picked this scent out for me as a Christmas gift and said he smelled ALL of the choices and really Loved this one. When I took a shower with the shower gel I couldn't believe how amazing the aroma made me feel! The lotion and the body spray make a perfect blend of refreshing and also sexy aroma. I absolutely love this scent!"
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
Very pleased and surprised
"Usually when I see the notes of musk I try to detour from that item but this one is very seductive and feminine. Love it!
Not overpowering"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Use it all the time!!!
"This is a sweet, florally, warm scent that is a must have!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Diane2
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Usage: daily
Posted: July 25, 2014
One of my Favorites
"This is one of my favorite scents and I am so disappointed that it is now only available online and that the product line is limited. Please consider bringing this scent back to the stores."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redeileen91
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Love this scent!
"This has been my favorite scent ever since it has come out. I get so many compliments when I wear it. I am so disappointed that I can not get it in stores anymore. The scent is fruity, light, and clean. This is one of the scents that they offer that isn't overpowering or heavy. I highly recommend it!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LunarWishes
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2014
Love It!
"Alright, I am a guy, I dont mind smelling girly, as long as I smell clean! and I am a huge Alice in Wonderland fan. I first found this fragrance online a few weeks ago, and now I have to say this is my all time favorite fragrance, next to Beautiful Day. I love the smell, I ordered the entire collection and use it probably on a daily basis. Guys, I am telling you this is a good fragrance for your lady, and don't be afraid to use some yourself! I smell it and it just relaxes me, and puts me in a state of mind where I can take on the world. Ladies, this fragrance has some elegance, as well as smelling incredibly sexy. GOOD ALL AROUND!"
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
My holy grail.
"This is my babbbyyyyy!!! By far my favorite smell from B&BW. I automatically fell in love with the name before I even smelled the spray. I'm a huge Alice in Wonderland fan and this just appealed to me. I immediately went to the store to smell it and my life changed. I love this product so much, I bought so many bottles when it first came out, that I am finally finishing the last one I bought from the original packaging. I just bought 2 new ones because I'm running out and this is my favorite smell ever. It's musky and fruity and amazing and perfect and I never want this to not be a part of my life."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2014
NOT what I expected
"This is not the light, somewhat sweet and floral scent I thought it to be. It smells like a cheap musky with hint of floral, drug store body spray. I'm so disappointed because I'd been saving a travel-size FFM for about a year and finally decided to use it. I'll be tossing it."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
One of my first favorites :)
"This is one of the first fragrances I fell in love with at BBW. I wish they wouldn't limit the products for online exclusive, I miss the bubble bath and body butter in this scent. While this fragrance can work all year around, I think its perfect this time of year when it is still cold but it is almost as if spring is on the way. The strawberry, sandalwood and amber blends together to a wonderful fruity/musky scent. I find this to be a more sophisticated scent. Its feminine, ever so slightly sweet and evokes an air of confidence. I love this scent, I hope they never get rid of it."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
So Disappointed
"When I saw the blend of fragrances, I just knew I would love this scent....... Oh was I wrong!! This smells nothing like strawberries, jasmine, or white amber. I don't know what this smells like but it does not smell like any of the notes that it said. I am so disappointed in this fragrance"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2014
Sweet Sophistication
"Secret Wonderland is a attention grabber. I ALWAYS get compliments from men & women when wearing this scrumptious scent. When I wear it I smell the exotic amber & jasmine with a whisper of berry goodness. It is not an overwhelming scent, as I am one to easily get headaches from strong scents. It is the right blend of a warm sweet scent that remains sophisticated. Secret Wonderland to me is exactly what the names says. It has a (Secret) luscious scent the catches the attention of others around you to (Wonder)....."what was she wearing, it smells so good.""
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: January 20, 2014
Wish this was easier to find
"I came late to the Secret Wonderland party. I bought it during the online SAS just because of the great reviews. Wow, this smells so nice and sweet. Wish I could have the full line."
120 of 81 Reviews