Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
68 of 77(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LunarWishes
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2014
Love It!
"Alright, I am a guy, I dont mind smelling girly, as long as I smell clean! and I am a huge Alice in Wonderland fan. I first found this fragrance online a few weeks ago, and now I have to say this is my all time favorite fragrance, next to Beautiful Day. I love the smell, I ordered the entire collection and use it probably on a daily basis. Guys, I am telling you this is a good fragrance for your lady, and don't be afraid to use some yourself! I smell it and it just relaxes me, and puts me in a state of mind where I can take on the world. Ladies, this fragrance has some elegance, as well as smelling incredibly sexy. GOOD ALL AROUND!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
My holy grail.
"This is my babbbyyyyy!!! By far my favorite smell from B&BW. I automatically fell in love with the name before I even smelled the spray. I'm a huge Alice in Wonderland fan and this just appealed to me. I immediately went to the store to smell it and my life changed. I love this product so much, I bought so many bottles when it first came out, that I am finally finishing the last one I bought from the original packaging. I just bought 2 new ones because I'm running out and this is my favorite smell ever. It's musky and fruity and amazing and perfect and I never want this to not be a part of my life."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2014
NOT what I expected
"This is not the light, somewhat sweet and floral scent I thought it to be. It smells like a cheap musky with hint of floral, drug store body spray. I'm so disappointed because I'd been saving a travel-size FFM for about a year and finally decided to use it. I'll be tossing it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
One of my first favorites :)
"This is one of the first fragrances I fell in love with at BBW. I wish they wouldn't limit the products for online exclusive, I miss the bubble bath and body butter in this scent. While this fragrance can work all year around, I think its perfect this time of year when it is still cold but it is almost as if spring is on the way. The strawberry, sandalwood and amber blends together to a wonderful fruity/musky scent. I find this to be a more sophisticated scent. Its feminine, ever so slightly sweet and evokes an air of confidence. I love this scent, I hope they never get rid of it."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hamster
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
So Disappointed
"When I saw the blend of fragrances, I just knew I would love this scent....... Oh was I wrong!! This smells nothing like strawberries, jasmine, or white amber. I don't know what this smells like but it does not smell like any of the notes that it said. I am so disappointed in this fragrance"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2014
Sweet Sophistication
"Secret Wonderland is a attention grabber. I ALWAYS get compliments from men & women when wearing this scrumptious scent. When I wear it I smell the exotic amber & jasmine with a whisper of berry goodness. It is not an overwhelming scent, as I am one to easily get headaches from strong scents. It is the right blend of a warm sweet scent that remains sophisticated. Secret Wonderland to me is exactly what the names says. It has a (Secret) luscious scent the catches the attention of others around you to (Wonder)....."what was she wearing, it smells so good.""
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: January 20, 2014
Wish this was easier to find
"I came late to the Secret Wonderland party. I bought it during the online SAS just because of the great reviews. Wow, this smells so nice and sweet. Wish I could have the full line."
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki8811
Location: MA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: January 19, 2014
Strawberry goodness!
"I bought this online during the semi annual sale for 3-4$ when i smelled it out of the bottle I was like Um, ew. I sprayed it on me and fell in love, smells soooo good. Like strawberrys and raspberries."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:racheltraveler
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
Great fragrance
"After I began wearing this fragrance mist, I was complimented by both men and women. It doesn't smell cheap, and the bottle lasts a long time. I usually purchase my fragrances at either Victoria's Secret or Sephora, but the price and lovely smell of this product drew me in. I wear it every day to work, school and even evening events. Overall, a great gift or product to buy for yourself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vickie B.
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Nice for day or night wear
"When I first sprayed it, I thought it would be too loud of a fragrance, but after a few minutes, it dyed down & I like it a lot! I bought 3 bottles during the Semi Annual Sale and now I wish I would have bought 5 instead."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tdivine
Location: Southern Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2014
Best Smell Ever
"Such a gorgeous smell. I fell in love with Secret Wonderlands scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
Definitely a Top Ten Scent
"I purchased this scent not too long ago on line, and it has become one of my top ten favorites. It smells to me like strawberries and cream. It is quite similar to a few other scents, (or maybe the other scents are similar to this one.) It does remind me a lot of the yummy scent "Be Enchanted", but that one is more candy-like. Hope that this one is not being completely phased out, because I was hoping to buy more products. Also adore "Black Raspberry Vanilla" another recent purchase. 5 stars PLUS for "Secret Wonderland.""
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katydid1139
Location: Lodi, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
What are you wearing?
"When I wear this fragrance people (both men and women) have stopped me to ask what scent I am wearing. It is a shame that this fragrance has been limited to online only and then is NEVER in stock so you will have to resort to finding it on ebay."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Like to Smell Good
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
Perfect, Sad to see it leave
"This has been my FAVORITE SCENT ever since it came out.
It is a perfect blend between sweet, fruity and clean.
It is good for any season or event.
Unfortunately I am out of any products with this scent, I hope this will be available for the June Semi - Annual Sale."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyBugLucy
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2013
Attention Getting
"I first purchased Secret Wonderland just because it was a scent that didn't seem too young/old for my age. I wore it to work the next day and several men asked me what I was wearing and where they could find it. It's a nice, exotic scent without being obnoxious. Now it's my go-to frangrance for every occasion. The best description I can give it is a sweet, pleasantly smoky floral scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:latimer713
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 2, 2013
AMAZING scent
"This is, hands-down, the most beautiful fragrance I have ever used. I ran out because my mom kept borrowing it -- wish it wasn't out of stock so I could buy more! I get compliments every time I wear it, and I have never met a person who even said "this isn't really for me." It's so sweet and fruity but no one part of it is overwhelming, so it's pretty much impossible to get sick of."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SLC13
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 26, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"I'm a perfume/spray addict and out of all my body sprays, this is my favorite scent I've ever purchased.
The smell is amazing! it relaxing but at the same time it's very sensual.
I was so disappointed when I got told they wouldn't sell it at stores anymore.
I really hope they don't discontinue it because this smell brings back so many memories.
This spray is the reason why my boyfriend (of 3 years) and I fell in love.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peachssssss
Location: Guelph ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2013
Nice Scent
"Great musky winter scent"
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wonderstruck
Location: Los Angeles.CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2013
LOVE
"ADORE!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starshine726
Location: Syracuse, N.Y.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
Heavenly fragrance
"I love this heavenly fragrance!! It has become my signature fragrance. It's a perfect blend of fruits, flowers, vanilla, coconut musk, sandalwood, and other scents. A girl at work asked me what I was wearing, and said how good it smelled. I gladly told her and she asked me to write it down, so she could get some. Please don't discontinue this fragrance!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 77 Reviews