Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away

A spirited blend of raspberries, jasmine & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.629 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
51 of 70(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa Zipp
Location: Pennsylvania
Posted: September 16, 2014
Good Scent
"Ok, to everyone who has complained that this smells like sweat...I have run in to that issue a couple of times as well. The trick is when using the fragrance mist, make sure you shake it to remix the scents as they seem to settle separately. I like this scent. It used to be my favorite until the Peach Honey & Almond came out. But when I am out of the new scent, since it is supposedly only available for a limited time, I will always go back to my good old stand by....Carried Away!!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 18, 2014
Yuck
"I do not like this scent at all."
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:geologyrocks
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Best scent, hands down!
"This is by far my absolute favorite BBW fragrance. Every time I put this on, I get compliments, and most are from guys saying I smell amazing, so that tells you it's a winner! I was so sad to find out this is now an online exclusive!!! At the very least, I hope they bring the entire collection online. If you love a floral yet luscious scent, you must try this. Some people before have mentioned smelling a grape smell but I don't smell that at all. It is well worth the price and is by far one of the best fragrances BBW has ever made."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 8, 2014
Scent Struck!
"This body mist has my world spinning. My head goes round and around. It has me thinking if there are any other body which can compete with it."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reminds me of...
"This smells a lot like Maui hibiscus beach with an added grapefruit finish. I don't hate it, I don't love it, but would buy it before I buy Maui hibiscus beach again. Fresh, slightly fruity, but not in my top five."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustmeMandy
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 7, 2014
Yummy
"My daughter bought this for me and I am hooked!! I have tried to switch it up with other fragrances but I keep coming back to this one!!! Just a sweet and soft scent.... I also had a nurse at our clinic/hospital, ask me what I was wearing... I told her " Carried Away by BBW" ... and she said they cannot wear perfumes but this was something that she thoughts they could wear and not get complaints from patients! :-)"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
Interesting!
"This scent kind of intrigues me. Its definitely a berry floral but they seem to blend together and combine effortlessly. Reminds me of how the floral was in Into The Wild but without being tropical. It can be casual but sophisticated at the same time, so its a good all around scent. While this is a floral (and I usually save my florals for the spring) this one is richer and has more depth where I feel I could wear it year round if I wanted to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2014
I get carried away with this smell!
"Carried Away is the perfect smell! It is really fruity with a little touch of floral, and sprinkled with the perfect amount of citrus zest. This is by far my personally favorite smell!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cass7002
Location: new mexico
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2014
Carried Away
"I got the dimond mist version of this and it's kind of hard to smell this. I choose this because it was half the price and I needed a casual scent without it being to unnoticeable and fresh ( note to sea island cotton) . I do love it and it i wear it a lot ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2014
Liked it at first but then...
"I bought this after smelling it in the store. It was one of two that I liked (the other was Pure Paradise). When I sprayed it on me at home the next day, it smelled ok but then there was a VERY STRONG hint of something that gives me a headache."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubblicious
Location: Newyork
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2014
Smells awesome
"I received this as a Christmas gift this passed year from my mother in law.. I love BBW and this Definetly was a winner for me.. It's not strong at all it's a sweet smell.. Might be a great smell for the spring or summer can't wait to order more"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bri1917
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2013
Not strong enough
"I LOVE Carried Away, but I normally purchase the "Eau de Toilette" Perfume version instead of the fragrance mist because I feel like the scent is way too light when using this! I mean, I know it is supposed to be lighter than the perfume, but I feel like if you don't spray a LOT on, then you can barely smell it at all. I give 5 stars to the Carried Away fragrance, but only 3 for the fragrance mist, just because in my opinion, it could be heavier in the scent. I use it more for smelling fresh out of the shower after using Carried Away shower gel!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2013
Well-done!
"I purchased carried away lately and loved it. The smell smells so wonderful, it's not too strong, and it's not too weak. It lasts me throughout work and other night activities. Truly, another amazing scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sweettthang
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
Don't hate it, but don't love it
"It's not a bad scent, but it's definitely a bit on the candy side. If you use it lightly you can get away with it being a nice scent but it's one of the few from BBW that actually makes me nauseous. I'd pin it more @ the 8-13 age range. But if you like this scent you should try the Malibu Heat."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Berry Delicious
"I purchased this online after looking for something with the scent of berries. I am so glad I gave this a try. Right out of the bottle I really get a good sweet raspberry scent. It mellows out fairly quickly and then I tend to smell a little of the floral mixed in. But on me, the raspberries stand out most. Not really getting any vanilla. I am really enjoying this one!!! I only wish the fragrance mists had longer staying power."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Strib
Location: SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
Love it
"I love this perfume!! I use it almost everyday. It smells like love love love if y'all remember that fragrance."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Deeyah
Location: NJ
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 11, 2013
Loveeee It.
"My mom got this scent for me for my birthday and I was unsure about it at first because it was something new. But once I wore it, I liked it immediately and I always receive compliments from strangers on how good I smell. This is my new everyday scent."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 10, 2013
Love it!!
"I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She's somewhat of a "tom boy" and isn't normally interested in perfumes or things like that but she LOVES this stuff. It smells wonderful and lasts all day. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tokala
Location: Wakeforest, North Carolina
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 26, 2013
One of my favorites!
"I'm very surprised to see such negative reviews on this! I can't smell any staleness at all, but everyone's different. Carried away is one of my favorite scents, I've tried a good amount of Bath & Body scents and lotions and This is one of my top favorites. It's a mix of a fruity, feminine, fresh smell. It's strong, however light smell at the same time. It lasts a long time, and the body cream and lotions smell equally as good on my skin. Most people I know have loved this scent as well! It's a great scent for the daytime-Very springy. I often find my self sniffing my arms because of how intoxicating the smell is. As the title says it definitely carried me away (As cheesy as that is!) ^_^"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetorchid5
Location: so cal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
"I enjoyed this smell a lot. I dont think I would use it again though"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 70 Reviews