Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away

A spirited blend of raspberries, jasmine & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hdancer17
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2015
LOVE!!!
"Such a great floral scent! I had this in the travel size and once I used it all up I got the bigger size! Love this a lot!!! You should definitely get!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2015
I Really Miss This One
"This is a scent that has really grown on me over time. It does remind me of a few other scents--a little of "Sweet Pea"--a little of "Black Raspberry Vanilla." But it smells SO good, that I don't mind that it is similar. I also adore the packaging and miss seeing the collection in store. I consider this more of a Spring and Summer scent. 5 stars!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shan cake
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2014
The greatest scent in the history of scents
"As someone who gets very sensitive over smells, I highly recommend this. It smells beautiful and fresh, and not so overwhelming where it would give me a migraine, which I am very prone to.
I am so upset I can no longer find it in stores, but it is so worth it to order online!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 23, 2014
one of my most favorite florals ever
"To me it honestly smells like a burst of fresh air in the spring time. It is probably the most floral-like scent I have ever purchased from B&BW. it's like a fresh garden of spring heaven. (I don't even think that made sense, but whatever) If you like flowers, you will like this."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss information
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2014
Carried Away to My Bed!
"I purchased this without ever smelling it, having confused it with a different scent. I sprayed it so my boyfriend could give me a second opinion.. before it went back to the store. And he said, he likes this one better than any of my other body sprays! So I decided to keep it to use at night, and after a few days it really grew on me. Now I think it smells fabulous! I use the lotion and FFM every night before bed, and spray my sheets with it too. It's a dreamy scent, relaxing and clean smelling. If you liked night blooming jasmine or like sea island cotton I think you'll enjoy this. Give it a try!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kitten101
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2014
Mysterious and Elegant
"I love, love, LOVE this scent! It's very feminine, floral, and graceful. It also is a little mysterious, and I really like that touch it gives to an already lovely smell. Definitely buy it!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Snape
Location: Eagan ,MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2014
The best and my fav! <3
"The best scent so far in BBW.I only use this . I find the endless weekend quite close to this one. But this is surely better. For some reason they don't sell it in stores any more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa Zipp
Location: Pennsylvania
Posted: September 16, 2014
Good Scent
"Ok, to everyone who has complained that this smells like sweat...I have run in to that issue a couple of times as well. The trick is when using the fragrance mist, make sure you shake it to remix the scents as they seem to settle separately. I like this scent. It used to be my favorite until the Peach Honey & Almond came out. But when I am out of the new scent, since it is supposedly only available for a limited time, I will always go back to my good old stand by....Carried Away!!!!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 18, 2014
Yuck
"I do not like this scent at all."
0 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:geologyrocks
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2014
Best scent, hands down!
"This is by far my absolute favorite BBW fragrance. Every time I put this on, I get compliments, and most are from guys saying I smell amazing, so that tells you it's a winner! I was so sad to find out this is now an online exclusive!!! At the very least, I hope they bring the entire collection online. If you love a floral yet luscious scent, you must try this. Some people before have mentioned smelling a grape smell but I don't smell that at all. It is well worth the price and is by far one of the best fragrances BBW has ever made."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 8, 2014
Scent Struck!
"This body mist has my world spinning. My head goes round and around. It has me thinking if there are any other body which can compete with it."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reminds me of...
"This smells a lot like Maui hibiscus beach with an added grapefruit finish. I don't hate it, I don't love it, but would buy it before I buy Maui hibiscus beach again. Fresh, slightly fruity, but not in my top five."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustmeMandy
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 7, 2014
Yummy
"My daughter bought this for me and I am hooked!! I have tried to switch it up with other fragrances but I keep coming back to this one!!! Just a sweet and soft scent.... I also had a nurse at our clinic/hospital, ask me what I was wearing... I told her " Carried Away by BBW" ... and she said they cannot wear perfumes but this was something that she thoughts they could wear and not get complaints from patients! :-)"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
Interesting!
"This scent kind of intrigues me. Its definitely a berry floral but they seem to blend together and combine effortlessly. Reminds me of how the floral was in Into The Wild but without being tropical. It can be casual but sophisticated at the same time, so its a good all around scent. While this is a floral (and I usually save my florals for the spring) this one is richer and has more depth where I feel I could wear it year round if I wanted to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2014
I get carried away with this smell!
"Carried Away is the perfect smell! It is really fruity with a little touch of floral, and sprinkled with the perfect amount of citrus zest. This is by far my personally favorite smell!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cass7002
Location: new mexico
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2014
Carried Away
"I got the dimond mist version of this and it's kind of hard to smell this. I choose this because it was half the price and I needed a casual scent without it being to unnoticeable and fresh ( note to sea island cotton) . I do love it and it i wear it a lot ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2014
Liked it at first but then...
"I bought this after smelling it in the store. It was one of two that I liked (the other was Pure Paradise). When I sprayed it on me at home the next day, it smelled ok but then there was a VERY STRONG hint of something that gives me a headache."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubblicious
Location: Newyork
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2014
Smells awesome
"I received this as a Christmas gift this passed year from my mother in law.. I love BBW and this Definetly was a winner for me.. It's not strong at all it's a sweet smell.. Might be a great smell for the spring or summer can't wait to order more"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bri1917
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2013
Not strong enough
"I LOVE Carried Away, but I normally purchase the "Eau de Toilette" Perfume version instead of the fragrance mist because I feel like the scent is way too light when using this! I mean, I know it is supposed to be lighter than the perfume, but I feel like if you don't spray a LOT on, then you can barely smell it at all. I give 5 stars to the Carried Away fragrance, but only 3 for the fragrance mist, just because in my opinion, it could be heavier in the scent. I use it more for smelling fresh out of the shower after using Carried Away shower gel!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2013
Well-done!
"I purchased carried away lately and loved it. The smell smells so wonderful, it's not too strong, and it's not too weak. It lasts me throughout work and other night activities. Truly, another amazing scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 46 Reviews