Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze

A tropical breeze of coconut water & lime blossom, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 24, 2016
Key lime pie anyone?
"Back in 8th grade I would wear this scent everyday (it was one of the only scents I had at the time, but I digress). It isn't my favorite smell but there is something about it I like. Perhaps it is nostalgia or maybe the coconut, I do love coconut smells. The lime isn't too bitter or overpowering and the smell even reminds me of key lime pie. So a fun fragrance year round. Glad I gave this fragrance a chance again. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T A G
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 6, 2016
sweet lime
"altho i completely love this fragrance, the mist is rather vapid upon application, but there is a very light sweet, natural lime i can detect. this is one of the lightest mists i have experienced and would recommend layering products. a little disappointing considering this is a core fragrance i wear often year round. the fragrance itself is a lovely natural lime scent with a fresh and subtle coconut. love love love, but this is a mist that is more of a refresher or for layering and to spritz often."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Krissy7x7jclovesus
Location: Phoenix,Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 5, 2016
Perfect blend surprisingly ~
"I love this!!! At first I thought because of the name I wasn't going to love or like it,but wow! I was lured by it saying it has coconut in it&thought only a thought,that if the lime overpowered it I would not like,I was wrong,lol! So this smells of a very very well blended lime&it smells more like lime yes,but in a good way,a little coconut, but it smells so GOOD!!! I can't belive they made lime wearable, honestly I will soak in this coconut lime breeze~~~I love it,never judge a body mist by its cover,lol,♡"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nailust
Location: Wanderlust
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2015
Summer breeze
"This mist is very refreshing if you are looking for a summery scent. The coconut scent is definitely stronger than the lime. The packaging is very cute, but the mist does have a greenish hue which could potentially color white cloth. Personally, I find that the product is worth it's price since I got it on sale. I wouldn't have purchased it for the retail price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hockeygirl 13
Location: Calgary, Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2015
SOOOOO GOOD
"I love this scent so much it smells like limeade I almost want to eat it! This it the absolute perfect scent for summer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hdancer17
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2015
Too strong for me
"I personally do not like this scent. I still have the travel size of this from when they still had it. It is very strong for me. I use one spray and it is too much. I personally don't like it, but that is just my preference."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:novembershade27
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 23, 2015
"Summertime perfection. This reminds me of a margarita on a hot summer day. I love to wear this throughout the summer but me being me I wear fragrances all year round. Perfect combination of lime and coconut and very tropical."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 8, 2015
if you like coconut and tropical smells..
"if you like coconut and tropical smells, this fragrance is definitely for you. personally I don't mind the smell of it, but Im not too big on coconut tropical citrus smelling fragrances."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 8, 2015
#candiedlimezest #coconutwater #bergamont
"I love this paradise fragrance. It's clean and reminds me of candied lime zest drenched in coconut water with a kiss of bergamont. It makes me feel like it's sunny outside and inside even on those rainy sad days! Sugared margaritas and summertime gladness. Gimmy more"
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous12
Location: Pensicola, Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 7, 2015
Strong Scent
"This fragrance is ok, if you like strong scents. It smells more like lime with a tiny pinch of coconut. It smells ah-mazing at first, but took me a few uses before I could use it regularly. The same goes for the lotion and shower gel."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinta
Location: Missouri
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: March 29, 2015
Much love
"I adore this mist, seems to be a wonderful balance of lime and coconut. Very happy and fun and interesting. Truly reminds me of florida in the winter :). Wish I could say the same about the lotion though, the citrus there overpowers any hint of coconut. But this fragrance mist is absolutely lovely and different. You must be a coconut and citrus lover to like it though, which makes it perfect for me!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2015
More Lime Than Coconut
"I am usually gaga over any coconut scent. But with this one, I almost appreciate it that the coconut is more in the background, and the Lime is more prominent. It makes it really refreshing and light--and different from the legion of other coconut scents. This scent is more tangy than sweet but there is a slight sweetness in the dry down phase. Very similar to the soap "Coconut Lime Verbena." 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
Absolute Favorite!
"I bought this scent because I was hoping it smelled like this lotion I used to buy, but could no longer find. And guess what! It smells even better. It has a strong smell of lime with a hint of coconut and I love it. I use it all the time in the summer, especially after being in the sun. I love it so much that I have even stocked up on it! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2015
In the Limelight - new summer favorite!
"Lime is the star and coconut is the supporting player. The performance is light, fresh and natural. I love the smell of lime, and this scent makes me happy! This is a lighter scent, which I'm good with for summer, but I do wish it had better staying power. I spray extra on my shirt, to make the scent last a little longer. The shower gel and TMC smell great, too!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2015
perfect for the beach
"I love this scent its light and great for summer beach days! if you love coconut this is a must!"
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lover of Lemons
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2015
Not what I expected
"I bought this online based on the reviews stating it was really citrusy and with a touch of coconut. I don't smell lime or coconut. Just a sort of old lady like perfume and I'm 45 years old! I definitely don't smell any fruit as it states. Tangerine, lemon, lime juice and watermelon? I smell none of these. Maybe it's the underlying sandalwood, musk and vanilla. I bought the whole set anticipating summer and it's not a summer scent."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starfish
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2014
That Scent You Can Fall Asleep To
"The name says it all. It smells exactly like a soft mixture of coconut and lime. The coconut is on the mild side, but not hard to smell, at all, and the lime isn't overpowering, but it is fairly noticeable. The combination is exquisite! I, personally, love it more than any of their scents, because it is so natural and beautiful. I have purchased it for all of my friends and sister. Everyone I have showed it to has instantly fallen in love with it, and people frequently ask me what scent I am wearing, because I "smell like heaven." Many people have told me that they haven't purchased it, because it is expensive, but it is WELL WORTH THE PRICE! A little goes a long way, even though it isn't heavy. If you want a sweet, soft, flirty, dreamy, tropical, natural, beautiful, HEAVENLY scent, purchase B&BW's Coconut Lime Breeze!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily13
Location: vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2014
love love loove this scent
"i love this scent so much! i remember when i first smelt it at my cousins house and it remindid me of my home country in central america! it is a tropical smell that adds just the right amount of lime/lemon and coconut! i am a big coconut fan and ive bought all the other coconut fragrances but this one is my personal favorite!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
fades fast
"love the lime coconut scent but it fades fast"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentlover123
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2014
Didn't think I would like this scent but I love It
"This is a great scent. When you first spray it on you really smell the lime but then as it dries it becomes more sweet because of coconut notes in it. I love this scent so much!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 44 Reviews