Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze

A tropical breeze of coconut water & lime blossom, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
55 of 61(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:anonymous14
Location: wisconsin
Posted: October 14, 2012
"its very nice but it smell just like coconut lime verbena."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat Kat
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
I like it but I wish I could love it
"This doesn't smell bad but I liked coconut lime verbena a bit more. This one has more citrus top notes. When it dries down, it smells WAY better.. that's when you can smell the coconut and vanilla. I gave it 4 stars because when it dries down it smells awesome but when you first put it on, it's kind of lemon-y."
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
Absolute Favorite!
"I bought this scent because I was hoping it smelled like this lotion I used to buy, but could no longer find. And guess what! It smells even better. It has a strong smell of lime with a hint of coconut and I love it. I use it all the time in the summer, especially after being in the sun. I love it so much that I have even stocked up on it! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2015
In the Limelight - new summer favorite!
"Lime is the star and coconut is the supporting player. The performance is light, fresh and natural. I love the smell of lime, and this scent makes me happy! This is a lighter scent, which I'm good with for summer, but I do wish it had better staying power. I spray extra on my shirt, to make the scent last a little longer. The shower gel and TMC smell great, too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2015
perfect for the beach
"I love this scent its light and great for summer beach days! if you love coconut this is a must!"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lover of Lemons
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2015
Not what I expected
"I bought this online based on the reviews stating it was really citrusy and with a touch of coconut. I don't smell lime or coconut. Just a sort of old lady like perfume and I'm 45 years old! I definitely don't smell any fruit as it states. Tangerine, lemon, lime juice and watermelon? I smell none of these. Maybe it's the underlying sandalwood, musk and vanilla. I bought the whole set anticipating summer and it's not a summer scent."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starfish
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2014
That Scent You Can Fall Asleep To
"The name says it all. It smells exactly like a soft mixture of coconut and lime. The coconut is on the mild side, but not hard to smell, at all, and the lime isn't overpowering, but it is fairly noticeable. The combination is exquisite! I, personally, love it more than any of their scents, because it is so natural and beautiful. I have purchased it for all of my friends and sister. Everyone I have showed it to has instantly fallen in love with it, and people frequently ask me what scent I am wearing, because I "smell like heaven." Many people have told me that they haven't purchased it, because it is expensive, but it is WELL WORTH THE PRICE! A little goes a long way, even though it isn't heavy. If you want a sweet, soft, flirty, dreamy, tropical, natural, beautiful, HEAVENLY scent, purchase B&BW's Coconut Lime Breeze!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily13
Location: vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2014
love love loove this scent
"i love this scent so much! i remember when i first smelt it at my cousins house and it remindid me of my home country in central america! it is a tropical smell that adds just the right amount of lime/lemon and coconut! i am a big coconut fan and ive bought all the other coconut fragrances but this one is my personal favorite!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
fades fast
"love the lime coconut scent but it fades fast"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentlover123
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2014
Didn't think I would like this scent but I love It
"This is a great scent. When you first spray it on you really smell the lime but then as it dries it becomes more sweet because of coconut notes in it. I love this scent so much!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2014
~refreshing~
"Coconut Lime Breeze is one of my favorite summer fragrances! It has a refreshing combination of coconut and lime, which just reminds me of the beach. The lime scent is definitely stronger than the coconut, but it isn't completely overpowering. The body mist is crisp and invigorating, which is just perfect for summertime. If you're looking for a tropical getaway, check this out!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 24, 2014
Love it! However, Do Layer This.
"This is quickly becoming a favorite of mine. The mist is well balanced, and you really can get that breezy smell from it. It tops off the lotion and shower gel very very well. I don't like Coconut that much, but in this scent, it is an undertone. It's pleasant, citrusy, and I will get more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FilrtyAndFlat
Location: Gallifrey
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2014
Limey-ness
"This is what got me hooked on B&BW products. The coconut is not very strong, just barely there, and I like it that way. The coconut tones down the lime very nicely."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2014
Bring Summer on!
"I'm really beginning to like this scent, im not a fan of coconut but I love lime so I have to compromise lol. This is a great summer scent. The lime is more noticeable when you first spray it but then fades a little and the lime and coconut balance out. The only thing that could makes this better if it smelled exactly like the old formula bubble bath in CLB. the scent isn't that different between the products but something about that bubble bath smells absolutely divine :P I'm glad I gave this a try normally I don't bother with anything that has coconut. While this can be a year round scent I can't wait til summer when I can appreciate it more :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sjs7189
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 8, 2014
I Just Love It!
"I truly love this fragrance. It is my tween-aged daughters signature scent; maybe that it why I am so fond of it. It is light, summery and alluring. I wear it as well.
It has just the right amount of coconut and is not synthetic as many coconut-based scents can be. It is neutral enough that I would never tire of it. It reminds me of sunshine and better days!
I have owned volumes of fragranced items all my life and this one tugs at my heart strings for some reason. I will be sad when/if it is no long available."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Key Lime Pie!
"I love this scent! I've overlooked it for years because coconut scents are typically fake smelling, like plastic. But I smelled it again today and I fell in live. Reminds me of summertime at the beach with friends and a snowcone. Also, yeeeears ago, maybe 10 years or so ago, I bought a Key Lime Pie lotion from B&BW and it was my signature scent for a while, this smells exactly like it. Love it! Cant wait until Spring."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 12, 2013
Wonderful
"This truly is a wonderful scent. I bought this at the store for my friend and she loved it. It has the right mixture of coconut and lime. Truly an amazing scent. Need to get it for myself!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
Amazing!
"This a very perfect scent for 2 simple reasons:
1. The scent of coconut and lime mixed together is just perfect.
2. It is a very exotic and fruity scent and it works perfectly in the summer.
This scent also just defines summer. <3 Love it! 5 stars!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:missdior
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
Bring back coconut lime verbena!!!
"This fragrance is so weak! It's like a more limey, watered down Coconut Lime Verbena. I just used up my last bottle of coconut lime verbena thinking that I could replace it with the Coconut Lime Breeze but sadly I cannot as this fragrance is just too weak! I literally saturated my arm and have to bury my nose in it to smell anything. If the fragrance were stronger it would smell fine, it is very similar to Coconut Lime Verbena but with a softer more pronounced lime note and less coconut.
I may have to start looking elsewhere for a good coconut fragrance although I don't have the slightest idea where to start since Bath and Body Works had previously been offering me my favorite coconut scents for over a decade.
** Update ** The Coconut Lime Breeze fragrance mist that I applied to my arm less than one hour ago has COMPLETELY dissipated and there is no trace of fragrance left whatsoever."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:janenicolle
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 4, 2013
AWESOME SENT
"i went to my friends house and she showed me this and i fell in love with it right away! i just had to get my own bottle of it so i waited for a couple of weeks until my birthday and i got it! it is definitely worth buying if you want to smell like an exotic tropical island in the keys ."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 61 Reviews