Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
48 of 54(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:anonymous14
Location: wisconsin
Posted: October 14, 2012
"its very nice but it smell just like coconut lime verbena."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat Kat
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
I like it but I wish I could love it
"This doesn't smell bad but I liked coconut lime verbena a bit more. This one has more citrus top notes. When it dries down, it smells WAY better.. that's when you can smell the coconut and vanilla. I gave it 4 stars because when it dries down it smells awesome but when you first put it on, it's kind of lemon-y."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FilrtyAndFlat
Location: Gallifrey
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2014
Limey-ness
"This is what got me hooked on B&BW products. The coconut is not very strong, just barely there, and I like it that way. The coconut tones down the lime very nicely."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2014
Bring Summer on!
"I'm really beginning to like this scent, im not a fan of coconut but I love lime so I have to compromise lol. This is a great summer scent. The lime is more noticeable when you first spray it but then fades a little and the lime and coconut balance out. The only thing that could makes this better if it smelled exactly like the old formula bubble bath in CLB. the scent isn't that different between the products but something about that bubble bath smells absolutely divine :P I'm glad I gave this a try normally I don't bother with anything that has coconut. While this can be a year round scent I can't wait til summer when I can appreciate it more :)"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sjs7189
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 8, 2014
I Just Love It!
"I truly love this fragrance. It is my tween-aged daughters signature scent; maybe that it why I am so fond of it. It is light, summery and alluring. I wear it as well.
It has just the right amount of coconut and is not synthetic as many coconut-based scents can be. It is neutral enough that I would never tire of it. It reminds me of sunshine and better days!
I have owned volumes of fragranced items all my life and this one tugs at my heart strings for some reason. I will be sad when/if it is no long available."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Key Lime Pie!
"I love this scent! I've overlooked it for years because coconut scents are typically fake smelling, like plastic. But I smelled it again today and I fell in live. Reminds me of summertime at the beach with friends and a snowcone. Also, yeeeears ago, maybe 10 years or so ago, I bought a Key Lime Pie lotion from B&BW and it was my signature scent for a while, this smells exactly like it. Love it! Cant wait until Spring."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:H C Awesome
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 12, 2013
Wonderful
"This truly is a wonderful scent. I bought this at the store for my friend and she loved it. It has the right mixture of coconut and lime. Truly an amazing scent. Need to get it for myself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
Amazing!
"This a very perfect scent for 2 simple reasons:
1. The scent of coconut and lime mixed together is just perfect.
2. It is a very exotic and fruity scent and it works perfectly in the summer.
This scent also just defines summer. <3 Love it! 5 stars!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:missdior
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
Bring back coconut lime verbena!!!
"This fragrance is so weak! It's like a more limey, watered down Coconut Lime Verbena. I just used up my last bottle of coconut lime verbena thinking that I could replace it with the Coconut Lime Breeze but sadly I cannot as this fragrance is just too weak! I literally saturated my arm and have to bury my nose in it to smell anything. If the fragrance were stronger it would smell fine, it is very similar to Coconut Lime Verbena but with a softer more pronounced lime note and less coconut.
I may have to start looking elsewhere for a good coconut fragrance although I don't have the slightest idea where to start since Bath and Body Works had previously been offering me my favorite coconut scents for over a decade.
** Update ** The Coconut Lime Breeze fragrance mist that I applied to my arm less than one hour ago has COMPLETELY dissipated and there is no trace of fragrance left whatsoever."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:janenicolle
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 4, 2013
AWESOME SENT
"i went to my friends house and she showed me this and i fell in love with it right away! i just had to get my own bottle of it so i waited for a couple of weeks until my birthday and i got it! it is definitely worth buying if you want to smell like an exotic tropical island in the keys ."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
FAV!!
"This is my absolute favorite scent from BBW! It has the perfect mix of a bright citrus lime smell and a soft coconut dry down. I have this in the body mist, body butter, and shower cream. They are all amazing! I smelled the body cream and wasn't as impressed with the dry down but the body butter is awesome! I would love to see this is the 2 in 1 fruit scrub! I hope it never goes away! :)"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
FAVORITE!!
"I recently discovered this scent and have not looked back! I LOVE this scent! It is my absolute favorite BBW scent! It goes on with a bright lime citrus smell and dries coconuty with a little bit of lime. It lasts most of the day but I always use more because I love it so much! I hope this is never discontinued! I love the body butter and shower cream too. It would be amazing if they made this into one of the 2 in 1 body scrubs! i would buy it in bulk! :) YUM!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RunRatchet
Location: Wayne County, Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2013
Love!
"This fragrance is absolutely amazing. I had gone to B&B in search of a summer fragrance, and ended up with Aruba Coconut (which I do NOT recommend purchasing) and this one. Coconut Lime Breeze was my second choice of the two. At the store when I sprayed it, all I could smell was a sharp lime fragrance. I'm glad I gave it a second chance! After a minute the lime tones down and a very soft, clean citrus/vanilla-like scent takes over. It's not an especially strong scent (good for sensitive noses), but the staying power thus far is great! Overall I'm very happy with this purchase and would absolutely recommend this for those looking for a fresh, summer fragrance."
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceNut3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 24, 2013
I Have Found the Best Coconut Fragrance Ever!
"Reading reviews on here about people griping over the discontinued coconut lime verbena really annoys me, considering that this is the best, BEST coconut fragrance EVER!! Coconut Lime Breeze owns coconut lime verbena in the category of fragrances with coconut and lime notes, and I've never smelled any type of coconut-lime fragrance that smells this freakin' great!! The lime has to be my favorite note in here because it's both refreshing and sweet, and it blends with the coconut perfectly. And for once, coconut doesn't overpower or dominate the fragrance. I'm not the biggest coconut fragrance fan at all, but this hands down is the best coconut fragrance I've ever smelled. I wish it were available in the edt because I'd buy it in a heartbeat!"
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah26
Location: Portland, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2013
I miss coconut lime verbena
"Why, oh why was this change made? I agree with the reviewer who observed that with Lime Breeze there are too many citrus top notes. Fighting the change, I stocked up on as many tubes of Coconut Lime Verbena body cream and bottles of lotion as I could find on eBay, until they were either all gone or too ridiculously expensive. B&BWorks could have sold me all those products directly if they still carried a full line of this wonderful original scent. (All I can get now is liquid hand soap.). Coconut Lime Breeze is good, but Coconut Lime Verbena is superb."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:itsraek
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2013
"I had been looking for a summer scent that I wouldn't grow tired of, and this one is it. It's light and certainly not overpowering. Usually I'm not a fan of anything with vanilla in it, even in the undertones, but this one smells beautiful. I had ordered this and Aruba Coconut, and while it's usually a love-hate relationship depending on the day with that one, this one is absolutely wonderful every time I wear it. Planning on ordering the triple moisture body cream and the shower gel in this as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Love!
"I love Coconut Lime Breeze. I usually passed right by it in my store, but I finally gave it a shot and I'm glad I did! It goes on very citrusy, smelling heavily of lime but as soon as it dries down, it's a beautiful coconut/vanilla mix. My only complaint is the staying power. The staying power isn't that great even when layered but it's heaven while it's there. For the summertime, this is the perfect scent for me."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: North America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Fresh Summer Scent
"I have to say , I'm not much of a coconut and a lime person .... But I found this scent to die for .. Since April is almost over and May is 9 days this scent is PERFECT for the summer time ! The lasting power is amazing. It's definetly not one of the weak scents that fade so quickly. it's lasts and you can smell it through out the day! I love this combination! There's an equal amount of coconut and lime . I can smell the lime more than the coconut but it's not a major difference ! I'm going to Bbw at the end of April , and I'm going to be purchasing the shower gel with it so I can just smell amazing all day and ready for the summer time! Extreme recommend ! You won't regret it's amazing ! *Side not * It's not Musky at all.... I don't like musky scents this smells like what the bottle says !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover232
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Favorite Summer Scent
"I love this because it's not a super sugary coconut like most perfumes. That just reminds me of sun screen when it smells like very artificial. This is very natural and the lime makes it fresh and summery."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BigCatRescue
Location: Tampa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Cats Love It!
"We spray Coconut Lime Breeze on enrichment items that we give the 100 lions, tigers, leopards, bobcats and other exotic cats at Big Cat Rescue. When I saw how much they love the scent, I decided to buy some for myself. I just have to stay out of paw's reach!"
120 of 54 Reviews