Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild

Into The Wild is a seductive scent blends exotic mandarin, lush petals and white woods inspired by a sensuous escape to the jungle
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aschlueter07
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Best Fragrance Ever
"This is my all time number 1 bath and body works scent. I LOVE IT!!! I do think it is a very unique scent though that might not work with many body chemistry's. It works amazing with mine though and I always stock up on this product when it is on sale. 6 body sprays are in my collection at the moment (If that tells you how much I love this product). It is amazing and I would highly recommend it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gab999
Location: south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2014
into the wild
"This scent scenes like a mix between ferns and a Christmas tree."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:intothewiiiiild
Location: Denver, CO
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
"I purchased this during the semi-annual sale online last summer. I saw it and thought "Hey, that's cheap, I'll try it. Hope it smells good". It smells AMAZING! It automatically became my new favorite BBW scent. I would recommend it to anyone that likes a bit of a mixture between a perfume and fruit. My mom and sister don't like it because they think it has too strong of a perfume scent, but I absolutely adore it. I hope BBW doesn't discontinue Into the Wild because I plan to be a returning customer to this product!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ixxnicolexoxo
Location: Long Island, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2014
BEST PURCHASE EVER! SMELLS AMAZING.
"I love love this scent. It smells like heaven in a bottle. It's a little strong BUT I am heads over toes for this one. you should purchase it!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preciousangel
Location: los angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
LOVE THIS--PLEASE MAKE IT FOREVER
"I love this! I cannot get enough of it. Since it is only available online now, I have to stock up all the time. This is hands down my ALL TIME NUMBER #1 favorite. It is just fabulous, exotic, sultry, yet intriguing. I cannot be without this one. I wear it every week faithfully!"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:renata1253
Location: pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2013
bad
"i hate it ,it is to strong"
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
Buy it!
"When this scent first came out, I hated it. I thought it was too overpowering and "perfumey" smelling. Then I smelled it on a friend and changed my mind immediately. Every time I wear this scent I get compliments from both men and women. I like to mix my scents to create an original smell so I wear this with Wild Berry Tulips lotion for a stop you in your tracks combination. Try it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Haruka
Location: Hongkong
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 6, 2013
Love it!
"Don't listen to the negative reviews. Each person has their preferences. I say blame genetics for it. Haha. I prefer this one over Cherry Blossom fragrance mist which is really REALLY overpowering.
A guy friend gave me this for Christmas and I just fell in love with the scent! My mother does too. It blends well with my body chemistry."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Reminds me of Ralph Lauren's Safari Perfume
"Which I dont really care for..has a strong raw plant-like smell. Maybe some like this type..I did not. Tooo strong and not "pretty" at all. My friends did not like it either - had trouble even giving it away!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweettthang
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
One of the best BBW has come out with
"I'm not sure why they stopped selling this in stores, I just don't buy anything in stores anymore as a result, because I LOVE this scent!! Men and women compliment me constantly no matter where I am. I'm not a citrus scent-like person but this one is so tantalizing. The mandarin/pear stands out but the floral and musk undertones really keep it all well-blended so that it just makes you feel and smell sexy!! Bring this back so I can stop shopping online BBW!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Love This!
"This is by far,one of my favorite scents! I can't say I specifically smell any one particular scent in it.More of a mixture of different scents,very unique.It is one of my favorite "Warm Weather Scents" but,can be warn anytime of the year.My husband loves this too.I read somewhere it has musk in it.This is not a typical "heavy" musk I have smelled in other scents,[which make my asthma act up if I'm around someone who sprays too much of the heavy musk scent on}. More of a lighter musk that almost "ties" the other scents together.Please don't ever discontinue this!"