Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus

An invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
My Favorite Citrus
"I love citrus fragrances, especially in the hot climate that I live in. They really make you feel fresh although they seldom last long on the skin. "White Citrus" is that special blend of fresh,sweet and floral which creates the ultimate Summer scent. It is not obviously floral, but there is a floral presence there that keeps the citrus from being too sharp. Probably in my top ten of favorite scents. 5 stars PLUS!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 5, 2014
Perfect Clean Citrus Scent
"I think this is a perfect citrus scent. Overall it smells like lemon and grapefruit to me with a light pretty floral undertone, It smells very fresh and clean. I really like it. It is a great sharp energizing scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JasmineJ
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2014
Very good Citrus Scent!
"When I had this scent, I kept this in my purse all the time. Very fresh and as a Florida native, this is how you want to smell when you want to smell like citrus!"
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
Perfect purse-size body spray
"I love that this fits perfectly in my purse. It's nice not to have to carry the huge fine mist spray around. The smell is awesome! I love the soap in this scent also!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NotIntoGirlyThingsThatMuch
Location: Maine
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Sweet Scent,Hard To Describe
"I bought this along with two other travel size fragrance mists after getting some money for my 20th birthday a year ago.Of course,I tested it in the store before buying.The smell was great,so I bought some.I put it on every now and again since I don't want to run out so quickly."
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Citrus scent
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
Good to bad in 10 minutes
"When I first sprayed this product on my pulse points, it smelled like a lemon-lime mixture that smelled fresh and clean similar to the scent of cleaning products. After around 10 minutes, the scent starts to change from a citrus scent to a (musky) floral fragrance. I would not recommend this product if you are looking for a light citrus fragrance."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeganBBW
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Fresh, Summery Scent
"White Citrus is a great scent. It is very fresh, relaxing sweet, and to me it smells similar to a glass of lemonade! I recommend this to anybody who is looking for a good fresh scent for the Summer time! One of my best purchases ever!"
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
"the white citrus lotion has a very sweet, calming, fresh scent. this mini spray has a way sharper scent. it almost smells sour like sharpie markers. if you use this, i suggest spritzing 1-3 sprays on, then the body lotion which will mask the sour scent and give it a sweeter smell."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Glad I have it
"this little guy is great...I travel a lot, so as soon as I'm off the plane, I use the spray. Rejuvenating. My little refreshing friend after a 5 hr flight."
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: May 16, 2013
SPRINGY SCENT
"WHITE CITRUS IS A REALLY NICE SCENT OF A LEMON LIME SCENT.ITS REALLY NICE IN THE SPRING.JUST A FEW SPRAYS IS ALL YOU NEED TO LAST THROUGH THE DAY.I ALSO LIKE TO PUT IT ON BEFORE GOING TO THE GYM.IT GETS ME ENERGETIC TO PUT A LITTLE EXTRA IN MY WORK OUT."
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
"This is a fragrance that I initially didn't particularly care for as it reminded me too much of dish soap. I have to say, that it did grow on me over time. It's very crisp, fresh and clean. It's a great scent for summer as it isn't anything overwhelming. I would have given it a higher rating, however, the scent did not have the greatest staying power, even when layered with the lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sugartint
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 11, 2013
Perfect for summer
"I love clean and fresh fragrances which don't remind me of detergent or bathing soaps so I was a bit apprehensive about using this but I loved it!!!! I use it everyday in the morning before stepping out and the scent stays with me for a long time. it's the perfect scent to run around in the summer. The travel size is great for the bag and can spray it whenever I need some more."
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyS 4
Location: Denison, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Fresh for Spring!!!!
"I just tried this today for the first time and I LOVE IT. :) I am 9 months pregnant, and was looking for a fresh scent for spring. This was perfect.
It reminds me of a fresh spring rain on new spring grass.
Has citrus with a floral twist to it. Nothing too sweet about it, it's just really clean!
I LOVE IT!
"
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MissPumpkin
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
Lemon-lime, better as a body wash fragrance
"I prefer this scent as a body wash more than anything else. This spray is just as the name says, citrus. As a body wash it is fresh and invigorating, as a spray it is simply nothing special to me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 20, 2012
Simple Lemon/Lime Fragrance
"I honestly don't love White Citrus, but I'm glad it's around. It's nice to have a simple and fresh fragrance, seeing as how they're coming harder to come by at BBW. It took me forever to use up this little guy, and the lasting power isn't the greatest, but I would recommend it for a little pick me up as it's quite refreshing on summer days. Pop it in the fridge for a bit to get an even more refreshing White Citrus experience!"
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2012
Fresh!
"I got this because I got it for my friend birthday, and I really liked it. When I got it, I tried it at home, and it was very fresh, light and citrus-y. When I put it on, I never put to much of it, because in my opinion, if you put to much, it can be very strong and to citrus-y. The travel size for this scent is perfect, because you dont need to much to hold you over the whole day, and because you can slide into your purse and use it throughout the day. It also has a great splash of fruityness to it.
I would totally recommend!!!!!
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.